Very good 7.2
Based on 130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Chia-ying from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
TV programs are quite a few choices.
Breakfast is good but for the same meals everyday would be no good for people who stay over 4 days.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Mini room
Good location, cheap, good staff
Super small room, can't put two luggage. Other than that, it's ok for a night!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Arius from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Small room in a convenient location
Hotel cleanliness, location, staff
We had a very comfortable stay. Had to deal with a small room though.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

CHOY from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
need more non smoking room
location is good
checked in and there's no more non smoking room left. issue was, when I explained that I don't remember any non smoking option during booking, she commented that that's logically why no more non smoking room is available anymore. I don't think that's the case and I feel that her way of explaining could be revised. The front desk lady also don't talk much and apparently not so genuinely friendly, unlike the usual feel that you usually get from a Japanese front desk, which is really unusual I have to say. other than that room is really small as expected. otherwise no other issues.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Vany from United States
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient, good price
Location, Price, Cleanliness
The best things about the hotel are mentioned already. The hotel is one stop from Tokyo Station and one stop from Tsukiji. It's also on the same train line as Maihama (Tokyo Disneyland). You can travel between all those quite easily. We had a late dinner in Tsukiji and was able to walk back to the hotel with no problems. There is a good selection of restaurants nearby, from ramen to chinese to curry and family restaurants. The rooms are indeed quite small, even the bathrooms. The place is clean, however. There is no Internet computer nor business center available for free use, but if you want to rent a laptop from the front, you can. The only vending machine is down at the ground floor and there is no complimentary water for one night's stay. Since the area is very crowded, there isn't much of a view out the window either. My biggest letdown was that the bathtub sink didn't drain so easily. Aside from that, the stay was quick and pleasant.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Edgar from United States
Families with young children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Too much money for they offer. New Year Trip
Only the location
Food/Dinning is not applicable because we didn't try it. The rooms were very, very small. They offer the environmental program with reusing towels to give you ONE bottle of water. The room is for 2 adults and they give you ONE bottle if you hang your towels!!! They did not clean the rooms properly.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

zhixiong from Singapore
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great location
location, easy accessible, nice tolietries
Short walk to station to head to disneyland, tokyo tower and odaiba.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Jonghwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location is not convenient
Close to Tsukiji Fish Market
Reviewed June 26, 2015

WEI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Not bad actually.
There restaurant around that area. You wont get a minute of hungry.
Great. I like that room. It let me feel comfort and relax. Staff speak good english. I would give them a like. Location a little far from staion. You have to walk long way if you using JR. Will suggest to other but not really a good location for travelers. Since that is office area. Nothing there.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Dominic from Singapore
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Business trip
Location, clean and confortable
Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. I was there for business trip, travelling alone. Good hotel location, situated near subway train station, with just 5 minutes walk. Very small room, but good enough for a single traveller. However, room is comfortable enough for me. I will stay there again.
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: