باندارا ريزورت آند سبا (Bandara Resort & Spa)
عرض 64 صورة/صور
ردهة
عرض 64 صورة/صور
ردهة
عرض 64 صورة/صور
مسبح خارجي
عرض 64 صورة/صور
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
عرض 64 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
ممتاز
8.4
عرض 64 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
2016

باندارا ريزورت آند سبا (Bandara Resort & Spa)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص باندارا ريزورت آند سبا (Bandara Resort & Spa)؟
ممتاز
حسب 716 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.4
يرشحه 87 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • شاطئ خاص

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • ساونا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
8.5
ممتاز
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور (Pool Villa Suite with Breakfast)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 103 متر مربع/1109 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن (Deluxe Hot Deal with breakfast)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 49 متر مربع/527 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة تطل على حوض سباحة (Double Pool View)
...
  • 103 متر مربع/1109 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
Family Room
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 55 متر مربع/592 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين و سري...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا بمسبح صغير (Plunge Pool Villa)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 103 متر مربع/1109 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توأم أو مزدوجة ديلوكس (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 49 متر مربع/527 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة ديلوكس (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 49 متر مربع/527 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة عادية (Double Standard)
...
  • 103 متر مربع/1109 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
توين ديلوكس (Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 49 متر مربع/527 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح مع مسبح خاص (Suite with Private Pool)
...
  • 104 متر مربع/1119 قدم مربع
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص باندارا ريزورت آند سبا (Bandara Resort & Spa)؟

المزيد حول باندارا ريزورت آند سبا

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

الأماكن قريبة

إظهار المزيد

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

ملاحظات

سيتم إغلاق هذا العقار من 4 اكتوبر 2018 إلى 20 ديسمبر 2018 بسبب عمليات التجديد.

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (716)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (729)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.6
المرافق8.0
الموقع8.4
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.5
الخدمة8.5
الجودة مقابل السعر8.2
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
فيلا بمسبح صغير
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
Family Room
الفرز عبر
618 تقييم مصدق
12345
6.4
Simon من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Pricey, run-down facilities for the high price”
Agoda really must strt some kind of quality check system to verify that listings are genuine! Physially the private pool villa matched, but photoshopped pictures ruin it. Large square bth tkes and age to fill but is barely luekwarm... waste of time. Pool surrounding in dire need of attenton from decking to lights not working in and round pool. Stalgactities h e formed when the chlorinated water dribbles from the water return. That switches of at night then starts at ~3am so prepare to wake up. everywhere external needs paint. Welxome fruit had a rotten item in it and ants had been feasting on coffee cups. Bed was rock hard and despite putting such feedback on the provided room attendant form nothing was done about it. Thailand and Thai people beautiful and smiling polite as ever, but this place was a let down entirely! Breakfast mediocre and the surf & turf buffet on Thursdays not worth it... tho in firness pricing wasn’t terrible. Good news is, many other places to try!
تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Lee من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Hidden Jem ”
Great hotel, rooms were amazing, breakfast served on top of beach, views to die for and choice of swimming pools
تاريخ التقييم 22 مارس 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for considering Bandara a hidden Jem, and that we meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing your wonderful holiday experience with us. We hope to welcome you again and have another great experience. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
23 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Susan من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 15 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
Lovely Hotel”
Regretfully returned from the Bandara yesterday after a great holiday. The hotel is spotless, the staff fantastic and the hotel is in a great location for walking out to local bars & restaurants.
تاريخ التقييم 20 مارس 2018
Dear Susan, Thank you for making Bandara Resort and Spa Samui your preferred choice for holiday destination. We are pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. We hope that you will continue to consider our lovely resort for your next holiday visit. thank you for sharing your feedback, and we hope to welcome you here again soon. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
21 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
wayne من أيرلندا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا بمسبح صغير
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
loved this place.”
we enjoyed our short stay here . the pool villa was lovely and the grounds where beautiful , on a lovely stretch of beach .close too bhoput fishing village.
تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2018
Dear Wayne, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday with us. Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
01 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.6
Levy من استراليا
زوجان
فيلا بمسبح صغير
مدة الإقامة 10 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
استثنائيّ”
Staff was very friendly and efficient! Room service was amazing and super clean, food was also very very good!
تاريخ التقييم 28 فبراير 2018
Dear Levy, Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back and to deliver another pure Bandara Asian experience. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
01 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
10.0
Carolin من تايلاند
زوجان
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Amazing stay at top resort! ”
We were travelling as a couple and the hotel exceeded all our expectations regarding a proper Resort. The rooms were beautiful and very clean, direct beach access with butler service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast at the beach with hot and cold meals that fit every taste! We would also recommend this for families! There are many bars, bike rentals etc. in walking distance and the area is quiet at night; also there are no rooms with street view, so no need to worry about the main street. All in all a very recommended and relaxing stay!
تاريخ التقييم 26 فبراير 2018
Dear Carolin, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had amazing stay with us. And your recent stay with us meet and exceed your expectation. Our team is personally dedicated by giving each and every guest a wonderful memory of Koh Samui and I am pleased that we have succeeded in this regard. Thank you once again for staying with us at Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui. I hope you will continue to consider Bandara for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
10.0
oon من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
استثنائيّ”
the best
تاريخ التقييم 21 فبراير 2018
Dear OOn, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had the best holiday experience with us. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back and to deliver another pure Bandara Asian experience. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
22 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
10.0
Martin من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
1st Class!!”
Pros: Right from the start we were welcomed. The room was spotless with fantastic air con. They have thought of all the little touches that you may want. Breakfast choice was superb, we never felt rushed. The pools were clean and plenty of sun beds with an endless supply of beach towels, they even provide a beach bag! There were evening events put on and a good lunchtime menu. There are plenty of other places to eat in Fisherman’s Village. The staff were so polite and respectful. We have mention Jess who assisted us throughout our stay and who is an asset to the hotel. Cons: we can’t think of any! We would love to return to the Bandara!!
تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2018
Dear Martin, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday experience with us. As always we are delighted when we make such a wonderful impact, and I am thrilled to hear that your stay was up to your expectations. Our team is personally dedicated by giving each and every guest a wonderful memory of Koh Samui and I am pleased that we have succeeded in this regard. Thank you once again for staying with us at Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui. I hope you will continue to consider Bandara for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
6.0
Faiqa من سلطنة عمان
زوجان
فيلا بمسبح صغير
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Horrible rude front office staff especially Stephan ”
that we book thru the reception. I told him the staff at the restaurant did not tell us that and took our room number for the booking. He called up and confirmed there is no booking. I went to my room and then got a call that it is already prepared for us! I told him the restaurant staff told us the day before that they would start much later. He said “so you just don’t care that people have prepared food for u?” And “ok then I will ask th
تاريخ التقييم 03 فبراير 2018
Dear Faiqa, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us. However we are saddened that you consider Stefan rude, as he is one of our asset here at the hotel when it comes to customer service. I apologize if there might seems a bit of miscommunication. I investigate this matter and found out that last minute when everything is confirmed and prepared food and gazebo on the beach you cancel it because you think it is not private. Stefan calmly asked you that normally you cannot cancel it unless weather is not good, as before you booked it we explain to you and you agreed and sign the paper. I hope you understand the effort made by our staff to provide you the best service, it was unintentional from our staff just the fact we would like you to consider. We apologize that you experienced mixed emotion during your stay. I hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve your future holiday needs.
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
6.0
Simone من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Good location, Overall staying was ok but service was disappointed ”
The treatment of being an asian and a caucasian is very obvious. I would rather take my $200+ a night and spent it somewhere else. 東方人所得到的接待遠比不上外國人.
تاريخ التقييم 29 يناير 2018
DEar Simone, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. However we feel saddens about your disappointment with our service. We take note of your feedback and will share with our team and management to look into our operations and improve our shortfall. I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve our operations and services. Kindly accept our sincere apologies. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
6.0
Saiphet من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
The hotel a little bit old, the electricity wasn’t set up probably, ”
We were upgraded our room type to Pool Villa but still the room was in bad condition, very old the toilet was always running and the strong smell was coming up from the water drain pipes!! Staff were nice and friendly, Food was good and lots of choices for breakfast buffet. Anyway we will think twice if we would like to go back.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2018
Dear Saiphet, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We deeply apologize if your recent stay was not up to your satisfaction. We take note of your feedback regarding the smell from the pipes and the electricity. I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve our operations and services. Kindly accept our sincere apologies. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.2
Gordon من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Good Choice ”
Very Nice. One of the best choices I’ve made
تاريخ التقييم 18 يناير 2018
Dear Gordon, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. As always we are delighted when we make such a wonderful impact, and I am thrilled to hear that your stay was up to your expectations. Our team is personally dedicated by giving each and every guest a wonderful memory of Koh Samui and I am pleased that we have succeeded in this regard. Thank you once again for staying with us at Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui. I hope you will continue to consider Bandara for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.6
tobias من ألمانيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
ok but nothing else.”
Not extraordinary but still ok for the price level. But if you with kids I would not recommend. In total the price performance ratio is ok for 84EUR. Breakfast is ok . Rooms are not that new and needs renovation. The kids area is existing but not managed by heart. Gym is quite small as well without love. pools and garden is nice and lovely. Stuff is always very accommodating. May is Ko Samui level or average. Never been at the island before.
تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2018
Dear Tobias, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that in various ways you are satisfy with your stay. We take note of your comment regarding our kids area and the room need upgrading. I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve our operations and services. Kindly accept our sincere apologies. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
6.8
MELLANIE من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Birthday break”
Hotel under a lot of renovation we checked out
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2018
Dear Mellanie, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We deeply apologize we didn't exceed your expectations during your stay was our renovation. . I hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve your future holiday needs, as we would like the opportunity to provide you the level of service you expect from Bandara. Thank you once again for making Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui your preferred choice. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Bernard من فرنسا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Fantastic”
Lovely resort, and especially super nice staff that proactively made an effort to make my stay perfect.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Reena
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Amazing Stay! ”
Loved everything about this hotel and staff where brilliant!
تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Reena, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort and Spa Samui for your holiday destination. We are delighted that you had an Amazing stay with us. I hope you will continue to consider Bandara for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
02 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.8
Neha من الامارات العربية المتحدة
زوجان
ديلوكس مع فطور عرض ساخن
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Lots of renovation - ”
The room was had a lot of white dust due to the renovation. They should not sell the rooms to holidaying families. The main pool was dusty. We got the room changed to another building but there was renovation and dust on the ground floor (we were on the 4th). It was a long walk to the beach, pool and breakfast. The breakfast spread was lovely. The price for tours are determined by who is sitting at the desk, one says 3K another offers you 2.5K. They charge you by the person, doesn't make sense as its a huge van anyway. This price was for a family of 4 for 4 hours. The trainee receptionists was very sweet but the other 2 seemed moody. When we changed to the pool villa, we were informed it was ready at 11am but the receptionist made us wait until 2:00pm. even tough the guest in that room vacation at 6:00am. Bad service by people who are supposed to be the face especially after booking 2 rooms for 4 nights.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Neha, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort and Spa for your holiday destination. We apologize that not all aspect of your stay was up to your satisfaction. I have shared this to our Guest Service Manager to look into this and monitor our service, to provide standard service to all our guests. We take note about the renovation and the prices of our tour is what the agent give us, there is a brochure and clearly states the price and you pay the tour operator direct not to hotel, we help you to book and recommend tours that is safe and only hotel recommends, certainly the price are different if you book it on the streets but in the hotel we guarantee the service and security of the guests. We appreciate your feedback and discuss this to our team and management to improve our service for all our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback.We do hope that in the near future we have the opportunity to welcome you again in Bandra Resort & Spa, Samui. With Best Regards,
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Neha من الامارات العربية المتحدة
زوجان
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Good Stay, moody receptionists, friendly restaurant staff, a lot of rennovation”
Good Location with nearby restaurants, money exchange and family marts. 15-minute drive from the airport. The Pool access room was lovely, recently built, however I felt they needed to paint the entrance. The room was big with a big bathroom, really big bath tub that we loved. The bathroom has a jet spray. The breakfast had a really wide spread and cannot be missed. The restaurant staff were extremely courteous and friendly. The property has 3 pools. The pool at the beach was not clean and the main pool had a lot of dust due to the renovation. The beach was well maintained however they could have had a water activity desk, I’m not sure if they did. This occurred twice. Overall stay was good because of the room we booked.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Neha, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui for your holiday experience. We sincerely regret that in various ways we didn't exceed your expectation during your stay. However we are delighted the appreciation towards our staff friendliness and courteousness. I will share your feedback to our team and Managements regarding the moody receptionist, we apologize about their attitude. Thank you for sharing your feedback and surely this is not an acceptable service from us. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to Bandara Resort & Spa Samui and give us a chance to turn your experience around. Thank you once again for staying with us at Bandara Resort & Spa, Samui. I hope you will continue to consider Bandara for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Neha من الامارات العربية المتحدة
زوجان
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Great room, good location, average experience due to a lot of renovation”
Good Location with nearby restaurants, money exchange and family marts. 15-minute drive from the airport The receptionists seem very moody, not very organized. The trainee was extremely helpful. The Pool access room was lovely, recently built, however I felt they needed to paint the entrance. The room was big with a big bathroom, really big bath tub that we loved. The bathroom has a jet spray. The breakfast had a really wide spread and cannot be missed. The restaurant staff were extremely courteous and friendly. The property has 3 pools. The pool at the beach was not clean and the main pool had a lot of dust due to the renovation. The beach was well maintained however they could have had a water activity desk, I’m not sure if they did. The hotel travel desk was friendly & organized a city island tour for us in 2500 bath with a 500 bath per additional hour for a family of 4. House keeping was good but not consistent with replenishment's at the minibar. This occurred twice.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Neha, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort and Spa for your holiday destination. We apologize that not all aspect of your stay was up to your satisfaction. I have shared this to our Guest Service Manager to look into this and monitor our service, to provide standard service to all our guests. We take note about the renovation and the prices of our tour is what the agent give us, there is a brochure and clearly states the price and you pay the tour operator direct not to hotel, we help you to book and recommend tours that is safe and only hotel recommends, certainly the price are different if you book it on the streets but in the hotel we guarantee the service and security of the guests. We appreciate your feedback and discuss this to our team and management to improve our service for all our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback.We do hope that in the near future we have the opportunity to welcome you again in Bandra Resort & Spa, Samui. With Best Regards,
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
Nina من فنلندا
زوجان
فيلا جناح المسبح مع فطور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Not 5 star”
Massive renovation going on even though should have been completed by the time we arrived according to the info on the website at time of booking. No big faults really but a lot of little things, like carts with dirty dishes and pots and pans en route to the restrooms at the pool/dining area and visible maintenace equipment lying around etc. A bit of a walk to Fishermans village for dining options.
تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Nina, Thank you for choosing Bandara Resort & Spa Samui. We deeply apologize that we didn't meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We take note of your feedback regarding the renovations, carts with dirty dishes, pots and pans, at the pool for maintenance work. We extend our working days for a few days as we had experience heavy rains and for that we cannot continue our works. Hence, we already completed and clean our area that you mentioned above. We know that this is not an excuse however we are always looking to improve the standard of service we can provide and this renovation is part of our program, this level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concern department. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property, to give us a chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. With Best Regards, Evangeline A. Raquel Events Manager
Show more
باندارا ريزورت آند سبا
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف