Book Now: APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Reviews

Very good7.5
Based on 345 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (345)
Booking.com Reviews (1105)

7.5

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
Very good
based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
Very good
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.0
Very good
based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Dansk
  • Italiano
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Svenska
more less

Room type
  • Single Room Non-Smoking
  • Single Room Smoking
  • Small Double Room Non-Smoking
  • Small Double Room Smoking
  • Double Room Non-Smoking
  • Double Room Smoking
more less

Sort by
Showing 293 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Donna from Philippines
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent”
Must at least be ready to lend any universal plug adapter or something. Also assign at least 1 English speaker receptionist per shift for foreigner travellers.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL 〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We only have a number of phone chargers that our guests may borrow during their stay. We will work hard to be able to provide a comfortable environment for all guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 14, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
HYUNJOO from Japan
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Great ”
Great Roppongi Itchome Apa Hotel Have Washing Machine 1Floor
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL 〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We have a coin laundry on the 1st floor as well as a vending machine for drinks. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope we will be able to welcome you back on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 14, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Ronald from Canada
Business traveler
Single Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Value for money”
Small rooms, no frills, but safe cheap and clean place to stay
Reviewed January 27, 2017
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Although rooms are compact, there are high-quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to make our guests' comfortable. We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with another stay on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 14, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Khaw from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
Hotel overall are satisfied ”
Im satisfied with the hotel service and facilities. I get the hotel with promo price so the price is accepatable if without promo the price is too expensive. Location is quite good and near to metro and 10min walk to roppongi which have varieties of food can be found there. The only cons is the pillow is too thin which not similar to most of the hotel i been stay before.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). As for the pillows, we have extra pillows as well as down filled pillows, although there are only a limited number of them. If you have any requests, please feel free to contact the front desk. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Chakvida from Thailand
Business traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Small but clean ”
Small like typical Japanese hotels. Good service and good location.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station as well as Roppongi Station. Although our guest rooms are compact, there are high-quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to make our guests' stay comfortable. We thank you for your kind review and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Kent from Sweden
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Small”
Clean. Not for longer stay....very smäll rooms, no wardrobe or drawers for clothing.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our guest rooms are built small, however, there are high-quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to make our guests' stay comfortable. There are only a few hangers and a hanger rack in the guest rooms; we apologize for this inconvenience. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Ghiyoung from South Korea
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Clean and neat. The room was a bit small, though.”
And front desk staffs speaks very nice English. It was so helpful.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. The guest rooms are compact, however, there are high-quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to make our guests' stay comfortable. Nontheless, we are sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We thank you for your understanding and kind words. We will work hard to be able to provide a comfortable environment for all guests. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Mathias from Sweden
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Simple hotel”
Not so much sercice. Water tap in bathroom was almost digiral, full on- or off
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high-quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to make our guests' stay comfortable. Nonetheless, we are sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay experience. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Adrien from France
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Great little joint”
Small hotel but nice and clean. The location is great just 5 minutes walk from the train and also 5 miutes walk from the main attraction. Breakfast very average. Couldn t check in before 3 pm but could leave bag at reception.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station, Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno Station. Our usual check-in time is from 3 p.m.. For early check-in, there is an additional fee of ¥1000 per hour, the earliest check-in time is 12 p.m.. We can keep your luggage at the front desk free of charge until check-in as well as after check-out for that day. We thank you again for your review and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Apichai from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
No AC”
We got there and the whole hotel changed the AC to heater. We could not sleep with the heater on. The temperature outside not that cold at all. Worst stay ever
Reviewed November 12, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our AC is central controlled; we apologize for making your stay uncomfortable. If you have any requests, please feel free to contact the front desk. We apologize once again for this inconvenience and for not being able to meet your expectations. We hope we will have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay experience. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kamonwat from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Great”
great location.
Reviewed November 11, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have found the location quite convenient for there are many things to do such as art museums, shopping, and restaurants in the area. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Super convenient location for an unbeatable price”
This hotel was really conveniently located for me- the nearby Ark Hills complex provided many dining out choices, and Roppongi Hills was only 9 minutes away; plenty of entertainment options there! Rooms were comfortable and staff were helpful and friendly
Reviewed November 03, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station, Roppongi Station, and Tameike Sanno Station (all within approximately 10 minutes). We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Tokyo. Thank you for your kind words; it will motivate our staff members to work hard to provide better service for our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Mai from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Convenient location”
Although we had cleanings in the room, it was quite dusty. Wanted them to hoover.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station, Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno Station. We apologize for the cleaning; we will work on improving our cleaning by sharing your review with hotel and cleaning staff members. We are sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 15, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Good, clean place to stay.”
Good, clean place to stay. Location was nearby the itchome station metro line and walking distance to all the bars.
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station and Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have found it convenient and there are many places to go in the area. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Japan. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 17, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Timothy from United States
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Housekeeping!”
The hotel was in a great location, it was modern and comfortable. The room was super small for 2 people. The bathroom needed to be cleaned before using it and the hallways needed vacuuming, there was a lot of dirt and dust along the edges of the wall.
Reviewed October 05, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station, Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno Station. We are, however, very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We will share your review with our staff members and will work hard to make improvements regarding the housekeeping. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay experience. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 17, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Daniele from Italy
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Small room”
The double small room is tiny, but clean and confortable. Location is good, I got a discount price. It was a good stay.
Reviewed October 02, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station, Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original wide bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 17, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Anton from Russia
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
So so hotel”
I indicated information during reservation that i need early check in, but when i arrived to hotel at 08:00, receptionist said that it is not possible to do it now, need wait until 12:00. During reservation on web site have special part of reservation where we can indicate early check in, but it is not available when you arrive to hotel, need to wait usually check in time. Also during reservation i indicated that i need quiet room, but it was terrible noisy room, i heard all during my sleep, chinese spoke very loudly, staff several times hit my door by trolley. It was terrible, i could not sleep well.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations and for the misunderstanding. Usual check-in time is from 3 p.m. with extra fee of ¥1000 per hour for early check-in. We will work to improve our ways to be able to provide a better stay for all guests We apologize for not being able to make your stay more comfortable; we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 20, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Stanny from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Simply amazing... Friendly staff and perfect location ”
Room size is small but perfect staff are very polite and friendly
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our guest rooms are built compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. Thank you for your kind words; it will surely motivate us to provide better service for our guests. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 20, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Ho from Japan
Family with teens
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Bed could be larger.”
The double sized bed was adequate, but was a bit on the small side. But it's still good enough for a couple. The location near a subway line for traveling though made up for this as we were out traveling for most of the day anyway.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station, as well as Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Our beds 'Cloud fit' are originally made to ensure a comfortable stay though it may not be for everyone. We thank you again for your review, and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Ho from Japan
Family with teens
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good Last Minute Booking”
The prices were good considering how late we booked our hotel rooms. The rooms were quite small, but since we were out traveling most of the day, this didn't bother us at all. The staff was nice and helpful, and the rooms were kept quite clean. While not the most amazing hotel, it's location near a subway line made it very convenient to go places.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Ekimae (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station and Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have found the area convenient. We thank you for your kind words and we hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Jose from Portugal
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good”
small room but ok
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our guest rooms are built compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. Thank you for your understanding. We hope you had a pleasant stay. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Apinya from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice room”
A bit far from Roppongi station. convenient store nearby making it very convenient.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). The closest convenience store is about a 2 minute walk from the hotel. Thank you for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
tal from Canada
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Was ok”
Ok is ok
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your review with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). We hope you had a pleasant stay and hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
KAREN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location for business, easy to access for public transportation ”
good location for business, easy to access for public transportation
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station as well as Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have found the area quite convenient. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Jennifer from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great value for money & good location”
Very very tiny apartment. But everything is clean and in good condition. Location is great - walking distance to subway, as well as to Roppongi Hills.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area convenient. Our guest rooms are quite small, however, there are high quality facilities to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests. We thank you for your understanding and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Ka from United Kingdom
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
One of the smallest rooms I have stayed at in Tokyo ”
Don't get me wrong I go to Tokyo a lot and I am used to staying in hotels with smaller room but this one take it to another level. It's definitely not suitable for couples but i can see how it fits solo travellers. Room also not exactly the cleanest which is something I got accustomed to in all the hotels that I have stayed in Japan regardless of the budget so this was a bit of a surprise. As far as location goes it is not bad as it is only around 5-10 mins walk to the happening area of Roppongi so i
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit' , and amenities to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient with many things to do and see. As for the cleaning, we apologize for any discomfort this may have caused. We will work hard to be able to provide a pleasant environment for all guests. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 22, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Lianne from Philippines
Family with teens
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
10 - 15 minute walk to the Franciscan Chapel”
Room was too small; we could not even open our luggages. 10 - 15 minute walk to the Franciscan Chapel where Holy Mass is celebrated everyday. 3 minute walk to a convenience store. 15 - 20 minute walk to subway station (hibiya line & oedo line), 10 minute walk to another subway (namboku line). 10 - 15 minute walk to a bus stop for narita airport.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes), Roppongi Station as well as Tameike Sanno Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. Our guest rooms are built compact, however, there are many high quality facilities to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests such as a big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your understanding. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
nicklas from Sweden
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Small but godd for exploring the city”
Good location to restaurant, nightclub area
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope that you had a pleasant time here. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes) where there are many restaurants and activities take place. Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Vincent from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location”
free wifi, friendly staff, close to station
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant time during your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from bus and train stations such as Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). We thank you for your kind words, and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
TianLoon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Room is very small ”
limited space in the room...
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities in each \room such as a big screen LCD TV, our original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
David from Singapore
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location and value for money”
Rooms are small but expected in Tokyo. Location is great
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Although our guest rooms are compact, there are high quality facilities such as a big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities in each room. We thank you for your understanding. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient for there are many restaurants and things to see. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Decent Hotel and nice service”
The staff were polite and helpful. The location is good about 8 mins walk from the subway station. The room is small but tidy and clean. I feel very comfortable. The only area which need improvement is the breakfast is average.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have found the area quite convenient for transportation and sightseeing. We are sorry we were unable to meet your expectations regarding breakfast; we will take your review into consideration to work towards improving our services. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 23, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Trong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Small room”
Room is quite small. Guess it is the same in the area
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Although our rooms are compact, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, however, we do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Chonthicha from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
good services hotel around roppongi”
Very clean with good services
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your kind words regarding cleaning and services; we will work towards improving our service to ensure a comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Seokjin from South Korea
Business traveler
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
nice location.”
location, price, workers.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Paringit from Philippines
Business traveler
Single Room Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Non-Smoking being used Smoking”
proximity to place of business, service, quiet
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station as well as Roppongi Station. We will work towards improving our services to ensure a pleasant stay for all guests. We surely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Vinesh from India
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect for budget travelers. ”
Price, cleanliness, convenience.
Very satisfied.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from bus stops and train stations such as Roppongi Itchome Station and Roppongi Station. We thank you for your kind review; it will motivate us to improve our services to ensure a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Patrick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location and that all.”
Location and location?
Great location, near to lots of eateries in Japan, it is near to Tokyo tower also.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 28, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
SO from Hong Kong
Couple
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ok”
Small room but comfortable
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities and amenities such as our original bed 'Cloud fit' to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. Thank you for your review and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
SO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
hotel”
small room, good location
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities and amenities such as our original bed 'Cloud fit' to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope we have the opportunity to provide you with another stay. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
SO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
hotel”
Small rooms
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, our original bed 'Cloud fit' and amenities to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. We hope we will have the opportunity to provide you with another stay on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
SO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not good hotel”
small rooms, clean and a few minutes walk from shop
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV and our original bed 'Cloud fit' to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from many restaurants and shops. We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with another stay on your next visit to Japan. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
SO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Not good hotel”
clean and a few minutes walk from shop
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station and Roppongi Station. Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. We hope you had a pleasant stay and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
JOHN from United States
Solo traveler
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Small room but comfortable”
Location, location, location
It was fine. I am glad I got a semi-double as the room was tiny and the bed comfortable enough for a 6 ft 1 in guy. A single would have been unbearable. It was only a two block walk to Roppongi Crossing, and another block to Roppongi Hlls, so the location was perfect for me. The Roppongi Ichome station is really close. The room was clean, TV had only BBC in English, which sometimes changed to Japanese during the day. Anyhow with such a small room just use it for sleeping.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient for there are many places to go as well as transportation. Our guest rooms are compact, however, there are high quality facilities such as amenities and our original bed 'Cloud fit' to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. We only have BBC for an English channel; we apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Japan. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Ereline from Philippines
Couple
Small Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Not suitable for couples and family travel”
staff performance eventhough cant hardly speak english.
Average since the room is too small and only suitable to 1 person. I incurred injuries since we cant fit in 11 sqm.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Although Our guest rooms are compact, there are high quality facilities such as big screen LCD TV, original bed 'Cloud fit', and amenities to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.3
Keith from United States
Group
Small Double Room Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff did not speak English and rooms had No Heat!”
Clean rooms
The staff was very poor! The hotel room was freezing and my group had to change hotels as people were getting sick due to no heat. Hotel stated they could not turn heat on in the rooms. They did state we can cancel and change hotels. Then they were over charging for the nights we stayed. This was ridiculous and spent 90 minutes with the manager that did not understand English. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. I will state it was clean and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. Our hotel's air conditioning system is central controlled; we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. We will share your review with our staff members and work towards improving our services to be able to provide a better stay experience for all guests. We thank you for your kind comment regarding cleanliness and our original bed 'Cloud fit'. We apologize once again, and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay experience. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Charles from United States
Group
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not bad, small though.”
Location, staff, quality.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Thank you for staying APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Although our guest rooms are compact, there are high quality facilities such as our original bed 'Cloud fit' in each room to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. Thank you for your review; we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 31, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.7
Nicolas from Germany
Solo traveler
Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointment”
WiFi, Bed, Shower
I tried to find out where some banks, restaurants and subway stations are. Asked the receptionists. They were very shy and couldn´t even answer one of my questions, just said "Don´t know". Furthermore they´ve got no adapter for foreign chargers. For that price I expected a little more, breakfast was not included. Paid in Seoul (Center) half of the prize and got the same lvl including highly english skilled service, breakfast, city information etc.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations and grant your requests. We will work towards improving our service skills to be able to provide a comfortable environment for all our guests. We apologize once again and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay experience. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded May 31, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Syed from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Faulty Air-conditioning ”
Location, Amenities, Value for money
Overall I feel the hotel is great. The only problem I faced was the air conditioning unit. It initially seem not to be working properly and we called the receptionist get someone to fix it. Then it suddenly got switched to heater mode instead. We were sweating from walking around hence wanted to cool down (Even though the weather outside is actually cold). After few attempts to fix this, the staff told us just to open the window. However on the positive note, it was a decent walk to hotspots in Roppongi and also the Roppongi Itchome subway.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. The hotel's air conditioning system is central controlled; we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Our hotel is located at a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded June 01, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Emilio from Italy
Business traveler
Single Room Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location”
location, price, clean
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL〈ROPPONGI-ITCHOME-EKIMAE〉and for your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is located within a walking distance from Roppongi Itchome Station (approximately 3 minutes) and Roppongi Station (approximately 10 minutes). Many of our guests have also found the area quite convenient. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Tokyo. Receptionist Yamauchi
Responded June 16, 2017
Show more
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: