Very good 7.4
Based on 314 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Hsin from Taiwan
Families with young children
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Soso location
A bit far from Shibuya station
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Terry from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean Atmosphere
This is my first time staying at APA Hotel Shibuya and it was about as expected. Being more of a business hotel, the rooms were actually quite small as compared to my usual hotel. But nevertheless the hotel was very clean, room was clean and quiet, and hotel staff - better than expected!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Small but functional room; NOISY!!
I was allocated a room right next to the fire exit on level 7 for 5 nights. For some inexplicable reason, the hotel's staff would be making a lot of noise as early as 5am to noon (lunch break I guess). Don't they realise that the guests need to sleep??? It's my third stay at this hotel (not my first choice in the Shibuya really) and looks like it will be my last :(
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Brian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Uncomfortable
Terrible pillows
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Veenus from Thailand
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Service is good
Hotel is nice but room is quite small
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Veenus from Thailand
Couples
Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel
Hotel is good but room is quite small. Nice service
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Marcus from Singapore
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money but distance is :(
Pretty far away from station and town. If you are thinking of staying as a couple and enjoy local food... think twice. There is hardly any food nearby.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Chain sized hotel and convenient location
Conveniently located. Standard chain hotel room size.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Brandon from Australia
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 29, 2016

katrina from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Rooms
bed and pillow is terrible, cleaning staff were very noisy every morning from corridor, room very small can't go into bathroom after open suitcase, need to walk a 15mins slope from JR to hotel
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: