Excellent 8.8
Based on 6 reviews
Excellent 8.9
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Krišs from Latvia
Couple
Superb
Did not give slippers
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Chris6868 from Estonia
Couple
Best Spa in Estonia
We have been to Aqva several times, and have always enjoyed it. It is the best spa in Estonia. Lots of different saunas, pools, and even a water slide. We would go more often if we had the money!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Guntis from Latvia
Couple
Aqva hotel & spa!
Excellent hotel & spa! Brilliant breakfast! :)
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Anonymous from Estonia
Couple
Good
great spa, good restaurants inside the building.
extra money for the sleepers. room is located near the road, so i hear every car passing by. my room's view was not very nice. from my window i can see another room's window. so my curtains ...
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Andrei from Estonia
Couple
Fabulous
will come back sometime!
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Anonymous from Finland
Couple
Exceptional
Modern and clean. Good breakfast. Nice spa. Very friendly staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Anonymous from Estonia
Couple
Pleasant
Spa
Breakfast (food quality)
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Julia from Estonia
Family with young children
Fabulous
Good Hotel with small waterpark and sauna-center. Good for families with small kids.
You can use waterpark only during the hours of your staying in the hotell room. It would have been nice, if you could do the checkout from the hotel room, but still use waterpark for few more hours...
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Patrick from France
Couple
une halte entre tallinn et...
Les équipements du centre nautique
Un peu trop usine par sa capacité d accueil
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Alexander from Switzerland
Couple
Exceptional
Super Hotel, exzellenter Spa Bereich, saubere, grosse Zimmer. Glutenfreies Essen problemlos erhältlich (inkl. Brot zum Frühstück).
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: