Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kristin from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
OUTSTANDING
Friendly staff who went above and beyond to help and provide advice.
I had a fantastic stay, the staff were helpful and friendly, they stored my luggage for free while I went to Sapa and Halong bay...gave me early check in...just marvellous...going back again!
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Patrick from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean hotel centrally located
location, clean, friendly receptionist
The receptionist was very helpful and smiling. The hotel has a good location very convenient to visit the city and enjoy the few bars located nearby. My room was quite spacious with 2 double bed, a desktop, a massage chair and very clean. The on drawback was that there wasn't any window but anyway as the only time I spent there was at night for sleeping that was OK.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Anouk from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice, comfortable stay
Friendly staff. Large, clean rooms
Reviewed June 16, 2013

ROBERT from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Well located, freindly staff
Its central location, very helpful staff, great area for shopping
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Charlotte from Swaziland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Friendly staff, excellent location and good rooms.
Location staffs and room
Very good hotel with great location, relly recommend it for both single / couple / family. Staffs are very hèlpful too . Rooms are cosy and clean!!
Reviewed June 15, 2013

anthony from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best place we've stayed for money
The staff, location and thier knowledge of the city
This was by far the best experience weve had while travelling yet. The value for money is great, with reasonably priced rooms. I will recomend here to all my friends when travelling to hanoi. The location was perfect, the staff were brillant and couldn't do enough for us. Even when we returned to collect our bags following a Halong bay cruise they immediately offered us their shower facilities even though we werent staying another nite. They organised a brillant Halong Bay cruise for us and taxis everywhere. I wouldn't stay anywhere else the next time im in Hanoi.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Zilvinas from Lithuania
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff
Great hotel, nice place, but rooms without windows are not good at all, just be sure to check when booking :)
Reviewed June 13, 2013

sabina from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
discover the old quarter
location, cleanliness, nice breakfast with a lot of choice
Very nice, friendly staff, excellent location, in coffee st, highly recommended
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Zilvinas from Lithuania
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, but strange transfers
Location, breakfast, staff
It seemed to be a nice hotel, but somehow when we arrived we got transfered to an INDOCHINA 2 hotel nearby. I don't know how it is possible, but the same happened when i booked this hotel second time. This hotel is also nice, but might be good to know that, when booking.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Sinisa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Close to lake Hoan Kiem
Location, room rise and tour group
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: