Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ann from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic value for money
Central location, clean hotel, quiet room
Too short. Would have love to stay more days as hotel is central to what we liked.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Samantha from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Affordable stay with great location
Good location, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Lai from
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
reasonable price with good location
good location. spacious room. quiet.
remember to pay a bit more to stay in the room with window . it is much spacious. luckily I got a free upgrade. The location is good. sightseeing is reachable within minutes. But the room need to be more clean. i saw a small cockcoach in the bathroom on early morning. what a good way to wake up.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Daniel from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Hanoi Location
Location, Staff, Room
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Eelynn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Recommended budget hotel for bagpackers
centrally located to night markets, surrounded with great vietnamese food, near major attractions
Generally clean room, a little small but suprisingly wifi was pretty efficient. They provided a laptop in every room for your own usage.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Terrible squeaking beds
Clean room and staff was friendly. However, no third
When we first arrived we were told that they have given us a large family room with double beds, but it wasn’t the room that we have ordered with a window. The room only have a small window that faces an air well (not exactly to the external). However, there were no other room available, so we stayed. The room was large and clean. The bathroom was of a decent size and was pleasantly clean. The room have a computer with very slow internet. The WIFI was terrible as well; there is no connection to the one that was mentioned to us and most of time, the WIFI was down with authentication error. The most annoying thing however is the 2 double beds squeak. The mattresses were nice and comfy but the bed wooden bases just squeaked with every toss and turn, so the both of us didn't sleep well at all for the entire two nights we were there. The staffs were friendly enough, always have a smile on and were always happy to help. However, the room was just not great with the squeaking beds and I don't think I will come back again. They don’t seem to understand us when we told them the beds squeak, so we gave up complaining to them.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

WEN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Spacious room with computer in rooms
fast internet, laptop in room, clean room
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Le from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
A decent hotel to stay despite its small space
centrally located, average looking, cleaniness
The hotel was okay for us, since its location is convinient (just right in the center) that is good for strolling the old quarter. However, its space is quite small, the light decoration did not please me.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Philippa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Brilliant! Our home base for our stay in Hanoi
Friendly extremel;y helpful staff, fabulous breakfast, perfect location
This hotel was perfect for our needs. Located in the Old Quarter near all the shopping, sights and local restaurants, the rooms are very spacious and clean, high speed internet, massage chair, rose petals on our huuuuuuuge beds. We loved it and would score it 11 out of 10!
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Nicole from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice staff clean rooms walking distance to a lot
Staff, breakfast, location
It was great except that we were supposd to have a room with a window and we didn't and I really didn't like not having any window
Reviewed May 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: