Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay
Big room, central location
1st stay there. 2 weeks back, I stayed in hotel silverland Jolie on the opposite side of the road. But decided to try this hotel to avoid the noise from the bar. Relatively new hotel, Located at the end of thi sach. Walking distance to dong khoi and hai bai trung. Room is big as I chose the suite room with reasonable price. But no view from the hotel room as blocked by other building. Suite room is on 2nd floor, so curtains was drawn all the times. Breakfast is so.so. with few variety and slow replenishment. Pho is tasty though. Staffs performance were not good. At breakfast, sometimes staffs didn't served you the coffee. So we just took it ourselves; room cleaning service was missing until you inform the receptionist; bell boy talking among themselves and not open the hotel door for guests. In room Jacuzzi design was very strange- 2 lower halves separated by 1 high middle n covered with a wood- means dirty stuff trapped on 1 side of the Jacuzzi n under the wood . I didn't want to use it, though I booked the room precisely because of the inroom Jacuzzi. If you want big room n value for money for family with children, this hotel is suitable.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

WORAWALAN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, Comfort room and friendly staff
It was pleasant to staying here besides my room was clean and comfort, it is good location as minimarts, pubs, restaurants shopping mall and places to visit around. But it was a bit noisy starting around 7:30 a.m. because there was a shop house is being under construction across the hotel and also the breakfast starts from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Charles from Malaysia
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice stay
Friendly staffs, safety & convenient
Quiet,clossy,comfort n welcoming.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location/poor quality of food
Area
The HOTEL was in a great location but the food and amenities let it down. No swimming pool and the fitness room was old and virtually non existent.Breakfast very poor, stale bread and very little choice for western tastes and ended up going out for breakfast.Friendly staff but much better choices to stay in ho chi Minh city
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Youngho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location with the reasonable price
Easy Access to any location/Reasonable Price
Affordable when considering the location and price.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Radovan from Slovakia
Couple
River View Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Only one night, great location, clean hotel, quiet.
Only one night, great location, clean hotel, quiet.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Vien from Australia
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Aquari was great
Location and Room
Aquari was great, our stay was comfortable, wifi was strong and breakfast had a good selection of food, could have been better but was good enough. We got the royal suite and it was spacious and a really good room! Wish we had a better view as our view was the hotel next door. And wish the bathroom was a little bigger as its abit small for a huge room. Becareful when going in and out of the bath tub as the wooden step provided is quite unsteady. Overall would definitely stay here again as its a great hotel to stay in.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Thu from Vietnam
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
A little bit old
Quite place, comfortable room and ok food
Reviewed January 21, 2016

alfred from Singapore
Couple
River View Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Aquari hotel
Friendly staff and good location
Spend 2 nights and had nothing to complaint. Price is a bit high for a 3 star hotel but is located at District 1.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

YEO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
quoet n good
quiet
good
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: