Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
April
Great hotel great location great value for your dollar
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Simon from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very nice hotel
Close to the beach, bar, shopping mall etc.....
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent value for money hotel and very clean nice rooms
I have stayed at this hotel many times because you can't beat it for value for money and it's very clean and quite modern, just 2 min walk to 2nd road, near bars and restaurants.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Beat from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Just good
Staff let me wait exactly till 2pm for having the room. Off season! I believe with more effort it could have been earlier!!!!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Glenn from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Clean friendly staff great hotel
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. Will be staying again in the new year. Nice pool on the roof.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

DAEIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2016

ALBERT from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Good accomodation, a few small complaitns though
Balcony too small, motorbike parking very narrow, very quiet location
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ahmad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
A
All Perfect
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Thomas from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
What can I say. Good service and friendly staff.
Well I can't really tell much about the hotel because I got upgraded to March on arrival. I came earlier than the check in time so there was no room available. But the guys at the reception who was quite skilled in English by the way. Asked if I would like to be upgraded to there newer and better hotel March. No extra charge. I asked if I could go see before making up my mind, no problem, they fast found a driver and a representative from the hotel took me to March. I most say I was very pleased nice swimming pool and nice bar for cheap drinks. So I agreed to upgrade to March. I am actually so happy with March that I have booked 2more weeks and am still here as I write this review. I love the area of pattaya Klang food court 3min walk from hotel and soi bukaw 5 min walk from here
Reviewed September 15, 2016

david from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 20 nights in August 2016
I had a excellent stay April suites
very clean good swimming pool area staff very helpful
Reviewed September 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: