منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج (Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.4 موقع ممتاز
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 63 صورة/صور
8.4الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج (Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج (Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort)؟
جيد جداً
حسب 792 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
7.2
  • انتقالات المطار

  • يبعد 110 متر عن الشاطئ

  • قلب المدينة

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
عادية (Standard)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور (Superior)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 38.8 متر مربع/418 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: لا توجد إطلالة
  • 48 متر مربع/517 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
قياسية مزدوجة أو توأم (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة عادية (Double Standard)
...
  • 48 متر مربع/517 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
قياسية مزدوجة أو توأم (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توين عادية (Twin Standard)
...
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مفردة سوبريور (Single Superior)
...
  • 38 متر مربع/409 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
...
  • 27 متر مربع/291 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سوبريور مزدوج (Double Superior)
...
  • 38 متر مربع/409 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج (Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort)؟

المزيد حول منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج

نبذة عن

إظهار أقل

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (792)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (886)
7.2
جيد جداً
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة7.0
المرافق6.9
الموقع8.4
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.1
الخدمة7.0
الجودة مقابل السعر7.1
الطعام6.4
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Svenska
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
عادية
سوبريور
غرفة عائلية
الفرز عبر
699 تقييم مصدق
12345
4.0
paul من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
Traffic noise. Noise from music until 0100 am dull rooms.
Too close to the main road traffic. Dull hotel seems old but good staff.
تاريخ التقييم 17 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.4
Indee من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
قياسية مع فطور لـ 2 شخص
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Terrible.
Completely miss leading. My partner slipped on the floor no wet floor signs out and grabbed the corner of the low ceiling for it all to fall town wires and plastic and the staff had seen what happened not one of them walked over when we walked up to the desk the female member of staff who is the most miserable woman I have ever met had the audacity to ask us for our room number for damages!! I mean come on this hotel do not care about anything but the money that's coming in. It smells like drains our rooms balancing view was a sewerage overfill!! And once we had complained the only answer we got was we'll you paid for a standard room garden view!! £200 for the worst hotel I have ever ever been in. this hotel needs knocking down and someone who actually cares about customers to rebuild a new one!!!
تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
08 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Pornwadee من تايلاند
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
great location, not too expensive
located in Aonang area where u can walk along the beach and easy to find food and drinks. Family mart convenient store just right in front of the hotel. Looks a bit old overall but still ok. Since there are some live music in restaurant close to the hotel, so u could hear the music in night time.
تاريخ التقييم 25 يناير 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
26 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
6.4
Mulyani من أندونيسيا
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
OK
OK.
تاريخ التقييم 22 يناير 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and good comment. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
22 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Marika من جمهورية التشيك
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Close to beach
First I was shocked. We paid extra for the superior room and the first two options where they took us was disguasting, smell very bad and got separate beds. We booked king size bed and instead got a double bed with 2 extra bed:( Not actually what I wanted. Besides that, amazing location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, all around you find stores and restaruant. Breakfast was decent, we spent all days on islands trips so didnt even use the pool at all.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
11 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Sujeeth من الهند
مجموعة
عادية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
nice breakfast
nice breakfast
تاريخ التقييم 04 يناير 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
04 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Scott من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Good hotel for the money
The room was clean and of a good size. The breakfast was varied and good. The staff were helpful and friendly. It is close to the beach, a 2 minute walk and the pool is of a reasonable size. All in all a pleasure to stay there, I would recommend it to someone staying in Krabi.
تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
23 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
3.2
Sarah من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Very rude receptionist and ridiculous hotel policy
In this hotel policy didnt mention about extra charges for guest, in addition it only mention we only need to pay 900 bath for extra bed , however we didnt need for extra bed. The room that we book have 1 single bed and 1 queen bed, so logically why we need for extra bed since this room is fit for 3 person. The receptionist is very rude since he asked us to find another hotel instead of helping us to check in. FYI we already paid full amount for the hotel price . They also refuse to refund to us or help us to check in even though the fact we already pay in full for the room. We don't even need extra breakfast or bed, why should we pay? The staff also very rude make a video recording when we speak to their manager. The manager didn't helpful BTW. In the end, we need to pay extra 1050 bath for 3 night without breakfast (we did pay for it for 2 pax) in order for us to check in. It is very unfair to us. 100% we will never ever recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2017
Thanks you for your information to other guest like you don't come to stay with our hotel, and we hope you too. because you very polite with a receptionist.
26 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
وجد 2 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.0
Azlin من ماليزيا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Nice and cozzy
Location nearby Ao nang beach, friendly staff
تاريخ التقييم 21 ديسمبر 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
23 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Kevin من ماليزيا
زوجان
عادية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
Value for money
Location was perfect and the basics are there.
تاريخ التقييم 21 ديسمبر 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
21 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
منتجع أنيافي بان آو نانج
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الأحد, فبراير 18, 2018 - الاثنين, فبراير 19, 2018(ليلة واحدة)