الحجز الآن: فندق بيتش فرونت

فندق بيتش فرونت (Beachfront Hotel) تقييم/تقييمات

ممتاز
حسب 176 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
8.2
/
10
95 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

Reviews of فندق بيتش فرونت (Beachfront Hotel) تقييم/تقييمات from real guests

مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تقييمات أجودا (176)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (863)
8.2
/
10
ممتاز
النظافة8.5
المرافق7.9
الموقع9.1
جودة الغرفة7.1
الخدمة8.3
الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
جميع اللغات
جميع المسافرين (176)
جميع أنواع الغرف

أرني تقييمات فيها 

نعرض حاليًا 107 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
7.2
جيد جداً
TAN من هونج كونج
مجموعة
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2019

جيد جداً”

room is big, just beside the beach

تاريخ التقييم 20 مايو 2019
6.4
جيد
Rebekah من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

Under renovation ”

Great that a hotel is getting a face lift, however would be nice to see this disclosed when booking or on their own website. Having to check in one place and then have to exit the hotel and enter down the road is a bit of a hassle. Rooms a bit overpriced for what you get. Clean and moden but a bit cramped even. Stayed in a driftwood king, 2 people

تاريخ التقييم 11 ديسمبر 2018
8.0
ممتاز
Joanna من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017

Very nice hotel but plain room”

Nicest hotel in town for sure, with a lovely restaurant overlooking the beach. Quite expensive. My room was comfortable but felt unfinished, very plain and overlooked the carpark.. why not put up some pictures on the wall, there is plenty of great local art! Staff helpful when I tried to check in early. I didn't eat in the restaurant but had a drink in the bar after eating elsewhere which to be honest wasn't very welcoming as things shut down very early but I was allowed to sit there and have a couple of glasses of wine while the staff shut down the restaurant! Would stay here again though if I have the money and Hokitika itself is lovely.

تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2017
10.0
استثنائي
Tara من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017

استثنائي”

Can't say anything bad about our stay here! Clean rooms, comfy beds and great location right on the beach. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant as the prices were a little too expensive. There is a supermarket and a few pubs on the same street within a few minutes walk.

تاريخ التقييم 23 يوليو 2017
8.8
ممتاز
Temsak من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

Very Clean”

Staying in Oakwood rooms which no lift where you have to drag your heavy luggage to the second floor. location is perfect. right on the main beach and tourist spots and town centre. room is very clean. the fright is not cool my water or wines what so ever. no Air con and rooms can get very hot even it was 14 degrees outside and i have to let the window open, and no lock in your window, so i can see everyone can just walk from share balcony and open your window and rob your whole luggage while you out for dinner.

تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2016
9.2
استثنائي
ben من استراليا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016

Awesome room and view”

The premier room was huge and had everything. Big tv & sound system,comfy couches,heated tiled flooring, & large balcony with stunning views. Great location. The only minor issue was no bathrobes to use when going down to the spa tub. Great stay,thanks.

تاريخ التقييم 05 سبتمبر 2016
8.7
ممتاز
Robert من استراليا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016

Close to everything ”

Location

Bed was little saggy & flat pillows . Heater in room could not be regulated . Was very clean though and suitable for a short stay . We stayed in the older part of the hotel and if was better than expected. Great location

تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2016
10.0
استثنائي
Ling من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2012

Great Location ”

Service and Location

Hotel location is right in the middle of town and 5 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket. We got a free upgrade to the hotel new wing with modern furnishing, big rooms and fantastic ocean view. Hotel staff are really friendly and even advised us on the road condition to Fox Glacier the next morning.

تاريخ التقييم 30 يوليو 2012
7.2
جيد جداً
MARILEN من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018

A bit of a mayhem!”

We stayed at this hotel recently when we visited Hokitika, NZ. While I accept the work going around the hotel, finding Reception was a bit of a mayhem. It was difficult to find and it took us two attempts to find it for us to check in. We weren't the only ones as we had to direct another couple to how to find it. We then had to park amongst the vehicles used by the trades persons working there and the equipment needed for the construction. These aside, it is by the water and we had a fantastic view and so close to it which we loved. The location is also very central and walking distance of the main town. The room itself is clean if a little small. TV channels are also very limited and costly to pay for a movie to watch! All in all, I look forward to seeing the place again on our next visit.

تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2018
8.8
ممتاز
Rose من نيوزلندا
مجموعة
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019

Spacious clean environment ”

TV didn't work properly barely any chanels

تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2019
9.6
استثنائي
Wing من سنغافورة
مجموعة
جناح من غرفتين بإطلالة على المحيط مع حمام واحد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018

Excellent location and comfy stay”

Enjoyed my stay. Short walks to the beach and town center.

تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2018
9.2
استثنائي
Yi-Jen من تايوان
مسافر منفرد
غرفة دريفت وود توين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018

Construction site is right outside of my room”

Location, cleanliness and staff are perfect to me, but having a construction site just outside of the window of my room is quite a bad feeling.

تاريخ التقييم 18 يوليو 2018
9.2
استثنائي
Danielle من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

Beautiful Location and great rooms”

We only stayed one night, upon check in were offered to upgrade to a sea view room if we wanted to pay the difference, however we chose to stay in our selected room. It was small but perfect for the two of us for a night. Although there were renovation going on at the time, we didn't hear any construction from our room, but we did have a little bit of noise from other guests walking the hallways and closing doors. We ate dinner at the restaurant in house and the food was exceptional. I ate a chicken dish and it was full of flavour and nice and juicy. I would definitely come back to the little town again and stay at the Beachfront hotel.

تاريخ التقييم 14 مايو 2018
9.6
استثنائي
Andrew من استراليا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

Splendid”

What a positive surprise was! At first sight the frontage and entrance to the hotel was disappointing, once we entered the front of the hotel from the hotel parking area it was fantastic. Right on the beach with the sea directly in front made for a lovely and peaceful visit. The rooms were large and clean, the restaurant looking directly onto the beach was great and all staff we met were lovely and friendly. Just what you need after a long drive. Hokitika also offers wonderful craft shops. One of the best stays over 10 days in South Island.

تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2018
10.0
استثنائي
Briony من استراليا
زوجان
جناح بنتهاوس بإطلالة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017

Penthouse: fabulous!”

We stayed in the penthouse, and it was terrific. The best bath I've ever used! Lovely floor coverings, comfortable bed, amenities, and so on. We booked spur-of-the-moment, and didn't regret it for a second!

تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2017
9.2
استثنائي
Mary من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017

Beautiful view of the bean”

We had a beach front view room and the view was lovely. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was nice. There was an elevator to take the luggage up in. I think we were lucky to get the last space in the parking lot. No complaints. Probably the nicest place in Hokitika.

تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2017
8.0
ممتاز
Abhishek من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016

Location good ”

It is a decent break journey hotel. Hotitika is a small town. all the resturants are on walking distance to this hotel. The staff is very cooperative as they are available till late evenings for checking in. when you are driving from Nelson please come via the west coast drive. it is a amazing drive.

تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2016
6.0
FUNG من ماليزيا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

Good in location , near to the beach ”

the famous hokitika beach is just right opposite of the hotel, and you can catch the sunset over there, and there are few of restaurant over there, you can just walk to dine in instead of driving, no cook allowable.

تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2016
8.0
ممتاز
Murray من نيوزلندا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2013

Pleasant stay, whilst seeing the coasts attraction”

Room very comfortable, ideally located in midest of the CBD restaurants etc. Meals and breakfasts very good

The ocean rooms really give you get a good view of the sea. The rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. Note - a little noisy in the morning / during day with the local council doing reclamation work on the beach front near by - but that is not the hotels fault. Staff friendly - no problems there.

تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2013
8.3
ممتاز
hokky من أندونيسيا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2013

Ocean View Room, total worth of money”

Value, large rooms, ocean view

The most valued for money of all hotel I stayed during NZ trip (ocean view room), very large room, large bathroom with jacuzzi pool, heated floor and towel racks, large LCD tv, modern room felt new, and large balcony facing ocean. Just book this hotel

تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2013
9.3
استثنائي
JOANNA من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2013

Hotel on the beach”

In the center of town

We were on the ground floor, ocean facing room. Easy to walk out of the room straight onto the picturesque beach filled with driftwood turned to art. Great restaurant at the hotel. Had the lamb and it was delicious. The room was bigger than most we've stayed in on the South Island. It was clean and had a mini fridge to chill your drinks. No kitchenette which we didn't need anyway as the restaurant had tasty dinner options. The buffet breakfast was good value for your money but nothing to write home about. Internet access was a little annoying but paying for wireless seems to be the standard in NZ.

تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2013
8.7
ممتاز
Duncan من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2012

Large rooms, great views”

Location in town, views, modern hotel

Didn't stay for long, just an overnight stop on the way down the coast. We stopped in the new block, which is a large modern hotel block on the side of the older block. Room was large and modern, clean and the bed comfortable. We arrived late so I didn't have a chance to check out any of the other facilities such as the cafe etc. WiFi is payable. I would recomend spending the extra for a room in the new block as the older block looks a little tired.

تاريخ التقييم 29 نوفمبر 2012
6.3
جيد
Chan من هونج كونج
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2012

Good location, but a little bit old ”

Location, just walk a while you can reach beach

hotikika is not as famous as greymouth in west coast, but its scenery is very good. this hotel's room rate is not very competitive, but it has a very great location, which you can walk a while to beach and a supermarket opposite to the hotel. location i think is good for hotels in west coast. however, the room facilities is not very new, and i think it is a little bit old. also, the door lock of both building and the hotel room gives me insecure feeling.

تاريخ التقييم 12 سبتمبر 2012
8.7
ممتاز
Alex من ماليزيا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2012

Great location in town for a Beach hotel ”

Close to beach, powerful showers

This hotel comes equipped with the most powerful showers I have ever experienced! The heating works great and the location just can't be beat. It's a wonderful spot after a long day of hikes up at the glaciers.

تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2012
7.2
جيد جداً
cindy من سنغافورة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2018

Good location”

Very near town and just behind the hote is the signature hokita photo area

تاريخ التقييم 29 مايو 2018
9.6
استثنائي
Raymond من هونج كونج
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

Perfect location”

Right next to the beach with the Hokitika sign of perfect photo location. Comfy rooms and located at the town center

تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2017
8.8
ممتاز
TAI من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

NICE BEACH FRONT”

Overall enjoyable stay!!

تاريخ التقييم 19 يوليو 2017
8.4
ممتاز
KaYin من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017

Nice breachfront hotel”

Great snugglly bedding and clean

تاريخ التقييم 04 أبريل 2017
8.0
ممتاز
David من نيوزلندا
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015

Perfectly decent”

No complaints

تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2016
8.0
ممتاز
YUE من الصين
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014

Short but Comfortable stay”

attentive staffs, clean room and close to local restaurants

Short but comfortable stay. Staff was attentive to notice that the headlights of our car were still switched on. Staff went to the extent to call us and leave us a note to catch our attention.

تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2014
8.7
ممتاز
Ling من ماليزيا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2013

great staff and big room”

great staff and big room
تاريخ التقييم 24 أكتوبر 2013
8.8
ممتاز
Neo من سنغافورة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود توين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018

ممتاز”

Was given a free upgrade to twin room with ocean view. Location was great, near to supermarket and cafes.

تاريخ التقييم 21 يوليو 2018
10.0
استثنائي
Vivian من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود توين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018

Great Location”

Awesome location within metres from the West Coast Beach, friendly and helpful staff

تاريخ التقييم 27 يونيو 2018
8.4
ممتاز
John من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

was ok”

two mattresses joined in the middle and you could feel the join!

تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2018
6.3
جيد
Kristyn من استراليا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2015

Disappointing room standard”

Location, staff, bar

We only had a short one night stop over. We didn't have a very good sleep as the walls were extremely thin and we could hear our neighbours come home and talk late at night. The room was comfortable but dated and the toilet did not flush properly. It was fine for a one night stop over but we probably wouldn't stay here again.

تاريخ التقييم 03 يوليو 2015
3.3
James من استراليا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2015

Rubbish room, bad value”

Location on the beach

Awful tiny bathroom room with paper thin walls hearing the bus group that arrived at 10:30. After the bar shut at 9:00. Heard every time the people next for went to the toilet. Paid top dollar couldn't get an clean front room which are apparently good. And which I thought I had booked. The restaurant is ve expensive for bad food and poor service. Better look for food out on the street. And were only given haf a toilet roll and had to ask for more.

تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2015
4.3
Eileen من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2015

Way overrated”

location, location, location

This hotel has not been updated from the 1950's. The bathroom was smaller than a bathroom on a boat. IT didn't even have a full sink. I would never stay in this place again nor would I recommend for others to stay.

تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2015
2.3
Samantha من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014

Disappointing stay”

That we were only there one night. It's near the beach

Restaurant over priced ... Staff had no training and no idea... Weren't told there was a private function on until midnight when we put in complaint for party going on outside our window... Staff then said nothing they can do about it... No apologises made... Advertised as king room when really just two hard and uncomfortable single beds pushed together... All round horrible experience

تاريخ التقييم 28 أكتوبر 2014
5.3
Tim من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2014

Unexpected facilities not in a good way”

???

Really strange to have to go outside to get into restaurant (worse when raining as it was when we visited)the other strange thing was they had a printed sheet in our room saying tv signal was bad and to go and get a remote from reception to use dvd player (which we did) But they had no dvd's and the only rental shop in town was shut! Would recommend as you have to go outside anyway to get to there restaurant for food you take a few more steps and go to the café on your right for breakfast and the bar across the road for dinner both excellent both cheaper than this hotel.

تاريخ التقييم 09 مايو 2014
5.3
riki من استراليا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2012

awesome views ”

the view of the beach

we arrived to find out we couldnt have the room we booked we got past that and was given another room that was just as good but not as new the service in the restaurant however was poor we were seated not even offred drinks menu handed to us and then were left for at least 20 mins by this stage no one had come to see us so we left very poor by hotel standards

تاريخ التقييم 31 يناير 2013
4.0
Leigh من استراليا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2013

Beware . Not like the internet photos!”

If you stay in Beach facing rooms this hotel is fine. Staff were also very helpful.

The Driftwood economy rooms were outdated with warn & tired furniture. The name Beachfront hotel is correct if staying in the newer beach facing rooms , however the room we stayed in was not of the same standard. It was old fashioned, old & warn furniture , tiny bathroom with cigarette stained basin. Avoid if staying in Haast or pay the extra to stay beach facing. The internet photos aae very deceptive as they make you believe it is all of the same or similar standard.

تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2013
7.7
جيد جداً
KA من هونج كونج
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2012

very chilled hotel, love it”

excellent room condition and ambience

fairly nice location, just a few km from city centre, easy to get to, good advice on what to visit and where to eat nearby rooms are clean, big enough and comfortable sadly it doesn't come with free internet access, very important for NZ in my opinion nice and friendly staff, also very flexible with check in time

تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2012
6.0
Irenuesz من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2012

Noisy room”

Location

When we checked in we were given a room facing the main street, which was across form the only bar in Town that was open late. This in turn led to shouting and screaming from the street until about 3am, leaving us unable to sleep or relax. The room was a clean but dated and not up to the standards of other hotels we stayed at in NZ.

تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2012
5.3
Jon من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2012

Has a hostel feel”

Friendly neighborhood

Recently visited the Beachfront Hotel, and stayed in the Driftwood Economy Room. The other side of the hotel was nice, but the Driftwood Economy side was rundown and felt like a hostel. Would not waste my money on this side of the hotel again.

تاريخ التقييم 24 سبتمبر 2012
7.2
جيد جداً
Vicky من الصين
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

Not so worthy ”

The hotel is quite old and there were some places in the room that cannot be cleaned, which was a bit uncomfortable. The location is good though, close enough to the beach.

تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2018
7.2
جيد جداً
Jiayi من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016

1 night stop over”

The hotel was the biggest in the area. And is conveniently located opposite a supermarket.

تاريخ التقييم 02 يوليو 2016
6.0
Lynne من نيوزلندا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015

Double check your booking”

Location

Mistake with booking. Best to double check before arriving

تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2015
10.0
استثنائي
Terence من نيوزلندا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2018

استثنائي”

the carpet in room 105 is little bit dirty, but overall very nice and enjoyable stay.

تاريخ التقييم 09 أبريل 2018
10.0
استثنائي
Heather من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

Very relaxing, staff were very friendly and helpful. ”

Amazing location almost on the beach and 2 minutes from town. Will definitely be back here😊

تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2018
8.4
ممتاز
Stewart من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018

Stewarts”

Perfect one night stopover but they need to improve WiFi,

تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2018
9.6
استثنائي
michael من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018

Great hotel, newly renovated roons”

Great location right in the beach. Newly renovated rooms, beds were great. Fridge in room. No AC. But there is a breeze on the beach.

تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2018
8.4
ممتاز
Robert من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

Beachfront”

Right next to the glorious beach and close to the Hokitika River, with the blue lagoon and Lake Kaniere only minutes away.

تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2017
10.0
استثنائي
Frank من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

استثنائي”

One of the brightest cleanest bathrooms we have had.

تاريخ التقييم 17 ديسمبر 2017
10.0
استثنائي
Kuganeshan من سنغافورة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

Awesome location”

The hotel was right behind the beach and was quiet spacious. The bed was comfy, the staff very friendly.

تاريخ التقييم 07 ديسمبر 2017
10.0
استثنائي
Mirsada من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017

Great stay”

Lovely hotel in a great location walk to everything perfect stay :)

تاريخ التقييم 19 أبريل 2017
8.0
ممتاز
MONIQUE من فرنسا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017

NICE PLACE”

CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE

تاريخ التقييم 07 مارس 2017
8.0
ممتاز
jack من نيوزلندا
مجموعة
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017

جيد جداً”

Only small thing. Did not have a toilet in the adjoining room. We had to go thru the other bedroom to get to it.

تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2017
8.8
ممتاز
Bruce من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017

Very clean bright room and well maintained”

Close to beach .,friendly Staff..comfy bed .very clean and bright .

تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2017
8.4
ممتاز
Christina من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016

Great beachfront location”

Lovely location, right in center of town, lacks many tv channels but on-site restaurant is good also.

تاريخ التقييم 10 يناير 2017
8.4
ممتاز
Nga من هونج كونج
مسافر منفرد
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016

Very friendly staff! Good location”

Friendly staff. Our car has problem and the staff was very friendly and helped to fix it. Nice location, close to city center and supermarket

تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2017
9.6
استثنائي
CLARIN من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016

Great location, nice beachfront hotel”

Everything is good, except that they do not serve much variety for breakfast.

تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2016
8.8
ممتاز
long من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016

Kind Superior Room looks brand new!! Nice to stay ”

Price is a bit expensive, but worth it. However, the staff did not mentioned that breakfast will be extra charge, thus I paid 54 bux for 2 people. Room is very clean and tidy, bed is comfortable.

تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2016
10.0
استثنائي
Franz من استراليا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016

great experience in Beachfront Penthouse”

The views are wonderful. The penthouse is excellent equipped and has great facilities. Cleanliness is at a great level. The people are really nice. We had a wonderful stay at Beachfront.

تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2016
10.0
استثنائي
Patricia من نيوزلندا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016

Top class service”

Have stayed here several times, it seems to get better every time. Wait staff were absolutely top class, many thanks.

تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2016
9.6
استثنائي
Mathew من استراليا
مجموعة
غرفة دريفت وود ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

Great find”

Pro near beach, got sale price, across from supermarket

تاريخ التقييم 17 أكتوبر 2016
8.0
ممتاز
Jaime من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016

Great stay”

We were very impressed with the newly renovated room and the ocean views

تاريخ التقييم 01 أكتوبر 2016
8.8
ممتاز
Dave من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016

Good value for money”

Hotel was going through minor renovation, but was clean, staff were friendly and room had everything we needed. Excellent location, too.

تاريخ التقييم 05 سبتمبر 2016
10.0
استثنائي
Vicky من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة دريفت وود كينج
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016

Nice clean room , Good Staff, Value for money”

Nice clean room , Good Staff, Value for money

تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2016
8.0
ممتاز
KORAKOT من تايلاند
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

Nice Location ”

By the beach and near the supermarket

تاريخ التقييم 16 مايو 2016
10.0
استثنائي
Ruth من استراليا
زوجان
كينج مطلة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016

Sounds of the sea”

This is my favorite place to stay in Hokitika. The rooms are spacious and you can watch the surf break from your balcony and have it lull you to sleep. The towels are big and fluffy too

تاريخ التقييم 11 مايو 2016