مشاهدة جميع 189 عقار في ماندالاي
جيد جدًا7.8
حسب 681 التقييمات
يوصي به 89% من المسافرين لصديق
فندق 79 ليفينج (79 Living Hotel)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الداخلي
عرض المزيد من الصور
المنظر الداخلي
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.8 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 44 صورة/صور
7.8الموقع
  • قريب من المواصلات العامة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.
خيارات الغرف
سوبريور توين (Superior Twin)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 25 متر مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة سوبريور بدون فطور بسرير توأم (Superior Room Only Twin bed)
...
  • الإطلالة: جبل
  • 25 متر مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح عائلي (Family Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 65 متر مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة سوبريور بدون فطور مزدوجة (Superior Room Only Double Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: جبل
  • 25 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور مزدوجة (Superior Double)
...
  • الإطلالة: جبل
  • 25 متر مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توين سوبريور (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار

المسافات والأساسيات

المطارات القريبة
  • 32 كيلومتر
  • Mandalay International Airport (MDL)
  • 124 كيلومتر
  • مطار بكوكو (PKK)
المواصلات العامة
  • 100 متر
  • محطة سكة حديد ماندالاي
  • 1.8 كيلومتر
  • محطة أتوبيس ثيري ماندالا - إلى مونيوا وشويبو
عيادات ومستشفيات
  • 350 متر
  • Orthopaedic Hospital
صيدليات
  • 1.6 كيلومتر
  • 84 Pharmacy
متجر
  • 1.1 كيلومتر
  • Kyone Haw Store
سحب نقدي
  • في المكان

المزيد حول فندق 79 ليفينج

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (681)
تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (455)

4.1

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
  • النظافة 8.1
  • المرافق 7.4
  • الموقع 7.8
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.9
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 6.8
  • الموقع 8.1
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.5
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
  • النظافة 8.2
  • المرافق 7.5
  • الموقع 7.7
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.9
  • الخدمة 8.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.9
  • النظافة 8.1
  • المرافق 7.3
  • الموقع 8.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.9
  • النظافة 8.3
  • المرافق 7.7
  • الموقع 7.4
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
  • الخدمة 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.7
  • النظافة 8.4
  • المرافق 9.0
  • الموقع 7.8
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.4
  • الخدمة 8.7
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.2
  • النظافة 7.8
  • المرافق 7.4
  • الموقع 7.5
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.8
  • الخدمة 8.2
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Deutsch
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Español
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Italiano
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Język polski
  • Dansk
  • Suomi
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Svenska
  • Bahasa Indonesia
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • سوبريور مزدوجة
  • سوبريور توين
  • جناح عائلي
  • غرفة سوبريور بدون فطور مزدوجة
  • غرفة سوبريور بدون فطور بسرير توأم
أكثر شاهد أقل

الفرز عبر
643 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

6.0
LEUNG من هونج كونج
مجموعة
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
Nice location,Excellent breakfast ”
One of the staff in reception can speak English fluently. Easy to communicate. Staff is ok, not very passionate. Breakfast buffet is excellent, the chef cooked the food very well. (4.5* for breakfast) Hotel's electricity is not so stable, always tripping. There is a little water dropping from the air conditioner in my room. But not big problem. Near the hotel, after crossing the bridge, it is easy to walk to the Plaza and some little supermarket.
تاريخ التقييم 12 أغسطس 2017
Dear LEUNG, Thank you for your time to write this review on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the location and breakfast of the hotel. I completely understand your concern over the electricity unstable. Our government still cannot provide 24 hours electricity. Frequent electric cutoff may encounter anytime of the day and we have standby generator to provide 24 hours electricity for our guests. Waking up the generator could be taken about 3 minutes when electricity cutoff. I hope you could understand these usual practices of our country. We appreciate your feedback regarding A/C. We will address your concern with our team moving forward. We look forward to seeing you again soon for an even better experience! Have a beautiful day! Kind Regards, Aung Si Thu General Manager
20 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق 79 ليفينج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
Amanda من كندا
زوجان
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Nice place to stay!”
Thanks for a great stay! This place was good value and it had good facilities and a great breakfast. Very kind staff!
تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليه 2017
Dear Amanda, Thank-you very much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with other travellers. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and guest reviews and recommendations are one of the most important and valuable ways that travellers learn about us. We're grateful for your time and feedback. Thank-you for making us part of your visit to Mandalay. Warm Regards, Aung Si Thu General Manager
03 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق 79 ليفينج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
3.2
Francisca من البرتغال
زوجان
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2017
Hotel in a difficult street..”
The street where this hotel is, is just creepy and a bit scary. You see people living in the street across the road and the type of people who walk around is very strange. The room was terrible and the floor was flooded with water after a shower. There must be better places for similar prices.
تاريخ التقييم 12 يوليه 2017
Dear Francisca, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us. Since, 79 Living Hotel located in city center and police station just 5 minutes walk from us. We can guarantee your safety of staying with us. You mentioned the type of people who walk around is very strange but I am not sure which is exactly strange for you. Thank you again for feedback of our room. I will have our maintenance staff as well as housekeeping review the concern you mentioned and insure that problematic areas are addressed promptly. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Aung Si Thu General Manager
27 يوليه 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
فندق 79 ليفينج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Amanda من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Good for a Mandalay Layover”
It was a good hotel to stay at if you're coming in one day and heading to Bagan or Inle the next day. I don't think I'd stay there if I was there for longer. They do have a cool rooftop bar, and a happy hour.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يوليه 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Jahnavi من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور توين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2017
Kind customer service, meh room”
The hotel was decently well located, about a 15 min bike ride to the Grand Palace (though 45-1 hour biking to the tourist entrance of the Palace), and there was a minimart around the corner for quick snacks. The breakfast was abysmal, small sad looking pancakes, fried rice, and warm juices. If I returned, would not purchase breakfast. They offered a free happy hour drink which was nice, rooftop bar was okay but did not spend too much time there. Food prices much too high. The room was adequate -- not too cute, and the bathroom was by my standards not very nice. Small toilet crammed next to a shower without a glass vestibule eg it felt like you were peeing where you were showering. Fan was open in bathroom and let mosquitos in. Some mold on sides of bathroom. The room itself was fine, but I really did not like the bathroom. One positive note, the hotel gave you bikes to use free and spoke impeccable English, great front desk service. Recommend for backpackers who dont need comfort.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يوليه 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Brian من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح عائلي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
Professional staff, spacious room”
Room was spacious with high ceilings. Try to get a higher floor to reduce street noise. Staff were professional and available at all hours- they even found a room for us after arriving on a night bus at 5:30 am!
تاريخ التقييم 13 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
7.2
Rajeswary من سنغافورة
مجموعة
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Really worth for the money but could do with a little more improvement”
We booked this hotel for a short stay. It was close to the railway station and the palace. The staff were really friendly and the rooftop bar was cool to see the view of the town and the mandalay hill. Though I could see the hotel was overall clean in the basic form. The towel and the pillow cases which was supposed to be completely white was not exactly totally white, old stains were still visible. Hence that could be improved. Overall this hotel was satisfactory for the price we paid and for a short stay.
تاريخ التقييم 12 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
9.6
Alan من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
استثنائيّ”
For a 2 star hotel it's a great place to come back to after a day out and enjoy a couple of chilled longnecks on the upper deck with Mandalay hill and the Shan hills in the distance together with the street activity below..
تاريخ التقييم 09 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Maethasit من تايلاند
مجموعة
سوبريور توين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
reasonable”
the price is reasonable the staff are nice always happy to help the food on the rooftop bar is recommended
تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |
9.6
Emily من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
Great value”
The staff was so nice and helpful, they set up our taxi tour of the city and transportation to our next destination. Great place to stay, delicious breakfast, would definitely stay again.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
أغسطس 2017
نثرخجسح
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
التالي>
سبتمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930