Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

walter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rabindra from Nepal
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GEORGIA from Cyprus
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Asarin from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: