Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kim from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good
clean , wide
Reviewed July 01, 2013

kim from South Korea
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
sdadadfafdadafd
dkfjalfjdklafdaklfdaklfdja
Reviewed July 01, 2013

LILIAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Easy to find in the streets
bath tub, clean amenities, safe
Generally, it was pleasant though a bit dim lights. Personally I prefer brightly lit rooms. In the mornings, the neighbours were knocking very hard on their doors and speaking very loudly, calling to their friends. If there were doorbells, perhaps this can minimize some noise? The door to our room was actually spoilt (The top does not close totally). A little afraid at the night that someone would come in, but there wasnt. So we felt it was pretty safe to stay here.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
excellent start to vacation
staff, size of ro om, close to tourist sights
My partner and I had a very enoyable stay at the Aquarius. Ben and staff (especially Ruby) were really helpful and friendly. The daily breakfast was full of different foods - all really tasty. On check out day we were to travel by tain later in the afternoon and Ben invited us to go back to hotel to freshen up before we left.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Sittikorn from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great time staying in this hotel
Staff service, location and room cleaning.
We stayed here for 3 nights with our parents. We impress in this hotel staff, there are very helpful even the bell boy. We get a lot of informations from them. Also the room is clean and comfortable. This hotel located in the old quarter, can walk to puppet show theater and Hoan Kiam lake. They service a package tour and airport taxi if you needed. Who will go to Hanoi I would like to recommend stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Julia from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Proximity of shopping, food and places of interests.
Hotel upgraded my room to stay in a comfortable room at Indochina Hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were firm and comfortable.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Angad from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Love the location and the hotel
The manager was a brilliant guy, he helped us tons
This was my first trip to Vietnam so the Manager really helped us by giving us a brief along with a map on what to do. Also helped us book the Ha Long Bay tour which was quite nice. He was very friendly and gave us lots of free water and breakfast. In terms of price there are cheaper options available around the corner. But the manager made it worth the price :)
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Brian from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Lovely stay,central location, we'll looked after
Large room, very helpful manager Ben, central but quiet
Great stay, large room with computer and wifi, tv, shower, very clean, central location but very little noise at night. Ben the manager arranged complicated boat trip to Halong Bay for us with no hassle, very helpful, showed us map and areas of interest and got free water on exit for our trip which was a nice touch.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Shaun from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel close int eh central area of Old quarte
large rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast included
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Shaun from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel in a central area of Hanoi
Close to walking areas. Friendly staff. Helpful with making travel plans
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: