Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Jasmine-Victorina from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Okay but not great.
Reasonable room size and clean toilet
Okay but not great. Didn't like the fact that the wifi was only limited to the lobby area and breakfast was really poor..
Reviewed October 31, 2013

ricky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
APK Resort, Phuket, Thailand
clean, great swimming pool, nightlife
i don't losses glasses, but i must pay for it. but no problem i proud in this hotel. i hpe i can back there someday.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

MEE from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good for budget travellers
Decent stay with large and spacious room
Good for budget travellers, but hotel is about 15 to 20 mins walk away from Patong Beach. May not return again.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Chor from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
wonderful nightlife and clubbing activities
Clean room with comfortable beds
I am not satisfied with the staff where i attempted call to the reception and waited for quite some time with no one answering. The lift is poorly maintained as we're stuck in the lift after entering with only a mere 5 person. No free internet service remained a major hindrance for me to consider another stay.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Short yet sweet
Height, cleanliness, room quality.
Short yet sweet and very enlightening. I was upgraded to the top floor b/c it was low season and the place was almost empty, so I had a great view.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Not a clean hotel
Friendly staff, nice food and good service
hotel room is dusty and location is not very good compare to other hotels
Reviewed July 14, 2013

CAGLAR from Turkey
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
very bad, terrible, horrible
nothing is good about this hotel, only for sleep
dont go this place, we choose this hotel and we made our holidays mistake. choose somewhere else
Reviewed July 09, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the location is near by the big shopping mall
the location is near by the big shopping mall, the room is tidy and clean, and the claim environment.
the staffs are cool
Reviewed July 02, 2013

sharnie from New Zealand
Couple
Mini Suite with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2013
trrible breakfast, swimming pool not big, big room
friendly staff, fast internet
The APK was a very average hotel, it had a terrible breakfast compared with the other resorts and hotels in the patong area, the swimming pool was small, and it was located quite far from any nightlife. you would need a scooter or taxi to get into the main Patong area. The room was clean and large though, and staff were friendly.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Mariyani from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quiet nice place
Clean, friendly staff, rental bike
It was pretty nice to stay here. The location is not so far from the beach and other area that offer major attraction sich as Bangla road. And the staff offer a motor bike to rent, which is make ur transportation easier. But one thing that I got dissapointed is, the taxi driver took me to the other APK resort first. And it wasnt the place, so they picked me up to the right hotel. There is two hotel named APK in Patong, and they are in the same management. Arrived at the hotel, I was a lil bit shocked. It just didnt look like the photograph u see on the internet. And so with the room. I was complaining, but they said it was the room u booked. Quite dissapointing, since I know theres another hotel with a little bit higher price, but give u more luxurious room. The internet here is not free. U should pay, if u intended to use wifi in ur room.
Reviewed May 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: