Very good 8.0
Based on 396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ji-Shen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Standard hotel - don't expect too much
Location - good access to shops, public transport and an array of dining options
The rooms were pretty standard. Noise levels extremely high - there is a pub located adjacent to the hotel and it is near a large road. Good if you want somewhere convenient and access to shops etc but really I found it very hard to get to sleep with the noise. The hotel is down a little alleyway - and rooms face next to large exhaust fans. The 'pantry'/ kitchenette was poorly equipped with basics, like kitchen scissors not included. Very poor customer service - ie non-responsive. Also, make sure you check your credit card a few days after checking out - mysterious, unexplained charged were made on my card. Had to call up to complain and query the charges. Felt cheated.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

varatchaya from Thailand
Couple
Standard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Cool
Room was great
That day I have got a great deal, for this apartment. It's awesome and not small. Shower is nice and room is so clean and comfy. I like this hotel so far. Staffs are very nice and friendly. I want to go there again if I am in Sydney. I like it.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ka from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good location but a bit smelly
good location and spacious
A bit difficult to locate after getting off the subway since the service apartment is not on the main street and the entrance is a bit small. However, after we settle down, we find that the apartment is actually in a good location. It only takes a few minutes walk to china town and darling harbour.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Anne from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
So convenient ,very friendly staff
well appointed,very central yet fairly quiet very secure
This is our 2nd stay here and will definitely return. Would really recommend to anyone wanting an apartment in Central Sydney/close to China town
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Suleen from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Large room with good facilities
Good size room, Good variety of restaurants and supermarket nearby
the room was a good size with full kitchen facilities. tv did not work very well though. world square shops and restaurants across the road.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Standard Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
convenient and easy to get to
walking distance to China town, shopping, and buses
easy and clean. everything is close by from food to shopping and movie theatre. Safe area to walk to many sites.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Alfred from
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location and great rooms
Clean bedroom and can accommodate 3 adults and 3 children
Room is very clean and cosy. Has laundry facility and kitchen appliances that you can do it yourself.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Andy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely apartment
very clean and comfortable
the apartment is located in the city, very good location, so it was easy for us to go anywhere, i was very satisfied.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel . Does have some issues .
Location for the city perfect
This hotel is a family freindly hotel . Perfect location for all public transport etc . shopping is real close . Hotel is a little tired though . Staff are freindly .
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Apartments in the Heart of the Action
Location, Cleanliness, Space and Design
had a stay here for a long weekend with my wife and 2 year old daughter. loved the apartments, plenty of space in the 1br open plan class of apartment. the location of these apartments is near unbeatable. across the road from the world square shopping/restaurant precint complete with coles downstairs. a short walk down goulbourn st will take you to darling harbour and chinatown within 5 minutes. trains (central and museum stations) are within a short walk, as is monorail, allowing easy access to circular quay, city and other attractions/destinations. plenty of interesting eateries, cafe's, etc in the near vicinity on all sides and city centre within a short 5-10 minute walk. booked with agoda points as well, so our stay was app. per night. unbeatable value and definitely a place we'll be staying again next time we're in sydney. home away from home...
Reviewed May 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: