شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
شاهد صورنا الـ31
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر
شاهد صورنا الـ31
زوايا من الفندق شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ31
زوايا من الفندق شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ31
مقهى/كافيه شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
مقهى/كافيه
شاهد صورنا الـ31
اكتشف الموقع شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
ممتاز
8.7
شاهد صورنا الـ31 شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)
شاهد صورنا الـ31
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)

موقع ممتاز
الإقامة في قلب مدينة نها ترانج
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)؟
جيد
حسب 97 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
6.9
  • مواصلات المطار

  • يبعد 100 متر عن الشاطئ

  • تغيير العملات

  • قلب المدينة

خيارات الغرف
8.0
جيد جدًا
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
ديلوكس عائلية مطلة على البحر (Sea View Deluxe Family)
ديلوكس عائلية مطلة على البحر (Sea View Deluxe Family)
...
  • الإطلالة: شاطئ
  • 46 متر مربع/495 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة مواجهة للمحيط (Ocean Front Room)
غرفة مواجهة للمحيط (Ocean Front Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 46 متر مربع/495 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح عائلي بإطلالة على الجبل (Family Suite with Mountain View)
جناح عائلي بإطلالة على الجبل (Family Suite with Mountain View)
...
  • الإطلالة: جبل
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر (1-Bedroom Sea View Apartment)
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر (1-Bedroom Sea View Apartment)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 40 متر مربع/431 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر (2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment)
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر (2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment)
...
  • الإطلالة: بحر
  • 51 متر مربع/549 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير كوين و سر...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
استوديو رئاسي مطل على المحيط (Presidential Studio with Ocean View)
استوديو رئاسي مطل على المحيط (Presidential Studio with Ocean View)
...
  • 45 متر مربع/484 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير كينج سوبر و سرير أريكة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ثلاثية ديلوكس بإطلالة على المحيط (Triple Deluxe Ocean View)
ثلاثية ديلوكس بإطلالة على المحيط (Triple Deluxe Ocean View)
...
  • الإطلالة: شاطئ
  • 42 متر مربع/452 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شقة مطلة على الجبل (Apartment with Mountain View)
شقة مطلة على الجبل (Apartment with Mountain View)
...
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • دش
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شقة ديلوكس مطلة على البحر  (Deluxe Apartment with Sea View)
شقة ديلوكس مطلة على البحر (Deluxe Apartment with Sea View)
...
  • 42 متر مربع/452 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شقة من غرفتين بإطلالة على المدينة مع شرفة (2-Bedroom City View Apartment with Balcony)
شقة من غرفتين بإطلالة على المدينة مع شرفة (2-Bedroom City View Apartment with Balcony)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 49 متر مربع/527 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج و سرير كوين و سر...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج (Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang)؟
خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
المزيد حول شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج

المزيد حول شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

حول الفندق

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل اقل

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

الأماكن قريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل أكثر

معلومات مهمة

تفاصيل أكثر

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (97)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (82)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة6.5
المرافق6.1
الموقع8.7
جودة الغرفة8.0
الخدمة6.5
الجودة مقابل السعر6.9
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
한국어
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة بشرفة تطل على المدينة
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر
شقة من غرفتين بإطلالة على المدينة مع شرفة
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر
أكثر
الفرز عبر
نعرض حاليًا 65 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
1234
6.0
Thanh من فيتنام
مسافر منفرد
شقة من غرفتين بإطلالة على المدينة مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2018
8.4
Diep من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس عائلية مطلة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
I have been this hotel apartment for 3rd,l really like it. If I would be back that the first one in ”
Bath towels are a bit old
تاريخ التقييم 10 مارس 2018
9.2
khuyên من فيتنام
مجموعة
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
استثنائيّ”
Good
تاريخ التقييم 03 مارس 2018
3.6
Scott من استراليا
مجموعة
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Disgusting. DO NOT BOOK THIS”
Do not ever book this room. It is nothing like the pictures. It’s is one of the most dirty rooms I have ever seen. The beds are about 2 inches thick and dirty. The towels had holes in them. The apartment has mould and water stains all on the walls. Everything in and about the apartment was dirty. The lifts are so busy it’s a 10 minute wait each time. We refused to stay there and went to another room further down the beach that was new. Worst value for money room I have ever paid for (and I travel a lot). Do not waste your money here, you will regret booking this room. To be honest it’s a great location but I would prefer to sleep on the beach rather than book this dirty room.
تاريخ التقييم 24 فبراير 2018
8.0
Azwani من ماليزيا
مجموعة
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Good Apartment”
Pros : Nice location, spacious apartment, complete kitchenette provided & helpful staff for book tour & motorbike rental. Cons : Lift - there's only 3 lift provided, need to wait at least 3-5 minutes. Its not a big probs for me. Thanks Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang!
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2018
2.0
Van من فيتنام
عائلة من أطفال صغار
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017
SO BAD”
SO BAD
تاريخ التقييم 15 يناير 2018
6.8
Adrian من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Family trip to the beach”
This was a quick get away before the Lunar New Year and for the money spent, it was okay. I would stay there again but do not expect the service to be very attentive to your needs. It was hard to get a hold of someone. However, the view was amazing!
تاريخ التقييم 17 أكتوبر 2017
5.2
kuen من هونج كونج
مجموعة
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
فوق المتوسط”
no wifi.feel not save.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2017
6.0
Thanh من فيتنام
مسافر بغرض العمل
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2017
7.2
Duc من فيتنام
عائلة من أطفال صغار
شقة ديلوكس مطلة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Chinh”
Good for family with young children, but you have to spend more time waiting for the elevator
تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2017
7.6
Edward من استراليا
زوجان
شقة ديلوكس مطلة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2017
جيد جدًا”
We had a corner apartment overlooking the beach. Washing machine and basic kitchen included, so it was quite a reasonable apartment. It was on the 29th floor and there was a sometimes a wait for a lift to arrive (or they were full before they arrived)
تاريخ التقييم 26 يوليو 2017
5.2
thien من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة بشرفة تطل على المدينة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017
Not so good”
The apartment is old and poorly maintained. The ACs don't work well. When it's comes to staff, it's a one person staff and she's too busy. Bed, sheets, towels are very old and it doesn't look like they had bought any new linens for years. It's disgusting. The elevator is impossible to use. Price and location is decent for solo traveler and location is the best location in Nha Trang but it's not worth staying at this place when there are hundred of other 3 stars hotels in Nha Trang that provide much better services at cheaper prices. The Apartment is about the same size as any hotel room. It's tiny. Service at Beach Front Nha Trang Apartment is virtually non-existent so you better off staying at hotel. Not this apartment.
تاريخ التقييم 29 يونيو 2017
5.2
Huy من فيتنام
زوجان
شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة بشرفة تطل على المدينة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
فوق المتوسط”
No good
تاريخ التقييم 20 يونيو 2017
6.4
Esther من ماليزيا
مجموعة
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
Good”
It is well facility. Some of the cooking utensils are not clean and rusty but it is acceptable if you didnt plan to cook. The apartment is 45 storey high so need to wait for the lift. However, overall is good.
تاريخ التقييم 12 مايو 2017
9.6
Jeffrey من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
شقة من غرفة واحدة مطلة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 26 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Best view in Nha Trang ”
Condo/apartment style 39th floor with great city and ocean views. Room is nice - could use a more usable sofa in the living room and tv in the bedroom. Nice, family run management.
تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2017
Dear Jeffrey, Thanks alot to spend your whole month with us. Hope that your health is getting better day by day! All of my staffs share great memories and stories being with you. We are looking forward to seeing you here again this summer Many thanks Sarah - Sales manager
11 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج
5.2
uyen من فيتنام
زوجان
غرفة مواجهة للمحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
فوق المتوسط”
the tv has no channel to watch, no wifi in the room, water boiler doesn't work, the double bed is so small & also has bed bites. I will not stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2017
Dear Ms Uyen, I am very sorry that you do not have good memories spending your time in my apartments. Please understand that you have spent your time with us in our New Year holiday thus there are certain issues we cannot control. The double bed size is 160cm* 200cm like specified in the description of the room. We also change the water boiler for you right after your request. Anyway, I am very sorry that your stay is not up to your liking . We hope you give us another chance to serve you better. With love, Sarah Nguyen
Show more
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج
8.8
Oto من سلوفاكيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
شقة من غرفتين مع إطلالة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 17 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Great location. Clean and modern apartment.”
We spent here almost 4 weeks with our 3.5 + 1.5 year old kids. Location: perfect. Nice beach with a lovely clean park that stretches hundreds of meters along the beach. Loads of decent and low-end restaurants, convenience stores, bars/pubs, food stalls, etc. It takes a bit of practice to cross the 4-lane road to get to the beach, though. The apartment itself is modern and the daily cleaning service was satisfactory. No objections here. It's on the 43rd floor of a 45-floor building. There are just three elevators, but we never had to wait for more than 2-4 minutes. Nothing to worry about, really. I thought it would be much worse :) There is no reception, pool, etc., but we knew that beforehnad. The manager is very helpful and friendly and made our stay very pleasant. All in all, we're very glad we had the opportunity to stay here :)
تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2017
Dear Oto, Thanks alot for spending your valuable holiday with us. We are very happy that we can successfully extend your stay here in such a busy time like New year Holiday. Your family has always been so nice to all of our staff especially the little ones. Hope all the best is coming to you in this very special year With love Sarah and the team
11 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج
6.8
John من كندا
زوجان
شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة (3 بالغين)
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Good location”
The location was great, it was nice to have a washing machine, the manager was pleasant and allowed a very late check out (for a fee). There is not much for self catering kitchen, but why cook when on holidays. Had to buy our own toilet paper, thought that was odd.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2017
Dear John, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us is pleasant. I am very sorry because my daily maid has forgotten to put on tissues for you due to her busy schedule in New Year eve. Please understand that you can take extra necessary equipment and tissues anytime you need in our 24/7 reception in room 3218. Thank you for staying with us. And we are looking forward to seeing you here soon
Show more
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج
4.8
Minh من فيتنام
عائلة من أطفال كبار
شقة من غرفتين بإطلالة على المدينة مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
Obsessed”
When we arrived it was a total mess with a few security men noisily singing karaoke in the lobby and hundreds of noisy Chinese tourists tried to sneak into the lift. After waiting for 10 minutes we were directed to the reception floor at level 28 something by a drunk guy who turned out to be the landlord's son and seemed just go back after a drinking party. The landlord in a short which showed off his hairy legs continued to direct us to our room level. And we also jad to pay US$4 for parking. In fact the condotel is at the back of a 4 star hotel of the same name but we could only rate it 2 star maximum. Moreover, if you want to use gym, you have to go all the way down to the ground floor and go to the hotel at front and from there you have to pay US$2.5 for exercise each time. It was a complete disaster and we decided to move out after only one night. We also acknowledged the guards sweared at our back as they thought we were Chinese. We will never come back.
تاريخ التقييم 29 يناير 2017
Dear Mr Minh, I am very sorry to hear that your experience is not to your liking. However, I believe that there are certain misunderstanding here. First our office is in room 3218, not in 28th floor. You have come to a wrong place. Second you have come out of our working hours ( around 9 pm) so only technician guys who wear formal clothing is on night duty. Third our apartment is not under a 4* hotel. It is in the same building with a 5 * hotel of which from 1st to 26th floors belong to the hotel. The rests are apartments. Fourth, you only booked for one night, so I think it is normally if you move out the next day. It is understandable that you had bad memories here because of these misunderstandings between us. Please give us another chance to serve you better
Show more
شقق بيتش فرونت نها ترانج
6.4
David من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
شقة بغرفتي نوم تطل على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
Deceptive and misleading ”
First and foremost, the room which I booked was a 2-bedroom with ocean view, but I was given a 1-bedroom efficiency/studio with oceanview. Secondly, the rate which I paid was for a single-rate person and so if you're a couple, expect to pay additional fee for second person(s). Since I'm a solo traveler, I didn't care much. I did confront Mrs. Sarah about the first issue and she tried to sugarcoat and justify it, but ultimately, it's deceptive and misleading ... (In my opinion, it was a clever deception) My overall experience with Mrs. Sarah, she displayed exceptional professionalism attitude before and during checking-process. Regarsless of the deception, she was cordial and professional. The room does come with washing machine only; microwave, and all the basic stuffs you would find in any standard apartment. The location was perfect (beach is accross the street); night market and city center are walking distance (5minutes).
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2017
1234
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف