Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

LEONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Donna from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Karen from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Marilou from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

NORLILI from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Reviewed October 23, 2014

ANOOP from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

KIN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Reviewed October 13, 2014

JIA from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Leah from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: