بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)

بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)

170 Whitewood Road Howard Springs, Howard Springs, داروين, استراليا, 0835
- عرض الخريطة
عائلية اقتصادية - خطة أسعار الغرفة بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)
عائلية اقتصادية - خطة أسعار الغرفة
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)
    مسبح خارجي بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)
    مسبح خارجي بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)
    منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم - خطة أسعار الغرفة بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)
    شاهد صورنا الـ34
     بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)

    بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك تقييم

    7.4
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 39 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    9.0
    مرافق استثنائية

    أشياء تميز بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تكييف

    • شرفة/ تراس

    • حديقة

    • ملاعب سكواش

    جيد جدًا
    الموقع
    7.8
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Coolalinga Doctors and Health Centre3.09 km
  • Coolalinga Medical Centre3.31 km
  • حديقة هوارد سبرينجز الطبيعة4.93 km
  • To Farrar Medical Centre5.14 km
  • Palmerston Medical Clinic5.28 km
  • محطة سكة حديد Darwin14.32 km
  • Hidden Valley Motor Sports Complex14.77 km
  • كروكيديلوس14.92 km
  • Manton Dam15.13 km
  • Strauss Airfield15.13 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.3
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة23km
    تصنيف الموقع7.8
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Darwin الدولي (DRW)
    المسافة إلى المطار19.6 كم

    غرف متاحة في بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك

    فيلا من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا من 3 غرف نوم (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 80 متر مربع/861...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح بمُخطط مفتوح (Open Plan Suite)
    جناح بمُخطط مفتوح (Open Plan Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Cottage)
    منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Cottage)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين و سرير طابقي و سر...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    عائلية اقتصادية (Economy Family)
    عائلية اقتصادية (Economy Family)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مزدوج و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    فيلا من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Villa)
    فيلا من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 55 متر مربع/592...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مزدوج & سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
    Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 40 متر مربع/431...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    قياسية مزدوجة (Double Standard)
    قياسية مزدوجة (Double Standard)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Double Two Bedrooms
      Double Two Bedrooms
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        كلفة اقتصادية (Economy Budget)
        كلفة اقتصادية (Economy Budget)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
          عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            هل لديك سؤال محدد عن بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك (BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park)؟
            خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

            الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

            سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
            اكتشف بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك

            اكتشف بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك

            عن الفندق:

            تفاصيل اقل

            الميزات

            تفاصيل اقل

            حول الفندق

            المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
            تفاصيل اقل

            الأماكن قريبة

            المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
            تفاصيل أكثر

            سياسات العقار/الفندق

            تفاصيل اقل

            بعض المعلومات المفيدة

            تفاصيل اقل

            تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك

            تقييمات أجودا (39)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (123)
            7.4
            /
            10
            جيد جداً
            النظافة7.9
            المرافق9.0
            الموقع7.8
            جودة الغرفة7.4
            الخدمة7.7
            الجودة مقابل السعر7.3
            مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
            جميع اللغات
            كافة أنواع المسافرين (39)
            جميع أنواع الغرف
            نعرض حاليًا 35 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
            12
            8.4
            ممتاز
            Alexander من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

            Great Family friendly Accomodation”

            Clean park, reasonable accommodation, amazing children facilities, including multiple pools, water fun park, play ground, jumping pillow and pedal go carts for hire ☺we enjoyed cooking breakfast in the large outdoor kitchen whilst the children played, swam and pedalled around the park ☺

            تاريخ التقييم 08 نوفمبر 2018
            2.0
            Alan من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

            مقبول”

            Need a refund arrived at park and it was closed did not stay

            تاريخ التقييم 19 أكتوبر 2018

            Hi Alan, We are very sorry that you were not able to stay with us. As your booking come through after our office was closed, we only discovered that you had a dog when you called on arrival and unfortunately we do not accept pets in our cabin accommodation. As we were unable to accommodate your booking, our Night Manager advised you to contact Agoda to cancel your reservation so that you wouldn't be charged. Please contact Agoda directly to organise this.

            24 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
            بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك
            9.6
            استثنائيّ
            Nicholle من استراليا
            زوجان
            جناح بمُخطط مفتوح
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016

            Perfect for our needs!”

            The villa was clean, great sized balcony, roomy with plenty of amenities and a super comfy bed. Friendly staff to boot. Will be back for sure, with the little one in tow as the facilities are great.

            تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2016
            6.0
            Paul من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2016

            Abrasive staff.”

            Upon arrival I recieved attitude because I didn't have a credit card. I presented my Mastercard debit card which is good enough around the world to be used as a credit card but not here. Special permission was sort to allow me to use it for the bond. Mind you I had used the same card to pay for the accommodation the previous day on agoda. I am a local and travel into Darwin every couple of weeks and we thought we would give this place a go due to the facilities for the kids. Not again not for us anyway I wouldn't qualify again as I don't have a credit card.

            تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2016
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Catherine من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم
            مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2016

            .”

            .

            تاريخ التقييم 20 يوليو 2016
            9.2
            استثنائيّ
            Noeletta من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2016

            Nice place outta town ”

            Loved it and so did my kids!!

            تاريخ التقييم 19 يوليو 2016
            9.2
            استثنائيّ
            Edith من الولايات المتحدة
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            جناح بمُخطط مفتوح
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016

            Short stay with family with 2 teenagers ”

            Only one night passing thru but loved the cabins!!!! Only little negative was a little mildew on the shower. Would stay there again with fam.

            تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2016
            8.4
            ممتاز
            Philip من سنغافورة
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016

            Good place for stop over”

            Howard Spring Holiday Park's self-contained cabin is a unique experience for us coming from Singapore. Although it's small but it has everything we need. The management takes initiative to organize something every day of the week. We were lucky to be there on Monday and experienced some good food. We wanted to continue explore outside Darwin but find it a bit too far to drive into Darwin every night. So it's good to stay in Howard Spring.

            تاريخ التقييم 16 يونيو 2016
            6.7
            جيد
            Robyn من استراليا
            زوجان
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015

            Darwin NT”

            Pool, airconditioning, close to small shopping centre

            Ensuite Cabin was comfortable for 2 people, air conditioning worked well.

            تاريخ التقييم 12 أكتوبر 2015
            5.3
            john من استراليا
            زوجان
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015

            stove didn't work soap holder fell onto toe in sh”

            wer location clean

            average numerous faults in cabin would not recommend to anyone

            تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2015
            6.0
            ELLEN من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            فيلا من غرفة واحدة
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015

            Pleasant, peaceful stay”

            Pools, play areas, value for money

            It was convenient for us and good for the child. Hot water wasn't very hot and the shower kept going cold. We returned home one day to find no running water - checked with the neighbour who said it went off just after we left in the morning, Water was back on within 1/2 hour of being back. But none was told that it was going off or for how long. Otherwise the stay was pleasant and quiet .

            تاريخ التقييم 17 أغسطس 2015
            8.0
            ممتاز
            ARIEL من المملكة المتحدة
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015

            Weekend getaway”

            Good pool, good place and location

            Good for young kids

            تاريخ التقييم 25 فبراير 2015
            4.7
            Christopher من استراليا
            زوجان
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014

            Close to southern sights”

            pool, shade,
            تاريخ التقييم 27 أكتوبر 2014
            5.7
            Donna من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2014

            Cheap but cheerful.”

            The pool. The atmosphere. The chickens.

            Overall the Big 4 was nice. The pool was great for children and the atmosphere was family friendly. But there were no sheets in the cabin for the bunk beds, just blankets and pillows. The hot water system was not working and we had to wait 2 days for it to be fixed. The management did offer for us to either move into the cabin next door or just use the shower until ours had been fixed. But the cabin next door had not been cleaned after the family of 5 that was staying in it left, so we passed on both options. The location is ok, it's just 10 mins from Palmerston but our cabin backed onto a major road, so street noise was an issue. The in room safe did not work and the locks on the doors did not instil a great deal of confidence about security, so I found myself talking all my valuables with me, even to the pool. The TV remote control was broken - the number 2 didn't work and the batteries would not stay in. We had a major issue with ants, they got into everything even sealed plastic containers. The cabin needs to be refurbished and sprayed for ants! The staff were nice and apologetic. I felt sorry for them having to deal with the problems of an ageing park. Might stay again after the refurb...

            تاريخ التقييم 05 أكتوبر 2014
            8.3
            ممتاز
            YUANHAO من سنغافورة
            زوجان
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013

            Comfort”

            Small room, comfort, clean

            Value for money, we just stop here to relax, it is a nice place and staff so good.

            تاريخ التقييم 28 يوليو 2014
            5.0
            Vanya من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2014

            Nice place to visit”

            Surroundings, activities, cleanliness

            Its a good spot, but felt that my concerns were completely ignored. The lock on our cabin door was faulty. I reported it on day one...nothing happened. As a naturally security consious person, this was of concern to me for our entire stay. The Tv didn't work, I reported this on day 2, and nothing happened..this made it very difficult with two young children in cramped quarters for a week.

            تاريخ التقييم 15 يوليو 2014
            8.3
            ممتاز
            Zsolt من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2013

            Fantastic caravan Park in Darwin”

            Location, Value for money and quality of the cabins

            We always enjoy our stay in the cabins at Big 4 Howard Springs. The surroundings are quite, natural and clean. It is well located close to Palmerston and easy access to the highway to Darwin - in 20 minutes you could be in the city centre.

            تاريخ التقييم 17 مايو 2014
            6.7
            جيد
            sharon من استراليا
            زوجان
            جناح بمُخطط مفتوح
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2014

            cabin could have had once over after wet season ”

            relaxed garden settings, calm pool area, freindly other campers

            the stay was good, staff were friendly and helpful the wonderful and relaxing pool made the stay in the hot and humid days terrific

            تاريخ التقييم 30 مارس 2014
            9.3
            استثنائيّ
            Kerry من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال كبار
            منزل ريفي من غرفتي نوم
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2013

            A relaxing and quiet break”

            Comfirtable, great air con, pool, bush setting
            تاريخ التقييم 19 أكتوبر 2013
            6.3
            جيد
            mark من استراليا
            عائلة من أطفال صغار
            عائلية اقتصادية
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013

            great for kids”

            good price with kids

            The family cabins are good for family. The big salt water pool is great especially for kids. The squash court is great fun. There is a water park and jumping pillow for little kids too.

            تاريخ التقييم 25 سبتمبر 2013
            12
            هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

            العودة إلى نتائج البحث

            العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

            |

            استبعاد

            بيج4 هوارد سبرنيجز هوليداي بارك
            |جيد جداً 7.4
            ×
            سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
            غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

            • موقع جيد جدًا
            • مركز التراث الطيران الأسترالي