Very good 7.3
Based on 1783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

saw from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Slightly noisy at night as can hear voices of people talking along the corridor and roadside and closing of doors from neighbouring rooms can be heard loudly..otherwise satisfactory good....walking distance to MRT, supermarket and easy to find food.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Aqueen Hotel
It's very smelly
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Woon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and Value for Money
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Staff service is satisfactory. It is about 10 mins walk from Lavender MRT. Along the way, there are many eateries and supermarket.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Christian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2016
Single Room
I stay in Single Room. And it was Perfect!!!!!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Sunny from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Insects found
There are quite a lot of little ant-like insects on the bar counter and windowsill. I would rather pay more for a clean room.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

ONG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
feed back
serve with disposal slipper and complimentary drinks will be good?
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ashika from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed my stay here worth your money
My 18 yr old and i stayed here for 7 days. Its a lovely clean quiet and not very far from little india.less then 10 mins walk to mustafa.friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would recommand this hotel anyday. Near to both lavender mrt and city mall.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chhov from Cambodia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room smell
room smell stong smoke.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Lian from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent service
Excellent counter staff who patiently assist all clients
Reviewed August 04, 2016

kokwon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
pefect short stay hotel
A hotel located a quiet place . very nice and well kept for the price of this hotel . walking distance to lavender mrt station .
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: