بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)

بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)

1130 Nepean Hwy, Highett, برايتون, ملبورن, استراليا, 3190
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة كوين بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)
غرفة كوين
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    مسبح خارجي بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)
    مركز لياقة بدنية بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)
    مركز لياقة بدنية بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)
    غرفة كوين بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)
    شاهد صورنا الـ41
    ردهة بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)

    بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال تقييم

    8.0
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 230 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.2
    نظافة ممتازة
    85 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 530 متر

    • تنقلات المطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    جيد جدًا
    الموقع
    7.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • محطة سكة حديد Highett530 m
  • ملعب فيكتوريا للجولف1.67 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Cheltenham1.84 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Moorabbin2 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Patterson3.05 km
  • Bayside Skin Cancer & Medical Clinic3.15 km
  • Half Moon Beach3.53 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Bentleigh3.8 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Mentone3.86 km
  • Bayside Medical Group-Hampton3.96 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة16.0 km
    تصنيف الموقع7.9
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Essendon (MEB)
    المسافة إلى المطار28.1 كم

    غرف متاحة في بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال

    8.2
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة ديلوكس من 3 غرف نوم  (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
    شقة ديلوكس من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 110 متر مربع/11...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كوين & سرير مزدوج و سر...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    منزل ريفي من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
    منزل ريفي من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 110 متر مربع/11...
    • عدد الحمامات -2 حمام
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف نوم (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 50 متر مربع/538...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين و...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    عادية كوين (Standard Queen)
    عادية كوين (Standard Queen)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 27 متر مربع/291...
    • الإطلالة: مسبح
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتي نوم (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • عدد الحمامات -2 حمام
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة سوبريور عائلية (Superior Family Room)
    غرفة سوبريور عائلية (Superior Family Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح تنفيذي سبا (Executive Spa Suite)
    جناح تنفيذي سبا (Executive Spa Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Room)
    غرفة إكزكيوتيف (Executive Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 27 متر مربع/291...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 32 متر مربع/344...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    منزل ريفي من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
    منزل ريفي من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      هل لديك سؤال محدد عن بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال (Best Western Plus Buckingham International)؟
      خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

      الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

      سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
      اكتشف بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال

      اكتشف بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال

      عن الفندق:

      تفاصيل اقل

      الميزات

      تفاصيل اقل

      حول الفندق

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل اقل

      الأماكن قريبة

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل أكثر

      سياسات العقار/الفندق

      تفاصيل اقل

      بعض المعلومات المفيدة

      تفاصيل اقل

      تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال

      تقييمات أجودا (230)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (631)
      8.0
      /
      10
      النظافة8.2
      المرافق7.8
      الموقع7.9
      جودة الغرفة8.2
      الخدمة8.2
      الجودة مقابل السعر8.0
      مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
      جميع اللغات
      كافة أنواع المسافرين (230)
      جميع أنواع الغرف

      أرني تقييمات فيها 

      نعرض حاليًا 191 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
      12345
      8.0
      ممتاز
      michelle من استراليا
      زوجان
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

      Convenient location for short stay”

      Located on Nepean Highway conveniently situated 25mins from city and only few minutes drive to great beach locations. if you dont have car, train station just a 5 min walk. Rooms are clean, tidy and well maintained with pretty much all that you expect in this type of accommodation. Would stay again.

      تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2019
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      Chris
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2019

      Happy”

      Very happy with the accommodation. Would definitely return.

      تاريخ التقييم 26 فبراير 2019
      8.4
      ممتاز
      Wendy من استراليا
      زوجان
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

      ممتاز”

      Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Great location for where we needed to go. Over all cleanliness was excellent we were upgraded to a spa room but the spa although clean wasn't sparkling. I'm a cleaner of tourist accommodation and am very fussy.

      تاريخ التقييم 29 نوفمبر 2018

      Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. It is so lovely to know you had such a positive experience with our staff. I am glad the location of our property was convenient to your stay. I'm sorry to hear your spa was not sparkling clean, but I thank you for letting us know so we can look into this issue further. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.

      04 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      8.8
      ممتاز
      Peniga من تايلاند
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      غرفة سوبريور عائلية
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017

      Best western standard.”

      Plenty of parking space. They have welcome apples at reception :) The room was big. Nice gym. The hotel is located in the suburb area which is a bit faraway if you want to visit the attractions in the city or go to the airport. The floor in the room was very cold. Anyways, I and my family enjoyed our stay here.

      تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2018

      Dear Peniga, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. I am glad to see you had a positive experience with us, and enjoyed our welcome apples! We are situated 5 minute walk away from Highett train station which takes you straight into the city in just over 30 mins. I'm glad you & your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.

      04 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Chia من سنغافورة
      مجموعة
      غرفة توأم مشتركة
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

      Twin Share Room”

      3 of us were in the twin share room. Was at level 2 and no lift, but we are young traveller so not a issue for us. Liked the brick building. Very good shower with good pressure from the shower head :D

      تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2016
      8.7
      ممتاز
      Jodie من استراليا
      مجموعة
      غرفة عائلية
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2015

      Great all-in-one hotel with friendly people”

      Friendly staff, updated bathroom & great breakfast

      We really enjoyed this hotel as an option for our group who was attending a wedding only 10min down the road at Mordialloc. We were pleasantly surprised to find a lovely outdoor cafe/bar area where we had some drinks between the ceremony & reception and a really lovely little restaurant which we had breakfast all together in the next morning. There was even a quite little grassed area with water feature where we gathered but there was only one seat - the only downside. Bed was comfy, enough space for QS & 2 singles in our upstairs family room and a bathroom that looked quite modern, given the age of the motel. The corner shower was however a teensy bit squeezy so not very suitable for the tall & even slightly wide. Overall very happy with our stay & the extremely accommodating staff.

      تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2015
      9.3
      استثنائيّ
      Suet من هونج كونج
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من 3 غرف نوم
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015

      Cozy stay”

      Very comfy apartment with everything necessary, friendly staff, supermarket and shops nearby

      It made our family trip even better. Though its location is a bit far from the city, the apartment was better than expected. Westfield is nearby and it has a good kitchen so we could cook ourselves. Staff were helpful and friendly. More importantly, the price was quite reasonable.

      تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2015
      8.0
      ممتاز
      Daniel من هونج كونج
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      غرفة سوبريور عائلية
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014

      It was a nice stay”

      Comfortable, helpful staff, free wifi

      We are a family of 2 adults and 2 kids staying at the family room with a double bed and 2 single beds. The room is clean, comfortable and all our family members loved it. The best of all is the complimentary wifi which is fast and free. The only drawbacks are the hotel is too far away from Melbourne CBD, probably that's why it has all those good features with competitive price. Also the wall is kinda thin, so if you have a noisy neighour it will be trouble.

      تاريخ التقييم 23 أغسطس 2014
      8.7
      ممتاز
      Karin من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من 3 غرف نوم
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013

      Pleasent Surprise”

      Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Shopping and restuarunts

      We have just stayed in a two bed unit which suited our needs perfectly. Don't let the 80's look put you off. The hotels is updating many of their rooms at the moment. It is mainly a conference type hotel but location close to shops and cafes would suit many travellers. The staff are friendly but the bar and restuarunt could do with a bit of TLC.

      تاريخ التقييم 03 يونيو 2013
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      linda من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018

      Mum's taxi”

      Once again, another quick trip to Melbourne to play taxi to my mum. I have stayed at the Best Western several times, as its nice and close to mum. I have never had any problems before, except this time. My first night there, after a long flight etc... i just wanted to relax, ordered room service went to watch TV. No remote. I called Reception only to be told they couldn't do anything until the next morning. Fair enough, i guess. Play taxi to my mum (who's 88) all day, get back to hotel......still no remote. Another call to Reception, about half hour later the guy came down with remote. Problem fixed. But, I will stay there again, as the location is great, huge shopping complex few minutes up the road, easy access to major roads etc....

      تاريخ التقييم 08 أغسطس 2018

      Hi Linda, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We're terribly sorry that we did not resolve your issue straightaway. Immediate problem resolution to ensure our guests are comfortable is our number one priority. Please rest assured that we have spoken with the staff involved so that similar issues will be resolved far more efficiently in the future. Aside from this I hope you found your stay sufficiently comfortable, Kind Regards, Management

      13 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      4.8
      Szeto من سنغافورة
      مجموعة
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018

      Below Avg 4star Hotel”

      My friend and I arrived on the evening for checkin and enquired if there were two single bed instead of a single queen bed. The receptionist pleasantly surprised us with a complimentary upgrade to a Family Room. The location was good for us as we were there to visit a friend around Highett. However, cleanliness of the room can be improved. On our first night, we found some crisps on the carpet floor not vacuumed away. Pillow cases on both beds had a few strands of hair. The rubber surface of the hair dryer was so old that it was sticky and tacky. Checkout was easy as we did not consume anything from the minibar or had any meal service. However, few days later, I found that the hotel had charged AUD4.50 to my card. I emailed the hotel and they replied that we were charged for a lemonade. I emailed back to inform that we had informed the receptionist during checkout that we did not consume anything. They replied that they will refund back to my card. While they had resolved the issue, it was still an unnecessary alarm and luckily it was a small amount. Expecting more from a 4star hotel.

      تاريخ التقييم 27 أبريل 2018

      Dear Szeto, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. I am glad to see that your last minute request was easily accommodated at no extra cost for yourself. I am sorry to hear your room was not up to standard, we encourage our guests to contact reception to give us the chance to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As for the minibar, I am so sorry for the confusion. Our cleaners must have misreported this to us. However I am glad you emailed and got your refund back as soon as we could. I hope you provide us with the chance to give you a superior experience in future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.

      04 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Rebekah من استراليا
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019

      Great place to unwind from the day”

      Upgrade on arrival, spa suite was clean and spacious, room serviced daily. Easy check in and check out. Close to shopping centre. Staff friendly and helpful. Cons: wifi drop outs made it unusable.

      تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2019
      8.4
      ممتاز
      Vicki من استراليا
      مجموعة
      غرفة عائلية
      مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

      Perfect for golf ladies ”

      Coming from a regional area we often need accommodation for a team of 3 to play in golf events at Melbourne sandbelt courses. Very well located and meals are very good. Comfortable, quiet and safe parking. Staff friendly and reasonable prices.

      تاريخ التقييم 06 مارس 2018

      Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. It is good to see you enjoy your stay with us and the location of our property suits where you need to go. We always look forward to welcoming our golf ladies. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.

      04 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      linda من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

      good location.”

      I have stayed here a few times already as i fly from Perth to visit my 87 y/o mum, I had forgotten about the stairs :( If you don't want to drag your bags up the stairs, request a ground floor unit. Mum thought she would come and see the room and have a cup of tea but couldn't make it up the stairs. But overall, its a good place to stay, nice meals, friendly staff and good location. I will definitely stay again.....but ground floor this time :)

      تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2017
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      linda من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      غرفة إكزكيوتيف
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017

      mum's taxi”

      went to Melbourne so i could take my 87 y/o mum to different medical appointments and do a few things around her house. have stayed here before and its always been good.lovely staff, also very central and easy access to to shopping centres. enjoyed my stay, and it certainly wont be my last.

      تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2017
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      Alphonsus من سنغافورة
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من 3 غرف نوم
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017

      Well-furnished and well-maintained 3-bedroom house unit ”

      Could tell that the house unit with spacious front porch was well-maintained and made for an enjoyable stay. Signages to show location of this Best Western facility could perhaps be made more prominent to be seen from both sides of Nepean Highway. Moving around was not difficult whether to Melbourne city area or east to Yarra or down to Philip Island. Perhaps clear operating instructions could be printed and pasted on the wall next to the TV and the heating / airconditioning units; so that Best Western could avoid subjecting a less gadget-savvy user to spoil the gadgets. Best Western could perhaps afford maintenance staff to make quick functional check of house units before each new stay; the phone and the remote controls were not working when we moved in.

      تاريخ التقييم 19 يونيو 2017
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      linda من استراليا
      مسافر منفرد
      جناح تنفيذي سبا
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017

      Playing Taxi”

      Flew to Melbourne to 'play taxi' to my 86 y/o aunt, normally i have family with me so we stay near Docklands. First ever time i stayed out of the city. Oh...heaven sent. No city traffic etc... The Buckingham has a good location, shopping centre just up the road, awesome. Right on Nepean hwy so very handy. My room over looked the hwy but the double windows..great idea. No noise at all. will definitely stay again.

      تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2017
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      Gwenda من استراليا
      زوجان
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016

      Great Value ”

      We stayed here for two nights in a standard queen room and were pleasantly surprised with our accomodation. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern and spotless. The grounds were immaculate. .Despite being on a major road, there was no traffic noise. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and tasty.

      تاريخ التقييم 01 سبتمبر 2016
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Brenda من الفلبين
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      غرفة إكزكيوتيف
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016

      Overall nothing bad”

      Went to visit Melbourne with wife and 3 kids and all we can say with the hotel was excellent. Close to Westfield Southland at Nepean Highway, 19 minutes to St. Kilda, Aquarium and 5 minutes to one of my auntie. Accessable and quiet.

      تاريخ التقييم 27 أبريل 2016
      7.2
      جيد جداً
      John من كندا
      زوجان
      عادية كوين
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016

      Only One Mile past the "STICKS"”

      This was an OK motel (not a hotel) but the location left a little to be desired. I wasn't really sure if we were even still in Adelaide . . . ahem . . . er . . . I mean Melbourne. The taxi ride from the airport took us through 3 different time zones. It was interesting to hear two 60-year olds asking the driver several times, "Are we there yet?"

      تاريخ التقييم 29 فبراير 2016
      12345
      هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

      العودة إلى نتائج البحث

      العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

      |

      استبعاد

      بيست ويسترن بلس باكينجهام إنترناشونال
      |ممتاز 8.0
      ×
      سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
      غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

      • موقع جيد جدًا
      • ضريح ذكرى
      • تقع محطة سكة حديد Highett في نطاق 0.53 كم