Base Backpackers Queenstown

Base Backpackers Queenstown

49 Shotover Street, مركز مدينة كوينزتاون, كوينز تاون, نيوزلندا, 9300
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك Base Backpackers Queenstown
غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    المنظر الخارجي Base Backpackers Queenstown
    المنظر الخارجي Base Backpackers Queenstown
    المنطقة المحيطة Base Backpackers Queenstown
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 6 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط Base Backpackers Queenstown
    شاهد صورنا الـ34
     Base Backpackers Queenstown

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.1
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 461 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    7.3
    خدمة جيدة جدًا

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 260 متر

    • تنقلات المطار

    • يقع في قلب كوينز تاون

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Rockies30 m
  • شوكولاتة باتاجونيا30 m
  • النادي الصحي اسبكتس داي سبا40 m
  • Out There Clothing50 m
  • Moa Statue60 m
  • The Remarkable Sweetshop - Queenstown70 m
  • Wilson Gallery70 m
  • مركز جوليا ميلي للفنون70 m
  • Alpine Sports80 m
  • متجر ألتا لألواح التزحلق على الجليد80 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.0
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1. Km
    تصنيف الموقع8.9
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Queenstown (ZQN)
    المسافة إلى المطار6.5 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    غرفة توين أو مزدوجة مع حمام متصل (Double or Twin Room with En-Suite)
    غرفة توين أو مزدوجة مع حمام متصل (Double or Twin Room with En-Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 6 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 6 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين مع حمام داخلي بدون نافذة (Double or Twin Room with En-Suite, without Window)
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين مع حمام داخلي بدون نافذة (Double or Twin Room with En-Suite, without Window)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 12 متر مربع/129...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير مفرد في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة مع حمام (Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Bathroom)
    سرير مفرد في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة مع حمام (Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Bathroom)
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • دش
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك (Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك (Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة أو سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ثلاثية بحمام داخلي (Triple Ensuite)
    غرفة ثلاثية بحمام داخلي (Triple Ensuite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 15 متر مربع/161...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير مفرد في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة (Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    سرير مفرد في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة (Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 25 متر مربع/269...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 10 متر مربع/108...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير مفرد
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن Base Backpackers Queenstown؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف Base Backpackers Queenstown

    اكتشف Base Backpackers Queenstown

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (461)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (2130)
    7.1
    /
    10
    جيد جداً
    النظافة6.4
    المرافق6.2
    الموقع8.9
    جودة الغرفة6.6
    الخدمة7.3
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.0
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (461)
    جميع أنواع الغرف

    أرني تقييمات فيها 

    نعرض حاليًا 239 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    12345
    2.0
    Kin من هونج كونج
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    غرفة ثلاثية بحمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
    SERIOUS SECURITY PROBLEM”
    Security code is adopted in this hostel for all rooms door. There are a gal and a guy using the code to open our room door twice at midnight around 04:00 when we are sleeping. The gal entered the room when she opened our door the second time while the guy was keeping the door open. Obviously the first time opening the door is to verify if the guests are asleep. Luckily my wife just awoke. The gal saw her and then left. According to my wife's description, the gal is young. We compliant to the staff the next morning and requested for a reason, but no feed back after more than 2 weeks. Trust me that nothing like cleanliness or convenience is as important as security. It is about your properties and your trip mood. Hope the hotel can reply to this security problem when they saw this comment. I DON'T RECOMMEND this hostel to all.
    تاريخ التقييم 21 فبراير 2019
    Hey Kin, Security is something we take with the most seriousness. I will investigate this situation asap and make sure a solution is found to your problem, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.
    24 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    6.4
    جيد
    Alessandra من ايطاليا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019
    Base is an option I 'd recommend if looking for something without expectations.”
    Rooms seem always like a bunker, if there's a window you cannot open it (it was spacious tho). No elevator and no laundry (not working). Kitchen was small and with old equipment. The price should be cheaper.
    تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2019
    6.0
    Chris من المملكة المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    سرير مفرد في صالة نوم مشتركة مختلطة مكونة من 8 أسرّة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019
    Basic”
    I guess you get what you pay for, but there are definitely nicer hostels around. Rooms a bit on the old side, and only 3 plugs in a room of 8. Kitchen too small for the number of people as well. Noisy at night, as its next to a bar. The electronic key is annoying as well. Maybe a shorter code that's easier to remember would be good, or what is wrong with a key card? Still, if all you want is a cheap room in a hostel this will do.
    تاريخ التقييم 20 فبراير 2019
    Hi there, Thanks for the feedback, we are looking into the issue with regards to not evough powerpoints in the rooms, thanks for bringing it to our attention. Our kitchen is being renovated this week so this will fix the issue o space as we plan to add more seating! We would love to make the code shorter for the rooms however this would pose a security risk and something we're not willing to fall short on as we take our security policies seriously to ensure the safety of all guests. Thanks again for the feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us again!
    24 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Hing من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
    Good price”
    Lift was not yet repair during our stay but it's fine. Next to Ferg Burger which was very good. If you drive a car, you have to park in somewhere else nearby but the staff are willing to provide information to guest and nice.
    تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2018
    Kia Ora! Thanks for the great review! The lift is now repaired, apologies it wasn't working during your stay. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!
    03 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Yamila من الأرجنتين
    مسافر منفرد
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام مشترك - مختلط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
    nice hostel”
    nice to meet people
    تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2019
    Hi Yamila, Thanks again for the positive feedback. See you again soon
    15 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Yamila من الأرجنتين
    مسافر منفرد
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام مشترك - مختلط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
    incredible place, always full”
    nice place to meet latinos
    تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2019
    Hey Yamila, Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We have Latino night in the bar every Thursday too! We hope to see you again soon!
    15 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Andrew من استراليا
    مجموعة
    غرفة ثلاثية بحمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
    Good for price. Pretty noisy. ”
    Ideal on price and location. There’s a bar downstairs that produced a lot of noise on the first floor. The elevator was also out of order so a lot of noise in stairwells with people with luggage. There’s a frustrating no food in room and no alcohol in building policy.
    تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2018
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Attapon من نيوزلندا
    زوجان
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
    nice and friendly staff”
    Me and my partner stayed in a double room with own bathroom, the room was not bad. There was a fridge as well as towels, shampoo and soap. The room however was lack of shelf, desk or cupboard to put stuff on apart from the floor. Staff were very friendly and helpful as we had issue with shower head and they fixed it in no time.
    تاريخ التقييم 29 أغسطس 2018
    Kia Ora! Thank you for the great review! We've taken your comments on board and will be renovating the room you were in to include storage. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!
    03 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Marlis من استراليا
    مجموعة
    غرفة ثلاثية بحمام داخلي
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018
    جيد جدًا”
    Having to sign a document to say that you will not tamper with fire equipment says it all. A dry house.. no alcohol allowed on the premises. For the older older traveller look elsewhere. However it was the most comfortable bed if you can handle the late night revelry.
    تاريخ التقييم 14 أبريل 2018
    6.8
    جيد
    SITI من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
    Too crowded ”
    Small space, too many rooms and beds. Too crowded.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 فبراير 2019
    6.0
    jennifer من الولايات المتحدة
    مسافر منفرد
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    blah”
    if you like to party then this is your place. it’s a dry hostel but it’s loud and active. large so the staff is overwhelmed and not particularly warm. wifi only on the first floor. center of town so parking wasn’t great. queenstown in general is a tourist trap. i’d avoid if possible
    تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2018
    Kia Ora! Thank you for taking the time leave a review. I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and I'm so sorry you were kept awake/your rooms mates weren't respectful, many of our guests stay with us to take advantage of our awesome onsite bar Loco Cantina where guest's receive discounts on drinks and food, we have a 24 hour reception where you can report any issues you might have with roommates or collect ear plugs if your taking a night off from hitting the town! I have passed the feedback regarding staff onto our management so we can provide further training to rectify the issues and avoid them affecting guests going forward! Please feel free to contact us directly, we're always looking to improve our guest's stay. Cheers
    04 أبريل 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    4.4
    Annie من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة توين أو مزدوجة مع حمام متصل
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    Cheap, not clean, noisy”
    The pricing is cheap, location is good but the amenities provided are not clean. The bed gave us bumps on our skin, it was difficult to sleep (not sure if it is the bed bugs) and the kettle was dirty. I requested the housekeeping to not enter our room (twice; once at the receptionist and once directly to the housekeeper) but yet they entered anyway. They are not very sensitive to customers’ requests in our opinion.
    تاريخ التقييم 15 نوفمبر 2018
    4.4
    Wan من ماليزيا
    زوجان
    غرفة توين أو مزدوجة مع حمام متصل
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018
    Poor linen hygiene and it's super-noisy due to the music from the pub”
    The room size is good, so does the size of the bathroom. There is a fridge provided (an additional benefit). The location in the central of the town would be great if no irritating noise from the pub at the ground level. The linen feels not so clean, and we suspect there might be thousands of mites as we both kept scratching ourselves throughout the 2 nights stay there. (We stayed at 7 different hostels/motel while in New Zealand and never experience the same itchiness). The laundry room "looks" dirty, as well as the washer and dryer machines. Credit to the super-friendly and very helpful staffs at the counter.
    تاريخ التقييم 31 أكتوبر 2018
    6.4
    جيد
    GOAY من ماليزيا
    مجموعة
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018
    No free wifi ”
    i stayed in a sanctuary female dorm which is equipped with own bathroom and toilet. room is clean thou abit small for 8 people. and most ridiculous thing is that the room has only 2 power sockets (without extension plug) to be shared for 8 people!!!!! totally unacceptable. no free wifi. breakfast is very limited, thus if u arrived late (though is still within breakfast time), you may have nothing. nevertheless, location is quite central and you can walk to the infamous Fergburger and Lake Wakatipu waterfront.
    تاريخ التقييم 24 أكتوبر 2018
    Kia Ora! Thank you for taking the time leave a review. Apologies for the lack of power units you had, we're currently upgrading our rooms and increasing the number of power points in all the rooms. Our free wifi is availalbe 24/7, it is just limited to the ground floor, where a lounge are is available for all guests to use throughout the day and night. Hope you enjoyed your ferg..they are one of a kind! And I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers
    29 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    chad من كندا
    مجموعة
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2018
    Amazing!”
    Lived in base for over 3 months, staff were awesome, really clean, really good to meet lots of people, always a good night. #214
    تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2019
    Hey Chad! Thanks so much for your awesome feedback man. We really appreciate it and loved having you live with us whilst you were. If you're ever back in the area pop in to Loco for a beer :) All the best for the rest of your travels
    09 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Chunchun من الصين
    مسافر منفرد
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة - للنساء فقط
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
    Good location”
    Good location Warm reception staff many young people Wifi is only accessible on ground flour Kitchen is a little small and mess Facility is not so new If you are not so critical,recommend
    تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2018
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Kasey من الولايات المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
    Good place if you want to socialize”
    The bar has cheap food. The rooms were pretty clean. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Very close to everything downtown and you can park just across the street. Definitely a younger crowd here.
    تاريخ التقييم 11 ديسمبر 2017
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Yeo من سنغافورة
    مسافر منفرد
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 8 أسرّة مع حمام متصل - مختلط
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
    superb location in Queenstown ”
    the location of this place is perfect! they have 24/7 reception and a big kitchen for backpackers to do cooking. the room that I stayed in has an en suite toilet, it was clean and there are hot showers. there are many eateries nearby and opposite Base there is a 24/7 convenience store. The place might be noisy during weekends as the bar is just downstairs.
    تاريخ التقييم 22 نوفمبر 2017
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Herman من أندونيسيا
    مجموعة
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
    Location is great, inexpensive and feeling international of its dense customers”
    The price is very affordable for a private room in expensive city queenstown, location is perfect, you can find many budgeters coming from diverse countries. The kitchen contains too many people, the elevator stinks badly, but our private bathroom is perfectly large, and the room is not clean, the bed side has stain. If you love crowd and are on budget, this hotel is perfect.
    تاريخ التقييم 20 يوليو 2017
    8.4
    ممتاز
    Tatiana من الولايات المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة مزدوجة أو توين بحمام مشترك
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
    Location is location”
    Very pleased staying at this hostel.The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect and we didn't spent a lot of money. Great place for young backpackers. The only thing: the double room I booked didn't have a private bathroom even though on the picture on Agoda showed one.
    تاريخ التقييم 10 أبريل 2017
    12345
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    Base Backpackers Queenstown
    |جيد جداً 7.1
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع ممتاز
    • Queenstown Mall
    • تقع محطة حافلات The Queenstown في نطاق 0.26 كم