Very good 8.0
Based on 395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chenghsiang from United States
Couples
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent all-in-one studio
Washer/dryer, full kitchen, two small reading desk, and a balcony with view!
Very friendly staff. Roomy and all-in-one. Clean, like new, TV is not HD but everything else just surprised me. Not mention the washer and dryer! which is an A+++! Conveniently located right at edge of the Chinatown.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location but too simple at the lobby
Great Location
Great Location but Receptionist area is too simple liked walking to the ally. Room is ok but sofa not clean.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great apartment, dodgy location and very noisy
Washing machine, kitchen
Good stay but very noisy apartments. We were on the 11th floor and could hear everything outside from noisy patrons at the pub below, to police sirens. Very loud. Apartment itself was great. Supermarket across the road which was useful. Area seemed a bit dodgy at night.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Pretty Awesome
clean rooms
Top place to stay. Room was clean but didnt like the whole 'green' profile of the place. I like my heated toilet seats, warm bidets and soft towels!
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuanyuan from China
Couples
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, but awkward room structure
Great location, basically in the city center
We booked a room for 3 adults. Once we got there, we found no additional sofa bed provided. The staff is very nice to get us a bed. But we found another awkward thing, is that the room has no door! When the other person walk to the restroom, she must walk past by our bed, which is totally uncomfortable for all of us....According to their staff, there is no single room that has a bedroom door, so we have to change to a twin bedrooms on the other night, which we need to pay the same amount of money we pay for the single room for additional fee..... In the end, I think we won't choose Quest for the next time. We lived in different serviced apartment during the trip, we found Quest is not as good as Oaks and Best Western.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
good hotel ,,,no problems
close to city
no problems ,,nice rooms ,,,,would stay there again
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

indramawan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
great room, hard to find for non-sydney though.
huge room, and very clean
It's great connecting rooms, and located at the central of sydney CBD. It has a very clean room indeed. In term of in room facilities, it has almost everything i may need during my stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from Australia
Couples
Executive Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2012
Average
Clean studio apartment
We had to pay a $200 deposit which went off my credit card on the spot, then had to wait 5 days for the refund. God knows why I had to pay that, I'm a well groomed 39 year old. Had to wait for ages to check in and check out. Didn't get a king bed as stated when I booked. The balcony looks onto the building next door and the seedy lane downstairs. Won't stay here again.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Excellent Choice
The best location in Sydney
First time traveling with mother. Looking for a nice place with walking distance to the attraction in Sydney. This place is really really the best ever! Located only one block next to the World Square Centre where mother and I can shop a little bit before going back to the hotel. (of course, shop those daily breakfast and dinner stuff... ^^) Upper floor is highly recommend if you need a 100% quite place for sleep. A little bit noise problem during weekend as there is a bar at the corner...
Reviewed August 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yupaporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
best of hotel
I'm happy with this hotel and location is very comfortable with every things in the city.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: