Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nicole from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Irena from Lithuania
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Tim from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Andrew from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Kha from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Group
Family Suite 4 person
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Eamon from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: