Good 6.4
Based on 136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

John from United States
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Rooms VERY hot
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel
No lifts - staircase and stairs both narrow. Hard to manoeuvre with a suitcase. Keep in mind if on the 4th floor. Rooms VERY hot - had a room on the 4th floor with windows. Aircon could not cool room sufficiently. Had to get extra fan from reception to make it bearable. Rock hard bed - literally checked to see if it was a mattress or wood under the sheets
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Group
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very Normal
Location only
Stay at 5th floor, no elevator. Room is not clean but the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best price for value hotel
center, clean and nice
good time for save money
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in April 2015
Unforgettable
Location, friendly staff, helpful travel service
dirty, bad English staff
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Poor
Bad, room was smelly and dirty, it said included breakfast, it did not, I will not be back
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Cosy room
Lighting in the room, cosy, bathroom is big
The room is small but cosy. However the staircase to the room was so small and a bit dirty. I was disappointed when looking at the staircase. But the room is much better.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

THI from Vietnam
Business traveler
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Good value and convenience
Good value, good location and near my work place
It was convenience for me as it was a work trip, it was also one of the most value hotel I could find.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Bad Stay
superb WiFi and location
booked 4nights (included one for an early arrival from Sapa). after coming back from Halong Bay the room somewhat looks even worse than day 1. plus the fact that's it's located on floor 5 and all its stairs is cramped / steep which is hazardous. rooms has got smell and aircon is weak. rooms is definitely way off the one as shown here. only good things is as mentioned. I moved to a nearby hotel which I reluctantly paid 2x the amount with 2x the comfort. there's infact many cheaper / similar place - just have to look for it
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 12 nights in July 2014
Excellent hotel
Good serving
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in August 2014
Perfect stay and unforgetable
stay on high floor good view, Good location for foods
I have stayed here many times and really love this hotel because It is located on the Food street where I can find many restaurant around. My best accomodation, value for money at 15$ a night, I got a big room with window and balcony. Wifi in the room is very strong. Thank to the staff at the hotel, I felt to stay at my home. They are really friendly and helpful. They booked some trips for me to Ha Long bay and Sapa, then I also booked flight ticket to Cambodia. So far, I guided some trips even in that country as a reference. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my experience to travellers
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: