Excellent 8.3
Based on 1252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 25 nights in May 2015
Big clean room
Big clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
We enjoyed our stay very much. Room is big and very clean. Room facing back of hotel is quiet. The owner and staff are very friendly. Tesco and Aonang beach is about 15 mins walk each in different direction. Lots of eating places around hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

jue from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very satisfied
Staff very friendly,room comfortable,good service
Very satisfied services y y nice room very comfortable, very friendly staff
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Vy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice staff - Beautiful view
clean room, beautiful view and nice stafff
I had a honeymoon trip in Aonang. It was so kind and enthusiastic of the receptionists to guide us about tours and trips. My room was superior kind. I could see the mountain from my room. There were a bathtub, a hair-dryer, a water boiling machine and a safe box. The only bad thing in my room was the hot water system in the bathroom. The hotel is near by some restaurants and streetfood area.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Pang from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean, value for money, friendly staff
Clean, comfortable and near convenient shops
Reviewed June 02, 2015

AHMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
you should come here!
friendly and helpful staff, great cleanliness. steategic location(beach,market and halal restaurant)
We found it as a very pleasent stay. Starting from day 1 till the end, we been served with 5 star hospitality service. A very friendly and helpful staff even we have checked out, they still willingly to help and answer our query. The cleanliness of the hotel in a no doubt. It is well maintain with have a beautiful view and strategic location. Walking distance to the beach, market, mosque, shop, F&B, halal food, money changer etc. Public transport is easy to get. For adventure seeker, scooter rental is the best way to travel / sight seeing. The hotel rent scooter from a reputable agency. So no worries bout scam. All the price stated under this hotel is affordable and value for money. We looking forward to stay back here next time. A worth and unforgettable memory.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Rebecca from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good services
Friendly staff, big room, not very far from the beach,
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Amir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean and nice staff
Clean, good service, spacious room
It's a nice and clean hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and spacious with good view and environment.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Nadzirah from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Friendly staff, clean room and value for money
Friendly staff, clean room
Awesome place to stay
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
staff very friendly and helpful. room was big n value for money. will definitely stay here if we visit krabi again.
Very good n we enjoy it
Reviewed May 20, 2015

amzar from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good stay..
Staff was very helpfull, cosy room, near halal food stall (night) around mosque area
Good hotel, not good for ppl who have knee problem because of stairs, distance to the beach is quite far but no problem for us because we rent a motocycle. definately will stay there again...
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: