Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eirlys from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good internet and centrally located
Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, internet
Is a good secure place to say in central Delhi, near to CP and the shops and restaurants. Breakfast is average and although staff are friendly service has room for improvement. However if you want a reasonably priced hotel in central Delhi, there will be lot worse than this.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eirlys from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice rooms and centrally located
Comfy beds, internet, centrally located
Is a good central place to stay with excellent security, near to Connaught Place with plenty of restaurants and shops. Hotel is clean, however on the last day our room as not cleaned and no fresh towels provided. Staff responded quickly when requested, but service could be improved. Breakfast is ok but limited.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eirlys from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Pleasant stay, pity about issues with check in
Centrally located, internet, cleanliness
I have stayed at this hotel before and was disappointed that they had not arranged our early check-in as requested. We had booked three rooms and only one was available, for which they insisted on charging half the daily room rate. Its a shame as I had planned to use this as my regular hotel. So my advice is - good centrally located place to stay, but if you want and early check in go elsewhere.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eirlys from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Clean, centrally located hotel
Cleanliness, located near good restaurants; walking distance to shopping
Apartment 52 is a good place to stay if you want somewhere central in Delhi near to Connaught Place.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katarina from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, pleasant and central
Cleanliness, affordable, efficient
Pleasant stay. Easy to get around. Good security, friendly
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Boutique hotel close to Connaught Circle
5 minute walk to Connaught Circle, stylish good sized rooms, personal attention.
Get a map clearly showing the location of the hotel, it will save you lots of trouble on arrival to New Delhi, as not many taxi drivers and others know where it is. It is a small boutique hotel, and the desk staff will recognise you. My main criticisms are initial difficulty in finding it, the small breakfast room, and a brick wall view.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Augusta from Croatia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Hotel and service
Great location
Great Hotel, clean and new, in the City centar, just near the Airport express rail
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location. Ultra modern
Location. Helpful and attentive staff
No restaurant onsite but breakfast was offered. The staff was helpful.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very helpful staff
The staff, the room sizes, location
our stay here was great. the staff are very helpful and friendly and are always willing to give tips and ideas for what to do. we were staying in delhi as our trip elsewhere fell through and we had a couple of days before our international flights out. we didn't have much to do or see and the only shame was the lack of swimming pool or lounging area. there is a court yard out at the front, however guards and drivers are around and so it is not a place to sit with a book and enjoy the sunshine. however, if you are in delhi for a couple of days and aren't bothered about sunbathing or chilling out outside, then this place is perfect.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Homely Hotel
Most convenient
Staff are very friendly, and rooms are clean, walking distant to CP. Security is good and compound clean. However, the bedsheet is too old and should change to new set as when lying or sitting on the bed, can feel itchy after few minutes. the housekeeping team are placing the new bedsheet on the floor in at corridor and not hygiene. Twin room but only 1 bottle of water ready. Hot water is not hot. 18 rooms hoel only 1 umbrealla to shelter to the main gate and it wa raining that very inconvenient.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: