إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
2017

إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)

2 Cunningham Street, مركز مدينة سيدني, سيدني, استراليا,
- عرض الخريطة
ستوديو عادية - سرير إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
ستوديو عادية - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
    زوايا من الفندق إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
    مسبح إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم - سرير إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)
    شاهد صورنا الـ30
    المنظر الخارجي إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)

    إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير تقييم

    8.0
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 1046 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.1
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها ممتازة
    81 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 360 متر

    • يقع في قلب سيدني

    • تكييف

    • شرفة/ تراس

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 7 ساعة/ساعات

    استثنائيّ
    الموقع
    9.0
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع استثنائي - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • World Square Shopping Centre120 m
  • St Peter Julian's Church120 m
  • مسرح العاصمة140 m
  • Chinatown160 m
  • Cyril’s Fine Foods190 m
  • World Square200 m
  • Consulate General of India200 m
  • مكتبة هاي ماركت210 m
  • Paddy's Market250 m
  • ديكسون260 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1.4 km
    تصنيف الموقع9.0
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Sydney (SYD)
    المسافة إلى المطار7.5 كم

    غرف متاحة في إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير

    8.1
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    Two-Bedroom Apartment - Interconnecting (Limited Housekeeping)
    Two-Bedroom Apartment - Interconnecting (Limited Housekeeping)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 94 متر مربع/101...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كينج سوبر
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 94 متر مربع/101...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو عادية (Standard Studio)
    ستوديو عادية (Standard Studio)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 43 متر مربع/463...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 63 متر مربع/678...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Apartment)
    شقة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 51 متر مربع/549...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مزدوجة ديلوكس (Deluxe Double)
    مزدوجة ديلوكس (Deluxe Double)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Standard Multiple Bedrooms
      Standard Multiple Bedrooms
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        Executive Apartment 2 rooms
        Executive Apartment 2 rooms
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          شقة تنفيذية (Executive Apartment)
          شقة تنفيذية (Executive Apartment)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            شقة قياسية (Standard Apartment)
            شقة قياسية (Standard Apartment)
            ...
              أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
              هل لديك سؤال محدد عن إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير (APX World Square)؟
              خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

              الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

              سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
              اكتشف إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير

              اكتشف إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير

              عن الفندق:

              تفاصيل اقل

              الميزات

              تفاصيل اقل

              حول الفندق

              المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
              تفاصيل اقل

              الأماكن قريبة

              المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
              تفاصيل أكثر

              سياسات العقار/الفندق

              تفاصيل اقل

              بعض المعلومات المفيدة

              تفاصيل اقل

              تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير

              تقييمات أجودا (1046)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1152)
              8.0
              /
              10
              النظافة7.9
              المرافق7.5
              الموقع9.0
              جودة الغرفة8.1
              الخدمة7.8
              الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
              مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
              جميع اللغات
              كافة أنواع المسافرين (1046)
              جميع أنواع الغرف

              أرني تقييمات فيها 

              نعرض حاليًا 677 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
              12345
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Geoff من استراليا
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              شقة إكزكيوتيف
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

              The best value hotel in Central Sydney”

              I always enjoy a stay at the APX World Square Apartments, the rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean, there is a balcony in every room, a desk and plenty of room to get some work done if needed. The location couldn't be better right next to world square and there is a beautiful outdoor pool. But what keeps me returning is the staff, friendly and professional, they always go out of their way to ensure my stay is comfortable. It is greatly appreciated.

              تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              07 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              9.2
              استثنائيّ
              Kezia من أندونيسيا
              زوجان
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

              Would've been 5 star rates if bedside lamp works!”

              Good value for money for the location. Bedside lamps are not working, called to ask for assistance but no one ever checked until we check out so we didn't have bedside lamps during our stay. other than that, it's excellent.

              تاريخ التقييم 11 يناير 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda.Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused and I thank you for providing us with valuable feedback .We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern and assure you that such comments are not normal and a definite deviation from our standards. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              07 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Jeffrey من استراليا
              مسافر منفرد
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

              Value and location”

              The property is conveniently located. Plenty of places nearby to eat late at night. The room was large. Handy to have a big fridge and microwave. Enough cutlery and crockery. Only down side is it can be a bit noisy area and the rooms are not double glazed so might sleepers may not be happy. Overall I'd be happy to stay again

              تاريخ التقييم 24 ديسمبر 2018

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              29 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              7.2
              جيد جداً
              Anne من استراليا
              زوجان
              شقة إكزكيوتيف
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

              God location,value for money.”

              Good location not on main Street. Close to super market and shops. Good kitchen facilities, big comfy bed. Some staff very friendly and some abrupt.

              تاريخ التقييم 03 مارس 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              29 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              9.2
              استثنائيّ
              Franky من أندونيسيا
              عائلة من أطفال صغار
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة 8 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

              Best Value Apartment with excellent location”

              Plus - Spacious and Clean Room complete with everything you need especially if you are traveling with children - Excellent location : near to public transport, walk able to Chinatown, Pitt St, Darling hbr - Book 4 rooms for 8 nights and got a free upgrade to all room to 1 bed room apt - Staffs are good and friendly - Restaurants are everywhere - Supermarkets in just 5 mins away Minus - Ideally cleaning is done daily. We are aware of this but it is still acceptable. - We need to go down to change towels

              تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              12 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Roztini من ماليزيا
              عائلة من أطفال صغار
              شقة من غرفتي نوم
              مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

              Recommended”

              Booked a connecting 2 rooms for 2 adults and 2 children, we found that 1 room was actually sufficient to cater for the pax given its spacious size. (Note that connecting rooms are actually one main door with 2 separate doors to each apartment and not connecting on the inside). Facilities are all working well, you can easily purchase household items at the opposite mall to meet your needs. Staff are all very friendly and helpful despite of the peak period. Location is very near to main attractions, but need a bit of walking to train/bus station. Small things to improve: for limited cleaning service, would be great if the amenities to be supplied sufficiently and the schedule to be planned and informed ahead in consideration of public hols & sunday off. Not a big deal as the staff responded very quickly.

              تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              07 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Lesley من استراليا
              زوجان
              شقة من غرفتي نوم
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

              2 bedroom”

              Not your typical 2 bedroom apartment, actually got 2 kitchens, 2 lounges and 2 bathrooms as well as 2 bedrooms !!! Staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful.Parking cost $50, right underneath. Lots of cafes and supermarket at World Square.

              تاريخ التقييم 04 يونيو 2018

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. APX World Square is conveniently located in the heart of Sydney’s entertainment district which makes it easy for our guests to explore all that the city has to offer. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and most of all, your emphasis on the quality of staff is most encouraging .People are our biggest assets and such praise is a reward for all their initiative and effort. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              06 يوليو 2018 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              7.6
              جيد جدًا
              Geoff من استراليا
              مسافر منفرد
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

              Staff and check-in was terrible. I duty manager and 4 of us trying to check in at same time! 45 min”

              Pros:- very nice apartment and large Cons:- poor staff attitude no care for guests (I think understaffed) After 6 days I am still waiting on $200.00 credit to my bank account as my holding deposit for my nights stay . The bed had a very old mattress and very uncomfortable. I'm an Air conditioning Engineer and the first thing I check when I stay in a hotel is the return air filters of A/C and these were putrid and blocked. I removed them during my stay and replaced when I left. I don't think the maintenance crew look after them at all and am sure the rest of the establishment would be the same! I give this place 1 star and that's being generous. I won't be back!

              تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2018
              6.8
              جيد
              michelle من ماليزيا
              عائلة من أطفال صغار
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018

              great location but not a 4 star apartment”

              Good location at cbd and a lot of food varieties available until late nights . Apartment is huge and clean huge toilet as well but minimal room service that I need to go to the lobby to get clean towels . parking rates is 50 dollars a day . Overall is okay but not as rated as 4 star , mayb just a 3 star apartment .

              تاريخ التقييم 25 أكتوبر 2018
              9.2
              استثنائيّ
              Surachate من تايلاند
              مسافر منفرد
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

              I was good ”

              It was good

              تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2019

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              07 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Audrey من سنغافورة
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017

              استثنائيّ”

              I stay here each time I visit Sydney, whether business or leisure. Perfect location next to World Square and the train station to travel around and get to the airport. Staff has always been fantastic, especially Sabbu that I have seen each time and has given me great recommendations on where to go out and about. The rooms are great and I love the little balcony in all the rooms. I will definitely be staying here again!

              تاريخ التقييم 25 يناير 2018

              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. APX World Square is conveniently located in the heart of Sydney’s entertainment district which makes it easy for our guests to explore all that the city has to offer. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and most of all, your emphasis on the quality of staff is most encouraging.People are our biggest assets and such praise is a reward for all their initiative and effort. I thank you for personally recognizing Sabbu by name and I have shared you appreciation with the entire APX team. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              31 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Hoi من هونج كونج
              مجموعة
              مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

              Awesome place for a family”

              Spacious room with cooking facility. Coles is right across the street. We basically buy food from Coles and cook here everyday. My parents love it. Utensils and dining ware are clean. A place to recommend if you want to cook your own food.

              تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2017
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Novi
              زوجان
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017

              affordable convenience”

              very spacious. suitable to those traveling with children or families. basic amenities were included too. price is very reasonable for longer stay. World Square is just across and it caters to all your needs from foods, fashion, medical, etc.

              تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2017
              8.0
              ممتاز
              YungChang من استراليا
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017

              Good location and clean.”

              Staying in a one bedroom apartment for 3 nights due to business trip in Sydney. Room is spacious and clean. Location is just next to Chinatown and world square, very convenient for dining and shopping.

              تاريخ التقييم 14 أكتوبر 2017
              8.8
              ممتاز
              Awang من ماليزيا
              عائلة من أطفال كبار
              شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
              مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017

              Good location”

              The hotel located in city centre, few minutes walk to Capitol Square light train and Central Station. World Square is just opposite the hotel building and there is Coles supermarket inside it. Those who love to chill out with friends at night, there is a couple of bars along the road. Being a hotel apartment, I consider that they has supplied enough facilities and equipments for the guest. Cooking equipments, baking oven, microwave oven, bread roaster etc. And they also provide a washing machine too. The only bad thing was, the housekeeping. They will not vacuum your bedroom carpet everyday.

              تاريخ التقييم 22 فبراير 2017
              9.6
              استثنائيّ
              Cameron من استراليا
              مجموعة
              شقة إكزكيوتيف
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

              A perfect stay”

              Stayed here for 1 night with friends October 2016. Found the staff extremely helpful and was impressed with a call from reception after check in that everything was to our liking. Clean and comfortable room. Lovely shower. Close to shops, transport and city attractions. Would stay again.

              تاريخ التقييم 31 أكتوبر 2016

              Dear Cameron, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX World Square and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. APX World Square is conveniently located in the heart of Sydney’s entertainment district which makes it easy for our guests to explore all that the city has to offer. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and most of all, your emphasis on the quality of staff is most encouraging .People are our biggest assets and such praise is a reward for all their initiative and effort. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

              03 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              9.0
              استثنائيّ
              Michael من استراليا
              مسافر منفرد
              شقة إكزكيوتيف
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014

              Great apartment, great location, lovely staff”

              The staff, the location, the room

              The Quest Apartments are well located, just one minute wall from George Street and across the road from the World Square shopping centre, which has restaurants, coffee shops, a large variety of other shops plus a big Coles supermarket, inside. The staff at the front desk on arrival and throughout my stay were extremely polite, helpful and always pleasant. Unlike so many places these days, it was a pleasure to deal with them every time. Y room was a generous size, quite sunny, had a balcony, was very comfortable, and had all the amenities one could wish for. I enjoyed my stay at Quest very much and would unreservedly recommend it.

              تاريخ التقييم 19 أكتوبر 2014
              9.7
              استثنائيّ
              Leung من المملكة المتحدة
              مجموعة
              شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
              مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2012

              Excellent Choice”

              The best location in Sydney

              First time traveling with mother. Looking for a nice place with walking distance to the attraction in Sydney. This place is really really the best ever! Located only one block next to the World Square Centre where mother and I can shop a little bit before going back to the hotel. (of course, shop those daily breakfast and dinner stuff... ^^) Upper floor is highly recommend if you need a 100% quite place for sleep. A little bit noise problem during weekend as there is a bar at the corner...

              تاريخ التقييم 04 أغسطس 2012
              9.3
              استثنائيّ
              Teng من ماليزيا
              مسافر منفرد
              ستوديو عادية
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2012

              Great location and certainly value for money!!!”

              Great location, clean and well appointed rooms and very courteous staff

              i have always like spacious and clean room and quest world square definitely offers that. the location is fantastic; good eateries and shopping right at the door step and public transport to train and tram stations as well as buses is only a short walk away.

              تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2012
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Siew من سنغافورة
              مسافر منفرد
              شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2012

              Neat, clean and hospitable.”

              Close to a lot of amenities, yet still quiet as you are just off the main street.

              had an enjoyable stay. definitely enjoyed the amenities provided in the service apartment especially the washer and dryer. after a week travelling, the ability to wash some clean clothes was definitely much appreciated.

              تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2012
              12345
              هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

              العودة إلى نتائج البحث

              العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

              |

              استبعاد

              إيه بي إكس وورلد سكوير
              |ممتاز 8.0
              ×
              سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
              غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

              • موقع استثنائي
              • مبنى الملكة فيكتوريا
              • تقع محطة سكة حديد Museum في نطاق 0.36 كم