جيد جداً7.4
حسب1382التقييمات
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الداخلي
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض 43 صورة/صور
8.9 موقع ممتاز
العرض على الخريطة
8.9الموقع
  • قريب من المواصلات العامة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

المسافات والأساسيات

  • المطارات القريبة
    • 14 كيلومتر
    • Seletar Airport (XSP)
    • 17 كيلومتر
    • مطار شانجى الدولى (SIN)
  • الحافلات ومحطات القطارات
    • 250 متر
    • ام ارت تى ستيشن-كلاركى كواى
    • 500 متر
    • ام ارت تى ستيشن-رافلز بالاس
  • عيادات ومستشفيات
    • 1.7 كيلومتر
    • Raffles Hospital
  • صيدليات
    • 500 متر
    • Guardian
  • متجر
    • 200 متر
    • 7 Eleven
  • ماكينة صرافة
    • 250 متر
    • ATM

المزيد حول 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (1382)
تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (2550)

3.9

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
  • النظافة 6.8
  • المرافق 7.2
  • الموقع 8.9
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.9
  • الخدمة 7.8
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.6
  • النظافة 6.6
  • المرافق 7.8
  • الموقع 8.5
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.4
  • الخدمة 7.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.5
  • النظافة 6.6
  • المرافق 6.7
  • الموقع 8.9
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.8
  • الخدمة 7.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.2
  • النظافة 7.0
  • المرافق 7.4
  • الموقع 8.9
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.0
  • الخدمة 7.9
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.7
  • النظافة 6.9
  • المرافق 6.9
  • الموقع 9.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.8
  • الخدمة 8.1
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.4
  • النظافة 6.4
  • المرافق 7.5
  • الموقع 8.8
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.1
  • الخدمة 7.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.3
  • النظافة 6.8
  • المرافق 7.1
  • الموقع 9.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.1
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.8
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • 한국어
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 简体中文
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Русский
  • Français
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Język polski
  • Italiano
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع قياسية رباعية
  • سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع سوبريور رباعية
  • سرير مفرد في غرفة تنفيذية ثلاثية
  • سرير مفرد في غرفة توأم للسيدات
  • سرير مفرد في غرفة توأم للرجال
  • غرفة عادية مفردة بحمام مشترك
  • غرفة توأم قياسية مع حمام مشترك
  • غرفة قياسية مزدوجة - لوفت
  • مزدوجة عادية مع حمام مشترك
  • غرفة ثلاثية عادية بحمام مشترك
  • غرفة رباعية عادية بحمام مشترك
أكثر شاهد أقل

الفرز عبر
1321 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

7.2
Kha من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
سرير مفرد في غرفة توأم للسيدات
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Highly recommended!Room #38 Bed 2 Level 3”
Pros: Great location with Singapore River view. Front desk staffs are friendly. $20 refundable cash deposit. Room rate is reasonable with great views. Room is small but comfortable bed and pillow with soft blanket. Toilet is cleaned with hot shower. Terrace is great for hanging around with guests. AC is working well. Wifi signal is strong and 3 Apple PC usage at the reception section. 24 hrs digital card access for room and entrance(safe). Like the wall pictures. Cons: $2 per towel and $12 for laundry. Many steps to use from room to the toilet. Housekeeping services are not done daily at the room. Overall, I enjoy my stay here as I have the twin room all by myself.
تاريخ التقييم 18 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.6
yosep من أندونيسيا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة رباعية عادية بحمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Good place, good view , good breakfast , good hospitality”
This room is very small, but this place is verry good, to merlion just 10 minutes walk, to MRT 5 minutes walk, and around room have food, bar and mini market.. and in upside have launge view to marna bay sand.. recommended for backpacker and trip with friend
تاريخ التقييم 17 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.4
naritsara من تايلاند
مجموعة
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع سوبريور رباعية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
good location,good service,near MRT”
good location /i love it.
تاريخ التقييم 16 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.2
Paritta من تايلاند
مجموعة
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع قياسية رباعية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
جيد جداً”
Good view upon terrace .. Restroom bad smell and quite dirty .. For overrall was good Size of room is very narrow if 4 people inside
تاريخ التقييم 15 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.8
Chor من ماليزيا
مجموعة
غرفة ثلاثية عادية بحمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Something stinks from one of the rooms”
Strangely, there was a rotten smell coming from room 41 (1st floor on the way to Male Showers). Having checked with reception, they said that the room is unoccupied and have found nothing inside (that was rotting). It is a distinct rotting smell like something (or someone) had died inside. The Inn left the exhaust fan of that room running and it kept spewing out that smell right next to the bathrooms. And it was like this the whole 3 days I was there (May 2017)
تاريخ التقييم 15 مايو 2017
Dear Chor, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and the unpleasant experience you had with us. We have investigated the situation and have contacted the relevant vendors to inspect and determine on the source and cause of the mentioned smell. Once again, we apologize for the unpleasant experience which we will be resolving immediately and thank you for the feedback given. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
17 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Vo من فيتنام
مسافر منفرد
غرفة توأم قياسية مع حمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Good location ”
The location is very convenient for tourist. The staff is friendly but toilet n bathroom are not really clean that time we were there it smelled n abit dirty. There is only an issue that we had while staying at 5footway
تاريخ التقييم 14 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.8
Ofelia من كندا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة عادية مفردة بحمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Great Location and Staff but needs improvement on shower and toilet cleanliness”
The rooms were small and basic but expected from the low cost. The location is really great, close to attractions and restaurants. Staff were helpful and accommodating. My only complaint is that everytime I go to the washroom the waste basket is overflowing with soiled toilet paper, one of the toilet stalls is always flooded with toilet paper scattered around it. The shower rooms needs improvement, it's small and uncomfortable and needs a countertop to place your toiletries, and benches or dry place to dress up.
تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2017
Dear Ofelia, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay. We are sorry that the cleanliness of the toilet did not meet your expectation. While we take pride in ensuring the best of our toilets’ conditions, we appreciate your kind understanding that the toilets may not be in optimal state during the peak usage hours. Our housekeepers are informed and we will make the necessary arrangement to ensure that the toilets are cleaned whenever possible. Your feedback is important to us and we have taken note on the improvements we can make to our toilets so that guest like you can have a greater experience with us in the future. Thank you once again and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to host you again in the future.
19 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.2
ACHIRAYA من تايلاند
مجموعة
غرفة ثلاثية عادية بحمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
جيد جداً”
No room service
تاريخ التقييم 10 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.2
Nariswari من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
غرفة رباعية عادية بحمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Good Stay, rather Small Space”
It's my 2nd stay in 5footway inn Boat Quay. Still my first preference for its location and attractions on the surrounding. The facilities and little things have always been a ok! Yet, if they could lower the Rate (considering the very small space inside the room), it'll make the fare much more fair for the visitor. But still, it's a good place to stay in Spore, especially for Backpackers / Budget Traveller! Will come back for more!
تاريخ التقييم 10 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
WEI من ماليزيا
زوجان
غرفة توأم قياسية مع حمام مشترك
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Good Location, Nearby MRT station”
nice view of Marina Bay Sand, river view and walking distance to city hall mrt station
تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
تم حجزسرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع قياسية رباعية منذ 6 ساعة/ساعات , 47 دقائق
هناك 24 مستخدم يشاهد هذا العقار الآن!
اختيار تواريخ السفر لعرض الأسعار شكرًا، سأقوم بذلك لاحقًا >
<السابق
مايو 2017
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
يونيو 2017
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930