بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)

بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)

Level 3, 229 Queen Street, مركز مدينة أوكلاند, أوكلاند, نيوزلندا, 1010
- عرض الخريطة
8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)
8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    المنظر الخارجي بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)
    المنظر الخارجي بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)
    مكتب إستقبال بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)
    شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)
    شاهد صورنا الـ37
     بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)

    تقييم النزلاء

    6.9
    جيد
    /10
    ( 306 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 320 متر

    • تنقلات المطار

    • يقع في قلب أوكلاند

    • تكييف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 4 ساعة/ساعات

    استثنائيّ
    الموقع
    9.0
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع استثنائي - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • ماب سنتر50 m
  • 280 Medical Limited60 m
  • سميث اند كوفيز80 m
  • Portfolio Gallery80 m
  • Gow Langsford Gallery100 m
  • Auckland Tourist Market110 m
  • اوديبوس ريكس110 m
  • Elliott Stables110 m
  • Whitcoulls120 m
  • Queen Street120 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر6.7
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0 km
    تصنيف الموقع9.0
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Auckland (AKL)
    المسافة إلى المطار17.4 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    مهجع للسيدات (Dormitory -- Female Only)
    مهجع للسيدات (Dormitory -- Female Only)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 22 متر مربع/237...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير مفرد و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة (8 Bed Share Mixed)
    8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة (8 Bed Share Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير مفرد
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مزدوجة مع حمام مشترك (Double with Shared Bathroom)
    مزدوجة مع حمام مشترك (Double with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 12 متر مربع/129...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مهجع اقتصادي (Budget Dormitory)
    مهجع اقتصادي (Budget Dormitory)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 12 متر مربع/129...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة توين (Twin Room)
    غرفة توين (Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير بطابقين في صالة نوم مشتركة.  (Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
    سرير بطابقين في صالة نوم مشتركة. (Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مهجع مختلط مكون من 4 أسرّة (4 Share Mixed Dormitory)
    مهجع مختلط مكون من 4 أسرّة (4 Share Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 22 متر مربع/237...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم مع حمام مشترك (Twin with Shared Bathroom)
    توأم مع حمام مشترك (Twin with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 12 متر مربع/129...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    6 حصة - مهجع مختلط (6 Share - Mixed Dormitory)
    6 حصة - مهجع مختلط (6 Share - Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مزدوجة (Double)
    مزدوجة (Double)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 15 متر مربع/161...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند (Base Auckland)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند

    اكتشف بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (306)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1965)
    النظافة6.0
    المرافق6.1
    الموقع9.0
    جودة الغرفة6.8
    الخدمة7.1
    الجودة مقابل السعر6.7
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (306)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 207 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Margaret من ماليزيا
    مسافر منفرد
    Bed In Shared Room Female Room
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Good location ”
    Well my booking photo showing me a queen bedroom with window when I do my booking which they called it Female room female. Unfortunately when I check in it became a bunk bed for 8 female room(Rno 714) that really disappointed me lots. I only stayed for 3nights instead 4nights I hope Agoda can refund me my balance for one night here . After a few nights stayed the cleaner a tall man cleaner he done well all cleaning in bathroom I very satisfied with his service & altitude . Base Hostel shall be proud has a worker like that
    تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2019
    2.4
    Amelie من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع اقتصادي
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
    Never again. Too dirty ”
    One of the most horrible hostel I never see. It's very noisy. All hostel smells horrible. The rooms are dirty, the housekeepers don't clean the floor every day. My sheers wasn't clean when I arrived in the room. For the shared room, I passed 3 nights in a dorm with three dirty men with all them mass. I couldn't see the floor. It was difficult to just open the door for enter in the room. Don't go in the room 904 it's just a big trash. And I think it's not the only one. I can understand how and establishment like this one can be in your website.
    تاريخ التقييم 04 يناير 2019
    6.8
    جيد
    amy من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    مزدوجة مع حمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
    Excellent Staff and Location but BED BUGS”
    Arrived in Auckland after an 11 hours flight. Excellent location, close to almost everything. Receptionist Stephen was very nice to offer us a quiet room at 9th floor for a good rest. Too bad we woke up at midnight and were horrified to find out that we were surrounded by bed bugs. Couldnt sleep for the rest of the night but didnt want to trouble the staff because its too late. We ended up traveling with bug bites all over our neck, hands and legs and couldn't sleep for the other few nights because they become super itchy at night. Our advice is to always check your bed before you sleep.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2018
    Hi Amy, We are glad that Stephen made you feel welcome when you arrived. We are really sorry about the Bedbugs and it is something we have now fixed. Our reception is open 24hr and we are always happy to help. Many Thanks Reception Base
    13 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Katrina من المملكة المتحدة
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
    Opps booked a hostel by mistake!”
    I was traveling solo with my 3 year old daughter, and hilariously booked this hostel by mistake. If you want to "do" downtown Auckland and catch a ferry or ongoing bus - this is a great location. The staff were absolutely lovely and so accommodating with my little one, moved us to a quiet room near the lifts and reception. This was a busy little hostel, nice upstairs bars, tonnes of tourist information especially if you are a backpacker. And we felt very welcome even though Gisele (4) was probably their youngest backpacker ever! Thanks guys & the lovely lady on reception.
    تاريخ التقييم 30 مارس 2018
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    po من هونج كونج
    مسافر منفرد
    6 حصة - مهجع مختلط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
    nice location ”
    nice location but little bit hard to find haha. worth money and clean and comfy
    تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2019
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Siewchye من الولايات المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    غرفة مزدوجة مع حمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
    استثنائيّ”
    Location cannot be beat as the airport bus deposits you right in front. There were noise issues, though, as the rooms were located above a bar and there were noisy patrons talking loudly outside the bar until 2.30am.
    تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2018
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Choon من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    مزدوجة مع حمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2016
    Simple Hostel ”
    As it is main focus for backpacker, there are facilities for just enough and very essential for all backpackers. Reception and Kitchen located at Level 3. Rooms are located at upper floor. Easy access from main street (Queen Street) and simple check in/out procedure for travelers. Room is not spacious but just right.
    تاريخ التقييم 17 فبراير 2016
    9.0
    استثنائيّ
    LIM من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    توأم مع حمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2012
    Great location and friendly staff!”
    Location is central and atmosphere is good.
    Base Auckland is centrally location, just a few steps down from the bus stop where the airport bus will drop us off. It is a street away from the skytower and many food options are available along the whole of queen street, where Base Auckland is located. Security is good as well as one will need the key card to activate the elevator to reach the levels where rooms are located. Toilets are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Really nothing unpleasant came up during the stay, great job and hope they keep up the good work!
    تاريخ التقييم 18 ديسمبر 2012
    5.2
    Caroline من ألمانيا
    مسافر منفرد
    6 حصة - مهجع مختلط
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
    Top location, dirty and sleepless nights”
    Our room was really dirty, the blankets were obviously not freshly washed and the room had a bad smell to it. Only one shower was working for the females, the blow dryer was broken and we had two female toilets for the whole floor. The rooms had such thin walls you could hear everything from the rooms next to yours. Overall I didn’t enjoy my stay!
    تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2019
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Maria من كندا
    زوجان
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    جيد جداً”
    I booked room with private bathroom but none was available when we got there so I requested refund and booked another hotel. Manager st Base was nice and gave me my money back, but Agoda made mistake to book for me room with private bathroom when there was none
    تاريخ التقييم 17 ديسمبر 2018
    6.0
    M من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع اقتصادي
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
    one star for bad and rude staff Andy even not one ”
    Careful with this guy he has been so rude with me but more with my mom and aunt who visited me and well I was showing the place and trying to convince them to stay with me over there since it’s a hostel but convenient,ok he was so rude asking them her room when they don’t speak English and when first of all I told him I was going to do the Check in but he never listen and scream!!! And asking again to them when I already told him !!! So always looking for excuses to kick me out the hostel and being as$&8...ok if u avoid him and look for another staff better!! He doesn’t like his job and making people uncomfortable telling I was not guess when I was just gonna do check in after finish school since I’m busy and stuff with car rental and etc ... so I guess he doesn’t like my money or people !now no wonder why the place was empty for long time !!! But only him if u are British or if he likes you he can allow his friends even stay for a free night !! I saw it and never said anything
    تاريخ التقييم 06 أغسطس 2018
    Hi mate and thanks for leaving a review! The reason you were asked to leave was you were not checked in and didn't have a reservation for the upcoming night. You have previously been around the hostel using the common areas without a reservation and been asked to leave before. Further to this, and despite the fact you leave us so many bad reviews, you keep returning. If we are such a terrible hostel as you describe then it is curious as to why you keep coming back. With your mum and aunt, I had a translate app available throughout our conversation which they could understand. My apologies if they were uncomfortable, it is my job to ensure that paying guests can enjoy the hostel; it is not for anyone to just come in and use. Thanks ^Andy!
    10 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    M من نيوزلندا
    مجموعة
    مهجع اقتصادي
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018
    Andy at the reception very rude again very rude !!”
    The place is very nice and just comeback again since it’s very convenient but I was showing the place to my parents we were in the kitchen so I was going to check in , but I’m so busy with school and stuff after going south so have many things .... well Andy came screaming at the kitchen where I’m staying for long time ! And only this 2 weeks I was away and blaming than I was using the facilities when I wasn’t even in town so rude in front of them and asking my mom and aunt which room they were staying when I already told him I haven’t check in but I was going to do it after school. And told me than I was banned to use the place and to check in than i can’t anymore. I talked to other receptionist they are very nice about this and I hope this guy leave the place seriously !!! Many people complain about him but since backpackers just travel for a 1 or 2 night it’s ok for them . Oh he said I already did a review about him and he thank me so here we go again you can thank me again !!
    تاريخ التقييم 06 أغسطس 2018
    Hi mate and thanks for leaving a review! The reason you were asked to leave was you were not checked in and didn't have a reservation for the upcoming night. You have previously been around the hostel using the common areas without a reservation and been asked to leave before. Further to this, and despite the fact you leave us so many bad reviews, you keep returning. If we are such a terrible hostel as you describe then it is curious as to why you keep coming back. With your mum and aunt, I had a translate app available throughout our conversation which they could understand. My apologies if they were uncomfortable, it is my job to ensure that paying guests can enjoy the hostel; it is not for anyone to just come in and use. Thanks, again ^Andy!
    10 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    4.0
    M من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع اقتصادي
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
    Careful staff Andy so rude at the reception ”
    The place it’s ok for a few days as a traveler but when u stay more days it’s get complicated with some staff as the one mentioned ( Andy ) very rude scream at me ! As I ask to change a room and telling me lies about I was asking for that everyday ! Seriously! Plus his attitude from the beginning very lazy and feels like the boss of the place when he’s alone ! Oh and asking me to leave at night already and make a refund than I paid in advance, that night couldn’t sleep , the room has a hole in the Ceiling from ac... , they thing I complaining everyday now because of it ! I heard from another’s staff that ok If I pay I’m asking for what I paid as a customer so this people doesn’t have any idea how to work as staff since are travelers !!!could say more things but this was beyond too much. thanks for the manager who apologized and even offered me a free breakfast for the problem , that’s customer service ! Most of the staff are very nice and helpful I appreciate it always there.
    تاريخ التقييم 27 يونيو 2018
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Valentina من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع للسيدات
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
    جيد جداً”
    staff isn't that great, not very friendly and just trying to get rid of you fast. the hostel is good. comfortable beds, spacious rooms, cleanliness is okay, not loud. all in all I am very satisfied and would come back.
    تاريخ التقييم 16 أبريل 2018
    6.8
    جيد
    M من نيوزلندا
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع اقتصادي
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    Good and well located ”
    Place is very convenient and excellent staff now all very welcoming and good breakfast...
    تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2019
    Hey thanx for the review!! Reception Crew Base Auckland
    02 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    6.4
    جيد
    Jenny من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    مزدوجة مع حمام مستقل
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019
    جيد”
    Mouldy carpet due to water coming out of ensure
    تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2019
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    YUNLEE من كوريا الجنوبية
    مسافر منفرد
    مهجع للسيدات
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
    cool but noise”
    place was nice, but can hear every sound from outside. staff was kind.
    تاريخ التقييم 27 نوفمبر 2018
    Many thanks for the review. We are sorry for the noise, It is a busy hostel and we have taken note
    13 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Mark من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
    Decent Social Scene, Average Hostel”
    Hostel is huge and rooftop bar is good way of meeting people with cheap drinks. Dorms are fairly typical, not the cleanest and bathroom facilities are somewhat lacking in quantity.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2018
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Estefania من شيلي
    زوجان
    مهجع مختلط مكون من 4 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
    Nice place to backpackers”
    You can uses the gym , kitchen and all facilities . Nice
    تاريخ التقييم 18 أبريل 2018
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Suzanne من كندا
    مسافر منفرد
    8 غرف نوم مشتركة ومختلطة
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
    Location is EVERYTHING”
    When I arrived in New Zealand I couldn't actually afford to leave Auckland and so a few months of work to save up lead me to my 3 month stay at Base. To be honest Base isn't much of a "homey" hostel... the capacity is a few hundred and its always really busy with a lot of people coming in and out but what it does offer is LOCATION! The location being right on Queen street means your no more than 5-10 minutes to everything! My best advice is ask to stay in the Strand- it has bigger rooms and nicer bathrooms!
    تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2017
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    بيت شباب بيس أوكلاند
    |جيد 6.9
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع استثنائي
    • معرض أوكلاند للفنون توا أو تاماكي
    • تقع موقف حافلات Sky City في نطاق 0.32 كم