فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)

فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)

205 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, مطار أوكلاند, أوكلاند, نيوزلندا
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.

 فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)
غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)
    المنظر الخارجي فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)
    المنظر الخارجي فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)
    جناح ستوديو سوبريور فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ27
    المنظر الخارجي فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)

    تقييم النزلاء

    8.2
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 294 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.6
    نظافة ممتازة
    96 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • انتقالات مجانية للمطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • متاجر

    • خدمة غسيل الملابس

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 4 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.4
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Hillcrest Hospital1.6 km
  • مانجيرا جبال2.7 km
  • بوترفلاي كريك2.98 km
  • Mangere East Medical Centre3.46 km
  • مطار Auckland3.63 km
  • Mangere Family Doctors4.53 km
  • محطة قطار Middlemore4.75 km
  • Middlemore Hospital4.82 km
  • محطة قطار Otahuhu5.02 km
  • NZ Motorcycle Rentals5.34 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    تصنيف الموقع8.4
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Auckland (AKL)
    المسافة إلى المطار3.6 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    8.1
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    ديلوكس مع نوم واحدة منتجع صحي (1 Bedroom Deluxe Spa)
    ديلوكس مع نوم واحدة منتجع صحي (1 Bedroom Deluxe Spa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 41 متر مربع/441...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو ديلوكس (Deluxe Studio)
    ستوديو ديلوكس (Deluxe Studio)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سوبريور بغرفة نوم واحدة ومنتجع صحي (1 Bedroom Superior Spa)
    سوبريور بغرفة نوم واحدة ومنتجع صحي (1 Bedroom Superior Spa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ستوديو ديلوكس سبا (Deluxe Studio Spa)
    ستوديو ديلوكس سبا (Deluxe Studio Spa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.

 (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس. (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 41 متر مربع/441...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح ستوديو سوبريور (Superior Studio Suite)
    جناح ستوديو سوبريور (Superior Studio Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 45 متر مربع/484...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 49 متر مربع/527...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح من غرفتي نوم  (Two-Bedroom Suite)
    جناح من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      جناح من غرفتي نوم  (Two-Bedroom Suite)
      جناح من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Suite)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        جناح من غرفتي نوم  (Two-Bedroom Suite)
        جناح من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Suite)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج (Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel)؟
          خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

          الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

          سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
          اكتشف فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج

          اكتشف فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج

          عن الفندق:

          تفاصيل اقل

          الميزات

          تفاصيل اقل

          حول الفندق

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل اقل

          الأماكن قريبة

          المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
          تفاصيل أكثر

          سياسات العقار/الفندق

          تفاصيل اقل

          بعض المعلومات المفيدة

          تفاصيل اقل

          أحدث التقييمات

          تقييمات أجودا (294)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1302)
          8.2
          /
          10
          النظافة8.6
          المرافق8.0
          الموقع8.4
          جودة الغرفة8.1
          الخدمة8.4
          الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
          مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
          جميع اللغات
          كافة أنواع المسافرين (294)
          جميع أنواع الغرف

          أرني تقييمات فيها 

          نعرض حاليًا 191 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
          12345
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Catherine من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
          Great introduction to New Zealand”
          The staff went out of their way to be friendly helpful and accommodating. They recommended somewhere to eat in the evening. They even took us to the car rental pickup rather than back to the airport to pick up the rental shuttle . A great start to our grand tour
          تاريخ التقييم 11 فبراير 2019
          8.8
          ممتاز
          Inke من أندونيسيا
          عائلة من أطفال كبار
          سوبريور بغرفة نوم واحدة ومنتجع صحي
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
          Very near from airport”
          The location is perfect if you’re looking for hotel near the airport, i stayed in the superior spa room, the room is spacious, and they have free shuttle to the airport
          تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2019
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          LEE من ماليزيا
          مجموعة
          ستوديو ديلوكس سبا
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
          Comfortable stay”
          24 hour free airport transfer to/from both terminal using their courtesy phone in airport. Hotel is not far from airport, like within 10 mins. A few restaurants and basic grocery are within walking distance. Check in was fast, easy & friendly. We are satisfied with our stay.
          تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2018
          8.8
          ممتاز
          FIONA من سنغافورة
          زوجان
          جناح ستوديو سوبريور
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
          Comfortable stay near the airport”
          We loved the recliners! sat and watch TV there absolutely awesome. Even though there was a night where the tv was down, the reception quickly sent someone down to fix it. Huge and comfortable bed. Decent kitchen for making food for 2. Would recommend to stay again!
          تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2018
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Stephanie من سنغافورة
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس سبا
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
          Spacious room but quite noisy”
          We chose the hotel because our flight arrived after midnight. Their free shuttle bus service picked us up very promptly after we made the call. Their check-in process was very fuss-free too. Room was quite spacious, clean, and it had everything we needed for a couple of night. However, we couldn't sleep very well because of the noise from the street, from people passing by in front of our room, and from people staying in the room above us. If you're a light sleeper, perhaps you might want to choose the upper-floor rooms instead.
          تاريخ التقييم 01 مايو 2018
          3.2
          Craig من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          جناح ستوديو سوبريور
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019
          Disappointed in response from BK Pioneer ”
          We had booked this accommodation well in advance of our stay to attend the Rodriquez concert at Villa Maria Winery. The tour company cancelled the concert 10 days prior to the event. When we approached BK Pioneer with 10 days notice they advised as we had booked through Agoda and not themselves and had a nonrefundable booking they could not do anything. We felt circumstances had been beyond our control and as they had plenty of time to re advertise and re book our room we were very disappointed with their response, with no effort made to come to some sort of comprise. As a result we lost $172.50 as we were from out of town and were only going up to Auckland to attend this concert. Due to the experience we will not be choosing to stay with Best Western nor book with Agoda again.
          تاريخ التقييم 06 فبراير 2019
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Harry من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
          استثنائيّ”
          The check-in clerk was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and modern with a kitchenette and a recliner . The bed had clean crisp sheets and was very comfortable. The bathroom had a wet floor shower which was a pleasant surprise. We left our phone charger behind and when we phoned to ask about it they phoned the next morning saying that they found it and would send it to us. We had it back in 2 days. All-in-all a very pleasant experience.
          تاريخ التقييم 21 نوفمبر 2018
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Daniel من نيوزلندا
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
          استثنائيّ”
          We stayed here before my flight and it was comfortable, clean & the room was well presented. Close to the airport and had a friendly staff member on nightshift, great attitude and accomodating to my late arrival. Effortless and stress free. Great value for money.
          تاريخ التقييم 19 نوفمبر 2018
          6.0
          Jennifer من المملكة المتحدة
          عائلة من أطفال صغار
          غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018
          Good for a night”
          We stayed one night after dropping off our campervan before an eart flight the next day. Easy access to airport with free shuttle, we also found it useful having a kitchenette to use up any leftovers from the campervan.
          تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2018
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Rhonda
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
          2 night stay in Auckland ”
          We found everything good about our stay at the Best Western. Staff were always helpful, the room was a good size. The kitchen facilities were enough to have some meals there with fridge, toaster, kettle and microwave. There was a little supermarket and a couple of restaurants within walking distance which was handy. The shuttle to and from airport was good.
          تاريخ التقييم 29 سبتمبر 2018
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Raymond من ماليزيا
          زوجان
          ديلوكس مع نوم واحدة منتجع صحي
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
          Short Stay before flight to Queenstown”
          Consider very nearby with Airport. (10min taxi drive from hotel) Hotel location very good with some food store nearby; but need to be early, or else, no more food store available nearby. After 12am only can go drive through at McDonald nearby (need take taxi). Please take note.
          تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2017
          8.0
          ممتاز
          NOR من ماليزيا
          مجموعة
          غرفة نوم واحدة ديلوكس.
          مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
          Nice Motel”
          Comfort room with cooking facilities. my room at the secong floor. But the staff is kind. Mr Ramesh he help us with the luggage. Other staff also was very helpful. Beautiful motel. Stay there for 2 nights before we took flight to Christchurch.
          تاريخ التقييم 01 يونيو 2017
          9.6
          استثنائيّ
          Margaret من نيوزلندا
          مسافر منفرد
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2017
          So comfortable and conveient”
          Stayed here as it is so close to the airport and I could leave my car there while I was away. Room was spacious and well fitted out with a very comfortable bed. Wake up call was right on time as was the shuttle to and from the airport. Staff friendly and willing to go that extra bit to ensure you had everything you needed. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again.
          تاريخ التقييم 31 مارس 2017
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Sarah من المملكة المتحدة
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس سبا
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017
          Exceeded expectations”
          Based on the overall review score I was expecting a standard motel room that would do the job for one night before our early flight home. But the room was surprisingly good. Loads of space - perfect for re-doing our packing for the flight - a comfy bed, decent bathroom with jacuzzi bath and sparkling clean. If it had had a stove we might have cooked a basic dinner there, but it just has a microwave and toaster so we decided to go out. There are a few places within walking distance - nothing special but got us fed. The member of staff on duty was really helpful too. We wanted to drop our rental car off at the airport in the evening, rather than rush around in the morning, and as he was going to do a pick up he showed us the way to the rental car place and then came back to pick us up. We also used the free shuttle service in the morning. I'd certainly consider staying there again if in need of a hotel at the airport.
          تاريخ التقييم 08 فبراير 2017
          8.0
          ممتاز
          Frank من الولايات المتحدة
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016
          Excellent Location”
          We were on a flight beginning in Bangkok then transiting at Melbourne to Auckland. It arrived approximately at midnight. I wanted to make sure that we would get some sleep before we moved on to the Central Business District of Auckland. They did provide free shuttle bus service 24 hours a day, and it was only 3 Km from the airport. Had to find breakfast since they had none, and that was our first impressions of New Zealand, a very expensive breakfast buffet at the Holiday Inn. Our overall stay at the Best Western BK Hotel was adequate and met its purpose.
          تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2016
          9.2
          استثنائيّ
          Carolyn من استراليا
          مسافر منفرد
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016
          Good value at Best Western BKs Pioneer Lodge”
          Great value hotel, for overnight stay when flying into or out of Auckland. My room was immaculately clean, and had everything I needed. The staff were very helpful too, and the airport transfer was excellent.
          تاريخ التقييم 21 أكتوبر 2016
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Glenn من نيوزلندا
          مسافر منفرد
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
          Fantastic ”
          Third great stay I've had here. Friendly hosts. Great location. Free WiFi. More free long term parking than other places. Free drop off /pick up shuttle. Handy to a great resturant, Bar and Baa, down the road. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying into or out of Auckland and need a place to stay. Highly recommended it.
          تاريخ التقييم 29 أغسطس 2016
          10.0
          استثنائيّ
          Sue من استراليا
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2018
          Comfortable and convenient”
          We stayed here the night before we flew out of Auckland on an early flight. The check in was easy and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She told us where we should eat and offered help with our bags as well as free shuttle to the airport. The room was very comfortable. We were fine and there was a small fan heater that would have done the job if needed but it would have been nice to have air conditioning. The bed was a little firm but the shower was great. I would stay there again.
          تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2018
          7.2
          جيد جداً
          Cheng من ماليزيا
          زوجان
          ستوديو ديلوكس
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2018
          10 mins walk to campervan collection”
          Room has almost everything, hair dryer, microwave, kettle, clothes iron, portable warmer. Hot water shower is stable and quiet even next to expressway. A 20 mins walk to countdown mangere & Pak n Save mangere. 10 mins walk to Maui campervan airport collection centre. Quick check in and check out without hassle.
          تاريخ التقييم 26 أغسطس 2018
          8.4
          ممتاز
          Karen من استراليا
          زوجان
          ديلوكس مع نوم واحدة منتجع صحي
          مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018
          Good facilities”
          Our flight was 5 1/2 hours late landing. The man picking us up in the bus couldn't understand we were booked in for that night as it was already 5.30am when he pick us up. He wanted us to come back at 1pm to check in. I tried to explain that although we only had 4 hours until check out we were still entitled to the room as it had been paid for. He said there were no key left and I had to point in out on the desk and he had to get his boss to sort it out which delayed us getting to bed even later.
          تاريخ التقييم 08 مارس 2018
          12345
          هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

          العودة إلى نتائج البحث

          العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

          |

          استبعاد

          فندق بست ويسترن بي كيه بايونير موتور لودج
          |ممتاز 8.2
          ×
          سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
          غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

          • موقع ممتاز
          • Cornwall Park