منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)

منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)

36 Seaview Road, Paihia, Bay of Islands, نيوزلندا
- عرض الخريطة
تطل على حوض سباحة - سرير منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)
تطل على حوض سباحة - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)
    زوايا من الفندق منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)
    مسبح خارجي منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)
    ستوديو - سرير منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)
    شاهد صورنا الـ40
     منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)

    تقييم النزلاء

    8.0
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 97 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.9
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها ممتازة

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • جاكوزي

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    • شرفة/ تراس

    جيد جدًا
    الموقع
    7.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    تصنيف الموقع7.8
    خيارات الغرف
    8.9
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    غرفتي نوم ديلوكس

 (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    غرفتي نوم ديلوكس (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 65 متر مربع/700...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين و...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    تطل على حوض سباحة (1 Bedroom Pool View)
    تطل على حوض سباحة (1 Bedroom Pool View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 33 متر مربع/355...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • سرير كوين و سرير أريكة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتي نوم بجانب حوض سباحة (2-Bedroom Poolside)
    غرفتي نوم بجانب حوض سباحة (2-Bedroom Poolside)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 53 متر مربع/570...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين و...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتي نوم مع حوض سباحة (2 Bedroom Pool)
    غرفتي نوم مع حوض سباحة (2 Bedroom Pool)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 53 متر مربع/570...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير مفرد و 2 أسرّة كوين و ...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر (Sea View Twin)
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر (Sea View Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 50 متر مربع/538...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين و سري...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    2 غرفة نوم تطلان على الحديقة (2 Bedroom Garden View)
    2 غرفة نوم تطلان على الحديقة (2 Bedroom Garden View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 53 متر مربع/570...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتي نوم ديلوكس

 (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    غرفتي نوم ديلوكس (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 65 متر مربع/700...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير كوين و سرير كينج و سري...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم Garden Wing (Garden Wing Twin)
    توأم Garden Wing (Garden Wing Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 53 متر مربع/570...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين و سري...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ستوديو (Studio)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 53 متر مربع/570...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Poolside
    Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Poolside
    ...
    • دش
    • أدوات مطبخ
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع ألوها سيفيو (Aloha Seaview Resort)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف منتجع ألوها سيفيو

    اكتشف منتجع ألوها سيفيو

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (97)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (922)
    8.0
    /
    10
    النظافة8.1
    المرافق7.7
    الموقع7.8
    جودة الغرفة8.9
    الخدمة8.5
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (97)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 63 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    1234
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Therese من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2019
    استثنائيّ”
    I would thoroughly recommend the Aloha Seaview Resort. It was well positioned, very quiet location,well equipped kitchen, very clean and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and had a lovely view. Rohit the owner and staff was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely be going back on the future.
    تاريخ التقييم 08 أبريل 2019
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Michael من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Good pick”
    Lovely clean apartment (no 8) with sea views.
    تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2019
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Derek من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019
    Great views, good facilities”
    This is a great location to stay at in Paihia, so long as you have a car to get in/out of town.
    تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2019
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Stephen من استراليا
    زوجان
    تطل على حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Enjoyed our stay”
    Rooms were a good size with a well equipped kitchen. Walking distance to beach and restaurants.
    تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2019
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Bee من سنغافورة
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Simple fun”
    Swimming pool, spa, games room allow for great family time, staff helpful, easy check in and check out, free parking
    تاريخ التقييم 03 فبراير 2019
    6.8
    جيد
    Ede من نيوزلندا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    توأم Garden Wing
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
    Nice playground for kids”
    We loved that our room was so spacey. My toddler loves running around so it was perfect. My 8yr old loved the playgrounds and the game room and also the dvd player and free dvds she got to watch. I know there us a new owner now and they are tidying things up. But the shower was horrible. It only piddled water and it took so long to shower and wash off soap, shampoo. We were given fans but only one so had to keep moving to bedroom and living room. Also on the last day we were packing up and looking under beds to see if we missed anything. Hubby found a pretty dirty underwear. Hilarious now but i think the rooms can do with a better clean. Also we were looking forward to swimming in the beautiful pool but the water was dirty and murky and sandy at the bottom. There was no visibility below chest.
    تاريخ التقييم 13 يناير 2019
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Yew من سنغافورة
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    2 غرفة نوم تطلان على الحديقة
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
    highly recommended accommodation with lovely view & owner”
    It was a lovely stay with a lovely view. The owner was very helpful and took time to share about the attractions, amenities in the vicinity. Seeing that we have young kids and huge luggage, he kindly offered us a ground floor unit and WIFI vouchers for our first world connectivity needs. From our room (#1), we were greeted with a pool view and a view of the bay of islands. Lovely sunset and sunrise greeted us during our stay and it was really enchanting, especially during the sunset when sky turned pink and blue. The estate was well kept and the room was clean and tidy. We wanted to cook and had issues with the stove. The owner was prompt to fix this this (just a loose connection) and he readily exchange the frying pan when asked. This estate also has a small play area and offer nice views of the bay of islands from different points. The location is barely 5 minutes drive to the Paihia town centre where we ate, bought groceries, took the cruises. Highly recommended!
    تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2018
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Debbie من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    Just make sure you get a top floor”
    Slightly out of town. Nice and quiet and large rooms. Noisy on bottom floor as people staying above us were very noisy with thumping on the floor ongoing during the evening and night.
    تاريخ التقييم 29 نوفمبر 2018
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Patricia من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    تطل على حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    Relaxing Paihia ”
    My partner & I were traveling around bay of island for few days. We stayed in aloha Seaview Paihia for one night. I wish we could stay longer. The place is super clean and close to the center. Hopefully we can visit it again xx
    تاريخ التقييم 19 نوفمبر 2018
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Drew من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفتي نوم بجانب حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    ممتاز”
    Excellent value for money. Affords wonderful views over south. Is a steep but enjoyable 500m walk down to main beach
    تاريخ التقييم 12 نوفمبر 2018
    5.6
    sonia من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    2 غرفة نوم تطلان على الحديقة
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    Rooms are outdated and old. ”
    Rooms were outdated and old. Have us a room that stank so bad of mould we had to buy a candle to try to get rid of it. When we asked about it, he knew of the problem but still put us in there. Lucky none of us had asthma! He did move us the next night, but only because we asked! Room is a health hazard!
    تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2018
    4.4
    Brent من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018
    Mouldy curtains”
    No appology from management when went off at terrible time of night No emergency plan in place for that Management playing with alarm box also should have been done by a fireman
    تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2018
    Dear Brent, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, fire alarm went off accidentally one night though the incident was attended by the fire brigade however we accept that the whole incident could have been handled more efficiently. For the inconvenience, it caused, we are sorry. Regards RV
    21 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع ألوها سيفيو
    4.4
    Jean من نيوزلندا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018
    Cold and Shabby”
    I made the booking for a friend who was most disappointed with their stay.
    تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2018
    First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Curtains have since been replaced and we hope you would enjoy your time next time with us.
    21 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع ألوها سيفيو
    8.0
    ممتاز
    bhoomek من تايوان
    زوجان
    تطل على حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017
    The place is good, but up on a hill”
    The place is nice, but needs a 20min walk from paihia visitor center. Good value for money
    تاريخ التقييم 09 يونيو 2018
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Munian من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفتي نوم مع حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018
    Great place for a great price!”
    Good room, enough space for 6 of us. Kitchen was small but okay. The only minus is that, its winter and the hot water does not work! Its either warm, or after one or two baths... it turns out ice cold. Badly need upgrade for their water heater and in-room heating system. Can get super cold...
    تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2018
    2.8
    Faraz من نيوزلندا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفتي نوم ديلوكس
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    Time waste”
    Bathroom door locks every now and than. Spa full of dirt. Its smelly inside. Games room no light etc etc
    تاريخ التقييم 30 أبريل 2018
    6.4
    جيد
    Barbara من استراليا
    زوجان
    ستوديو
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    Jude”
    good value for money but note not all rooms face pool or have ocean views driveway entrance not the easiest to navigate in heavy traffic
    تاريخ التقييم 23 أبريل 2018
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Rebecca من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    تطل على حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
    جيد جدًا”
    Enjoyed the quietness. Away from traffic noise..
    تاريخ التقييم 17 أبريل 2018
    2.0
    Lincoln من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    توأم مع إطلالة على البحر
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    مقبول”
    Great in all respects
    تاريخ التقييم 17 أبريل 2018
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    katherine من كندا
    زوجان
    تطل على حوض سباحة
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
    Great time at seaview”
    Not in pahia downtown but easy drive and many guests walked. Pool was great. View is really lovely. Units roomy with everything we needed. Due for an update but super clean and very good value. The staff were so helpful. - really exceptional
    تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2018
    1234
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    منتجع ألوها سيفيو
    |ممتاز 8.0
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع جيد جدًا