Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Studio - A Frame
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great stay
Value, location, friendly
You can park you car and walk to the city centre, great stay overall
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Janice from Philippines
Couples
Queen Studio
Stayed one night in February 2015
OK stay
not much good things
the hotel wasn't able to get us in on the right check in time. it was reasonable but not anything else...
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Barbara from Germany
Families with older children
Twin Studio - A Frame
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Central location, small rooms
The location, the staff, the cleanliness
We spent our last nights in NZ in this motel. The location is perfect, but we got a small room at the busy street. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and everything was taken care of very fast by the efficient and friendly staff (shower blocked, no parking space). We only had to ask for help - and the problems were solved very fast. It look quite cramped at first sight, but I didn't hear any noise from the street or the neighbours, so I relaxed. Recommendable!
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Marilyn from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice
location, clean
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Groups
Twin Studio - A Frame
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean motel stay
Location, clean rooms, amble parking
The motel was clean and comfortable. Short walk away to the restaurants outside. Walking distance to supermarket too. Ample parking outside your unit also.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Christine from New Zealand
Couples
Queen Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
holiday time
location, parking, comfort
very relaxing.upgraded rooms are comfortable and cosy.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Jin from Singapore
Groups
Studio - Ground Floor
Stayed one night in October 2014
Decent stay in Wellington!
Location, nearby dining options, supermarket
This was a decent motel stay with clean rooms. The wifi was complimentary with limited usage. There are a couple of nice dining options around and a supermarket nearby too.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

John from Australia
Couples
Queen Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient and excellent value!
Position, quality bed, price
We had an excellent 2-night stay there. It is SO convenient to the city and nice to be able to park the hire car and walk everywhere! The back room (4) we were in was lovely and quiet, and this outweighed the slight disadvantage of having to carry the cases a bit further! The room seemed to have been redecorated recently, and we noticed the very nice carpet. We ask for a room near the city, with good sleeping environment and a nice hot shower and safe car parking. This had all these features. Should we be visiting Wellington again, we will definitely stay here again! Not the most luxurious, but everything you need is there and no down-sides. Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Alison from United Kingdom
Couples
Queen Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Couldn't be better.
Very well appointed studio with a super comfy bed & spotlessly clean.
I initially wondered if this property might be less than perfect due to its budget price but I needn't have worried. It was fantastic. Our queen studio had recently been refurbished and was like new. A full cooker, fridge, microwave made self catering a breeze ( although it's within easy walking distance of many cafés & restaurants) The large bathroom was newly tiled and the walk in shower was very efficient. Having free parking was a boon as well. The laundry on site was good value. Free wifi would have been the cherry on the cake but that's a minor issue as the cost was very low. Don't look anywhere else. This is perfect accommodation in a perfect location to get the best out of a visit to Wellington.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lynda from New Zealand
Couples
Twin Studio - A Frame
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location, clean but basic and a bit musty
Location location location
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: