Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

HEEDAR from United States
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
My thoughts
I come to Pattaya once every other month, I enjoyed my stay, and for sure, you will see us again. Thanks.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

KEITH from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay
I have stayed at the April Suite hotel and find it perfect for what I want.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Pete from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great hotel for money
Quiet and clean
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
April
Great hotel great location great value for your dollar
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Simon from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very nice hotel
Close to the beach, bar, shopping mall etc.....
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent value for money hotel and very clean nice rooms
I have stayed at this hotel many times because you can't beat it for value for money and it's very clean and quite modern, just 2 min walk to 2nd road, near bars and restaurants.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Beat from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Just good
Staff let me wait exactly till 2pm for having the room. Off season! I believe with more effort it could have been earlier!!!!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Glenn from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Clean friendly staff great hotel
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. Will be staying again in the new year. Nice pool on the roof.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

DAEIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2016

ALBERT from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Good accomodation, a few small complaitns though
Balcony too small, motorbike parking very narrow, very quiet location
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: