Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Problems this time for a third time stayer
Always a nice room and facilities BUT had several problems this 5 night trip.... wifi in room very poor and unreliable compared to service in 2 previous visits in past 18 months ...cleaning lady smashed perspex cover of expensive CPAP machine rendering it inoperable...laundry lady Duen across back alley often shuts her shop and disappears during normal business hours-- DON'T use her....there are several other local reliable cheap laundries. However, as previously Duty Manager Wie and other reception staff always courteous and helpful.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Cevat from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
great
only one thing that i didnt like, pool..
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Patrick from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good hotel
An overall good hotel experience and I can recommend this hotel!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

HEEDAR from United States
Groups
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
My thoughts
I come to Pattaya once every other month, I enjoyed my stay, and for sure, you will see us again. Thanks.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

KEITH from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay
I have stayed at the April Suite hotel and find it perfect for what I want.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Pete from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great hotel for money
Quiet and clean
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
April
Great hotel great location great value for your dollar
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Simon from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very nice hotel
Close to the beach, bar, shopping mall etc.....
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent value for money hotel and very clean nice rooms
I have stayed at this hotel many times because you can't beat it for value for money and it's very clean and quite modern, just 2 min walk to 2nd road, near bars and restaurants.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Beat from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Just good
Staff let me wait exactly till 2pm for having the room. Off season! I believe with more effort it could have been earlier!!!!
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: