Very good 7.9
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

BOGDAN-DUMITRU from Romania
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
great spa and aquaworld experience
nice water facilities both on hotel spa and aquaworld
lately they are charging also the use of the hotel spa (a little time befores was included in the rate)! the hotel spa should remain free fir hotel quests
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasem from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel and great service
best feature is quite and clean
it was lovely stay at this hotel because it was very clean and quite hotel. simply i liked it.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

george from Bulgaria
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
good hotel but very bet location
aquaworld
It was a nice hotel. The room was good, but the location was alful. We spent teke 'free bus' but in the end of our trip to center the driver said that haven't got free one for getting back to hotel, because its monday?
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Wellmess
Wellmess available
The rooms have standard size. They are clean and nothiong special. For the breakfast, they charge EUR per person and for the dinner buffet EUR per person. These amounts are totally unreasonable for the offered food.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivera from Serbia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good entertainment on the water
aqua world and spa are the best in this hotel, staff reserved, bathroom very nice
my husbund, sun (5) and i have spent three days in ramada resort aquaworld. junior suit room tipe, where we were acomodated, was big and with very nice and big bathroom. we didnt take any additional services acept acomodation, so we had to find where to have meals. i recomend aquaworld restaurant which has good offer of meals and very good prices. it is really for recomendation to experience spa and aquaworld especialy when the family stays with children. be prepared to ask questions because on the hotel reception staff are not prepared to give basic information when you check in. some brochures are only on hungarian language. generaly i find this hotel because of its aquaworld interesting form me and my family and would like to come again in winter period.
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamara from Serbia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Lovely hotel and great aquapark
big apartmen
unkindness
we (my husband, our two children and i )spent three wonderful days in budapest. the hotel was excellent. the apartment is spacious and modernly equipped. aqvapark in the hotel is excellent. the children enjoyed the slides and we enjoyed the thermal water and jacuzzi. staff could be a little kinder, especially at the reception. food in hotel is excellent and not expensive. recommendations for improving the hotel is to be installed in the apartment cooktop and the bathroom that includes soap, shampoo and foam bath. in any case, the hotel is for recommendation and we will again visit the same hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

davide from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
nice hotel, still look brand new
clean modern and with excellent facilities
kind of too far from the city centre, need a car
we had a very nice stay in ramada acquaworld right after new years eve; we tried to check in 2 hours earlier but we were refused and asked to come back after 2 pm. The room was cleaned and the general impression was really good, the spa facilities were great although only got chance to use the day we checked out. didn t pay extra for the breakfast, in general we got the impression that the low rate we paid affected the treatment from the hotel staff. since it was still holiday weekend, we didn t have any problem to reach budapest city center by car in 20 mins.
Reviewed January 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

VATAV from Romania
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2009
Our First Honey Day
It's a classic and an elegant hotel, and because thouse two things characterise us, we enjoy our stay.
1. SSSHHHH! Don't tell to anyone. We had a little surprise in the deeping pool...a baby frog. This came there accidentaly. We were not disturbed about it. But is better for you to know. Maybe other clients will react different than us. 2. The brochure with prices for Oriental Spa and Aquaworld, that was in tha room, was just in Hungarian and it was a little bit difficult to understand what kind of massage or other service was. The next day, in the Spa reception we've find the services in english,too.
It was a nice, relaxing, but very short stay. I loved the turkish sauna. My husband loved the Bio sauna and the Deeping pool. The room is very nice. I loved also the bathroom and the shower. The personal was wery kind and gentil. The food was excellent. But our stay was too short. Next time we will stay longer for sure.
Reviewed July 03, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Großes Zimmer
Aquaworld, große Zimmer
Das Hotel bietet große Zimmer an. Wireless LAN ist im Preis inkludiert. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist einfach nur als "Massenabfertigung" zu bezeichnen. Das Restaurant bietet auch nicht gerade sehr viel.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Laterner from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hotel molto bello, belle camere,
camera, piscine, spa
l´albergo è adatto per le famiglie in quanto ha un bel reparto per i bambini, si arriva direttamente all´acqua world che è un paradiso per i bambini. la struttura è bellissima con delle camere stupende. il personale è molto gentile
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: