Excellent 8.1
Based on 1886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1886 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
To put it in a nutshell the only fault I found wit
A very relaxing Resort in a 1st class location, good facilities and friendly staff. Everything in the room worked perfectly which is unusual and the facilities were also good, for a resort located in the centre of town it was very quiet and relaxing.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Rebecca from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best location
Felt like we paid a little more than what we should have, but overall we really enjoyed our stay. The room was really clean, except the welcome plate of fruit had a moldy orange and there was old shampoo bottles left in one of the robes. We didn't mind so much because everything else was really great. Breakfast was nice - lots of choices, but not much variety day-to-day. The beachfront bar is one of the best on aonang - definitely stop by there for a sunset drink! The hotel is located really close to everything - right on the beach, just next door to the longboat ticket counter, and a quick walk to lots of restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

rizal from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
memorable stay
friendly staff, near to town area and calm surrounding
overall stay is fantastic
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Kristina from Philippines
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location in Ao Nang
Great location, good breakfast options, and friendly staff
Reviewed February 10, 2016

nicholas from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
i enjoyed itt hear! Would book it again
bit expensive for that time of year!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Piyaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice hotel
nice room and quite
very good hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Lovely
Just beside the beach. Decent and cheap massage. Decent rooms and pool.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Sheriffah from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Close to Beach. Reception staff not very helpful.
Close to beach and shops and restaurants.
All staff are great except reception staff nit so helpful and not as friendly. Hotel quite jaded but reasonably clean. A bit Over priced as we did not have time to research better. Many new hotels around AoNang area. Best to check.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Macthearith from Cambodia
Couples
Grand Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Maybe the best hotel in Krabi
Great location, nice view when you walk to the quay, and very relaxing ambience
Great stay with good hospitality. Please find the local tour agents if you stay at Krabi more than 2 nights because no much to do there, except going to island.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Phillip from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful location but uncomfortable bed
location, staff performance, pool
Our stay at Aonang Villa Resort was nice. The breakfast was good. The beds were uncomfortable so it was difficult sleeping. The staff was wonderful and very kind.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: