Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Allison from United States
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location - right next to train station
location, clean, breakfast
The front desk lady could be a bit nicer and more helpful. The dude was nice. I know they have a microwave because they use it for breakfast - but when I asked to heat up milk for my baby, she told me "No". Some kind of loud banging of doors very late at night woke me up.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Evi from Greece
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's a very nice hotel next to termini!
Great location,very clean room and excellent breakfast!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Mariiia from Russia
Couples
Double Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very good location!
Benevolent stuff! Central location in Rome! Clean room!
Our stay was quite good. It's good for 1-2 nights in Rome. Most of all we liked the location - near the Termini railway st. But it's too crowded!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

AIMEE from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Location, breakfast
It was ok. Will recommend this hotel to other travellers
Reviewed September 21, 2015

YI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very easy to approach termini.
location, location, location
This hotel location is very nice. And it is easy to find the hotel when I arrived termini. All the staff were good. But the facility, especially siundproof was aweful. I heard the noise when guest in other room uses restroom.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

WEI from China
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not bad
location location location
nice location good hotel excellent rate
Reviewed August 06, 2015

JUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Double Economy Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice location
location!!!
location!!!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

JUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Double Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice location but small room
location. location and location
The location of the hotel was really nice. However, the size of the room (we have stayed in Double economy) was smaller than we expected.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

mitch from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
so so hotel
location location location
pleasent
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Batepolage from Sri Lanka
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
location and value for money
location/value for money
next to Termini station a lot of restaurants and very convenient to travel to around Rome fm here.
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: