Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Yilin from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
This is a relevant goo one on the island but
Good view and quiet place
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
3pm check in,it‘s not good
ocean view
very bad experience, when I make the reservation, I have told them I was honeymoon this time, but they still give the twin beds room for me , and I was told it's can not change.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHU from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice beach and swimming pool
Nice beach, swimming pool and room
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JINGMIN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
No security, No services.
NONE
I would NOT recommend to stay at Aqua to my friends or relatives if they are going to visit Saipan in the future. The big concern is security!!! Terrible services or NO services. It was my worst experience of staying at Aqua to date!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kino from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Pretty hotel and warming service
pretty gardening
I chose this Saipan and this hotel for my honeymoon and it is awesome. They have great gardening and the service is very warm. Thank you for providing the wonderful memory for my honeymoon.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Best hotel on north Saipan
Nice people. Large room. Honest helpers
I loved the fact that most of the staff knew my name. Great large clean room. Good place for a vacation!
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NA from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel and srvice with a smile
comfotable room and good ocean view
its a good place to live ,although we just stay there one night ,and there has a good swimming pool (but only one )anyway,we like there
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yoko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
落ち着いた雰囲気のリラックスできるホテル
静かなロケーション
Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The room was very clean. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. We will be back to the hotel when we come to Saipan next time.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

neil from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Fantastic hotel, not so fantastic beach
quiet, secluded, beachfront
Fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of Saipan, away from all of the traffic. The beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. Avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. Take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

neil from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Quiet, clean, secluded hotel
Very nice staff, pleasant environment
fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of saipan, away from all of the traffic. the beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: