Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beatrice from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Putri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinga from Hungary
Group
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: