Very good 7.6
Based on 680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rene from Canada
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good
Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Andre from Switzerland
Family with teens
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
A huge deception in every way...
The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

cheang from Macau
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
relax and romance experience
beautiful view, awesome swimming pool, nice thai design
it is hard to find the location but it is far from the beach and hard to access transportation to different places. but the food from restaurant is tasty and awesome. it is good for couples and nothing to do except relaxing.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Min from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very old hotel the location is not very convinence
ocean view is the only best
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Satisfied
Location, View and room
Good but i found that most of your hotel staff pay more attention on European then Asia guess, please be fair to every guess. Thanks :)
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Eamonn from United Kingdom
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good value for money
Location and view
Hotel a bit dated in terms of decoration and facilities, but good location .
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relex
free parking,nice swimming pool,room with wifi
hotel locate near beach,to patong city need 20-30mins drive. but hotel have a lot of tour group check in...
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Andrea from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Relaxing, fun and not long enough.
Friendly staff, amazing swimming pool and great food
We truely enjoyed our stay. The Hotel had everything we needed and great helpful friendly staff.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Nigel from New Zealand
Family with young children
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good value and great location.
Pools, breakfast and
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great staff
excellent staff service, nice ocean view, quite.
Staff was exceptional, food was average, location not ideal if you want easy access to the beach
Reviewed November 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: