Excellent 8.4
Based on 1058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

JONG from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Padraig from United States
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nothing, this place is a scam
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Cecelia from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.
friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

zhijian from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
manager very kinkly
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Li from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping
Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

JONG from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Reviewed July 30, 2013

JONG from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Beni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tristan from Singapore
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

jaturapat from Thailand
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: