Excellent 8.2
Based on 464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for$$, nice eco friendly hotel with good view of aonang cliff
Good service with smiling n friendly staffs. Enjoyed the free shuttle service to aonang central/beach.the hotel is building a new wing uphill with 60 more rooms with more fascilities targeting to be opened in oct 2016. Am looking forward for another stay.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ling from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wonderful experience!
Nice resort. Gentle and kind staff.Service quality good.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

miu from China
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
a pleasant experience
The staff are nice and the hotel is close to Aonang Beach. great hotel with cheap price!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic staff
second stay in 3 years, we simply loved the staff!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Yak from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
staffs are friendly. hotel is very clean
staffs are friendly. hotel is very clean
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Tiffany from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Stayed last year
Overall everything was ok.. Stayed last year on my birthday.. Loved the room and the breakfast.. Pool was clean..Main road was a few minutes walk, only thing at night I dont recommend to walk alone since its really dark.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

yuana from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Satisfied
Everything was ok. Good service, welcoming staff, good food. Overall am satisfied.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Noor from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
will be back for our next visit to krabi
Food was very tasty but room service menu is limited. Staffs are all friendly and always ready to render assistance. Love the fact that shuttle service is also readily available. However, could be better if there were elevators as it was quite a hassle to carry our baby stroller up and down.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Aaron from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best value for a spacious and elegant hotel
Clean and spacious, staff are friendly. Hotel services compensate for its weaknesses like: providing shuttle anytime as the hotel is not on the ao nang central
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Norhafizah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent Room
I booked two deluxe rooms for my parents and my sister. It was on the second floor and unfortunately there were no lifts only stairs which my mum had trouble navigating up and down. Other than that no complaints excellent room size excellent toilet with bath, I am surely coming back for more!
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: