مشاهدة جميع 12 عقار في Donsol
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت (AGM Beachfront Resort)
عرض المزيد من الصور
شاطئ
عرض المزيد من الصور
شاطئ
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.7 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 43 صورة/صور
7.7الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت (AGM Beachfront Resort)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت (AGM Beachfront Resort)؟
جيد جدًا7.7
حسب 77 تقييم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • مكيف هواء

  • شرفة/ تراس

  • بار

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: بلد
  • 18 متر مربع/194 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة توين (Twin Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 15 متر مربع/161 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: شاطئ
  • 14 متر مربع/151 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة بريميوم توين (Premium Twin Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت (AGM Beachfront Resort)؟

المزيد حول منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (77)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.6
المرافق6.8
الموقع7.7
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.7
الخدمة8.4
الجودة مقابل السعر7.6
الطعام7.5
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة عادية
غرفة توين
غرفة بريميوم توين
غرفة عائلية
الفرز عبر
73 تقييم مصدق
12345
8.8
RAMON من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة بريميوم توين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
ممتاز
Our stay was made excellent by the courtesy of the staffs. The chef, Armold, is an excellent chef. He cooked the best pancit guisado i ever tasted since i arrived Manila. He also cooked the crabs we bought from the market and it was just so good. I recommend staying in this hotel because it has a very good chef and the other hotel staffs are very courteous.
تاريخ التقييم 09 يونيو 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.8
Mary من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Beachfront but no beach to walk on, the gate was always close. And the room was so hot. Aircon sucks
Terrible aircon, so hot in the room.
تاريخ التقييم 04 يونيو 2017
We don't have a guest of this name who booked through Agoda this June. This is the first time that a guest complained about non-functioning A/C. Maybe this guests stayed in other hotel when she visited Donsol. We therefore consider this review as malicious. Leo Yambao -Guest Relations Officer
10 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
Chiara من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Zero value for money
While the staff is really kind and they try their best, there are better places in Donsol. The resort is 1km from the whale sharks interactions centre, which may not seem a problem, but the road is pitch dark at night, with fields on one side and god knows what on the other. Plus the sun is scorching hot in the day and there is no shade. Yes, the hotel provides a tricycle service, but they tried to over charge us asking for 200 PHP for a return trip, while we paid 80 the day after with another driver. The beach is dirty (but that's a problem in the whole Donsol and nobody uses it). The pool would be nice, but every afternoon it's infested by small kids coming to play from the school nearby: impossible to use or relax by the pool. The menu has lots of items but most of them are not available (like bottled water or fruit..!!), and it takes min an hour to get your order, even if it's only 2 omelettes with toasted bread and a shake (however speed of service seems to be a problem in the whole country). The room is clean despite the several ants roaming around, BUT the AC is VERY LOUD, VERY OUTDATED and very difficult to sleep with. The wifi in the room is non existent. When we asked about it, they plugged in a modem in the restaurant/pool area, but they would disconnect it every time we were going out, and we had to ask for it every time we were coming back. Stay at Vitton instead, it's the perfect location, has a quieter and bigger pool and rooms are nice.
تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2017
Thank you for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience.. AGM does not own nor control the tricycle service. It was the guest that negotiated with the driver about the rate and the fee is paid directly to the driver. We don’t get anything from the driver hence the allegation that we overcharged the guests is not true. The AGM Manager advised the guests that the most that they should pay is only Php40, one way for the two of them, or Php80 for the return trip. In the end, it was the Male companion of the guest that decided to pay the Driver Php200 for return trip. The AGM Manager asked the guest if they were disturbed by the Kids in the pool and if they had concerns or issues about the room amenities but she said it was OK and didn’t make any complaint. We could have acted on any concern in real time and transferred them to another room if necessary. All the resorts & hotels in the village has no internet in the rooms yet. Leo Yambao- Guest Relation Officer.
Show more
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Michael من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
استثنائيّ
The staff were warm and friendly, could not recommend this highly enough. Great spot for swimming with whale sharks.
تاريخ التقييم 05 مايو 2017
Thank you for taking time to post a review during your stay at AGM Beachfront Resort in Donsol, Sorsogon, Philippines. We are glad that you appreciated our strategic location for Whale shark interaction, and our brand of customer service. Sincerely, Leo, Guest Relations Officer
13 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Tina من الفلبين
مجموعة
غرفة عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Relaxed simple vacation
The place is peaceful and the resort staff treated as well. Thank You Dra ( the owner) and staff for being hospitable . We enjoyed our stay in your resort(AGM BEACH RESORT)
تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at AGM Beachfront Resort during your trip to Donsol, Sorsogon, hilippines. We are also grateful that you appreciated the effort of the management and staff to serve you well. Hope to see you back in your future visit to the Bicol region. Leo- Guest Relation Officer
13 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Billy من الفلبين
مجموعة
غرفة عائلية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
Decent Place
Not much to do around but the location is very convenient and very near to the whale shark interaction tourism office. Staff are accomodating and the place is quite cozy.
تاريخ التقييم 05 مايو 2016
Our location is indeed very convenient and close to Donsol Tourism Center & boat terminal for Whale shark watching and island hopping. AGM is also accessible to the Firefly watching area in Ogod river. Thank you for appreciating the place and our hospitable staff. Leo -Guest Relation Officer
13 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Mary من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة عائلية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Friendly staff
Staff were very friendly & the location is very close to whaleshark interaction in Donsol.
تاريخ التقييم 20 أبريل 2016
Many thanks for the nice comments about AGM Beachfront esort in Donsol, Sorsogon, Philippines. We hope to see you back when you can visit Donsol again. Leo -Guest Relation Officer
14 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.3
Saiful من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة عائلية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
Resort is a bit old. Need some improvement.
The staff is very friend
تاريخ التقييم 10 فبراير 2016
We appreciate your effort in bringing this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will improve our facilities during the off-season for Whale shark watching this July to November. Thank you very much indeed...
14 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.7
Wendy من سنغافورة
مجموعة
غرفة بريميوم توين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2014
Nice and friendly staff
Clean, good location and friendly staff
تاريخ التقييم 17 نوفمبر 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.0
Eimear من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
غرفة توين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2015
Cockroaches and a leaking toilet
The staff, the location
There were cockroaches chilling on our beds when we returned from dinner, the toilet leaked when flushed, the shower was horrid. The location is great, the staff are lovely and very helpful but I would not stay here again. Expensive for what it is really
تاريخ التقييم 02 سبتمبر 2015
We are very sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay. You came during the off-season for Whale shark watching in Donsol when most of the resorts and hotels were closed and you were the only guests of the hotel. Please be informed that we are doing repair, maintenance, and improvement of the facilities during the off-season (July to November) for the coming season that starts in December. We know that this is not an excuse, hence, we sincerely apologize. This incident gave us a lesson in order to avoid similar occurrence in the future. We thank you though for appreciating our location and the service of our staff. Our rate is competitive to the other accommodation facilities in Donsol. Leo - Guest elation Officer
Show more
منتجع إيه جي إم بيتشفرونت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
    • x
    • تهانينا!
    • استمتع بالسعر المخفض بعد تطبيق الكوبون الفوري
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
يناير 2018
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
الأربعاء, يناير 3, 2018 - الخميس, يناير 4, 2018(ليلة واحدة)