Excellent 8.4
Based on 1058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sumit from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Chew from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Jane from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Joanne from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Luke from Australia
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Tricia from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Pei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Denise from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

katherine from Azerbaijan
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 10, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: