موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)

موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)

253 Bass Highway, Ocean Vista, بروناى, استراليا, 7320
- عرض الخريطة
إطلالة علي البحر موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)
إطلالة علي البحر
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    زوايا من الفندق موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)
    زوايا من الفندق موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)
    شاطئ موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)
    جناح من غرفة واحدة موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)
    شاهد صورنا الـ29
     موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.5
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 54 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    7.9
    نظافة جيدة جدًا

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • خدمة غسيل ذاتية

    • جهاز بيع آلى

    • غرف لغير المدخنين

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.0
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    الجودة مقابل السعر7.6
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة3.5 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.0
    خيارات الغرف
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 65 متر مربع/700...
    • الإطلالة: متنزه
    • سرير كوين و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    بنغل بغرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Bungalow)
    بنغل بغرفتي نوم (2 Bedroom Bungalow)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير مزدوج و سر...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    إطلالة علي البحر (Sea View)
    إطلالة علي البحر (Sea View)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 28 متر مربع/301...
    • الإطلالة: محيط
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    جناح من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Suite)
    جناح من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كوخ عائلي (Family Cabin)
    كوخ عائلي (Family Cabin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 30 متر مربع/323...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة و سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Quadruple Sea View
    Quadruple Sea View
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Triple Two Bedrooms
      Triple Two Bedrooms
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
        عادية ثلاثية (Triple Standard)
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
          مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            Single Two Bedrooms
            Single Two Bedrooms
            ...
              أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
              هل لديك سؤال محدد عن موتيل بورني أوشن فيو (Burnie Ocean View Motel)؟
              خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

              الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

              سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
              اكتشف موتيل بورني أوشن فيو

              اكتشف موتيل بورني أوشن فيو

              عن الفندق:

              تفاصيل اقل

              الميزات

              تفاصيل اقل

              سياسات العقار/الفندق

              تفاصيل اقل

              بعض المعلومات المفيدة

              تفاصيل اقل

              أحدث التقييمات

              تقييمات أجودا (54)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (446)
              7.5
              /
              10
              جيد جداً
              النظافة7.9
              المرافق7.7
              الموقع8.0
              جودة الغرفة7.4
              الخدمة7.5
              الجودة مقابل السعر7.6
              مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
              جميع اللغات
              كافة أنواع المسافرين (54)
              جميع أنواع الغرف
              نعرض حاليًا 42 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
              123
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Corey من استراليا
              زوجان
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2019
              Easy clean, spacious ”
              Pool was nice.
              تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2019
              7.2
              جيد جداً
              Xin من ماليزيا
              مجموعة
              جناح من غرفة واحدة
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018
              جيد جداً”
              Beautiful view nearby...clean bedroom & toilet
              تاريخ التقييم 25 ديسمبر 2018
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Corey من استراليا
              عائلة من أطفال كبار
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018
              Ideal for what we were after”
              Just wanted somewhere to stay after a day of travelling and sport. The heated pool was a bonus.
              تاريخ التقييم 09 يوليو 2018
              7.6
              جيد جدًا
              Deanne من سنغافورة
              عائلة من أطفال كبار
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
              Nice complete family cabin”
              Comfortable cabin for a family. Comes with a spacious kitchen. Host was helpful and gave us tips on where to eat and places to walk around as we arrived early. Only discomfort were the bunker beds which had very narrow space in between , which is more suitable for younger and small children.
              تاريخ التقييم 19 فبراير 2018
              Thank you for your review Deanne. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are quite correct about the bunk beds in our family cabins, that is why we stipulate in all of our advertising that the bunks in our family cabins are only suitable for children. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              9.2
              استثنائيّ
              Stephen من استراليا
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
              استثنائيّ”
              Perfect view
              تاريخ التقييم 13 يناير 2018
              Thank you for your review We think that the views from our ocean view rooms are pretty good also Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              6.8
              جيد
              Yen من سنغافورة
              مجموعة
              جناح من غرفة واحدة
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
              One night stay”
              The location and view is good. Short minutes drive from town centre. Clean facilities and spacious.
              تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2017
              Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found our rooms clean and spacious Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              3.2
              Hamish من استراليا
              زوجان
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
              Looks can be deceiving ”
              Photo was not at all accurate. Cheap outdated fittings, oven had food previous guests had left behind still in it. Smelt funny.
              تاريخ التقييم 02 ديسمبر 2017
              Thank you for your review. We apologise for the oven incident and have addressed it with our staff. The booking that you made was for a family cabin in the caravan section of our property. The 5 photos on the Agoda website for this style of room are exactly what you had booked in fact the photos are of the same room that you occupied. If you were looking to book a sea view motel room, then you should have selected that style of room. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              03 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Lorraine من استراليا
              زوجان
              جناح من غرفة واحدة
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
              جيد جدًا”
              Convenient location & clean rooms but most rooms do not have an Ocean view.
              تاريخ التقييم 28 سبتمبر 2017
              Thank you for your review. When making your booking you would have seen we have 5 different room types, they all have photos and descriptions attached. Please take time to make your room selections when booking accommodation as all accommodation suppliers normally have a variety of room types. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              7.2
              جيد جداً
              James من استراليا
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2017
              Burnie Ocean Motel”
              Ok accomodation, in need of a reno. Staff were great and location was good.
              تاريخ التقييم 16 يوليو 2017
              Thank you for your review. After recently purchasing this property we are doing our best to upgrade our facility. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Pui من هونج كونج
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2017
              Good view and good location”
              I enjoy so much staying at the hotel. The view was good and the location was so convenient.
              تاريخ التقييم 12 يوليو 2017
              8.8
              ممتاز
              David من استراليا
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016
              Good”
              I found the entry back onto the highway a bit frightening.
              تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2016
              Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good stay. We are situated on a two lane highway. Withe the greatest respect to you, If you are pensive in your driving ability or are having difficulty negotiating entrances on to major arteries, maybe you should consider other options of transport. Kindest regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              5.6
              Bronwyn من استراليا
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2016
              Ocean view room”
              Clean room. Very dated and worn. Small room, does not appear the size shown in photos. Ocean view is great and maybe that is why it is the cost it is...however, telegraph lines in front and as it's on Bass Highway, very noisy with traffic. Soap dispenser in shower hanging off the wall. Receptionist nice, but only handed you the key. Did not ask or provide any info on the area or explain facilities. On checkout, just accepted key. Didn't ask how we found the room etc. Both times was focused on her computer screen. For the price, think it is way expensive and would not recommend or stay again. Only stayed here as the photos, ratings and price seemed reasonable.
              تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2016
              Thank you for your review. Whilst I apologize for the soap dispenser and my wife's lack of attention to your requirements, our address is clearly displayed on all of our advertising, and yes we are on a highway. Telegraph lines no longer exist, however most roads in Australia still have overhead power lines which distribute power throughout the community so that individual properties have the ability to enjoy the benefits that electricity can provide. This line would have been the big black spaghetti looking thing in the middle of our photo that is on the Agoda website that clearly represents the room that you stayed in. Bass highway is just that, a major artery for traffic to move on, just as the Kwinana Freeway that goes through your suburb. Our Ocean view rooms have double glazed windows and the noise from the highway is minimal if the double sliding doors are closed properly, Kind regards Peter and Julie
              Show more
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              10.0
              استثنائيّ
              Pauline من استراليا
              زوجان
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
              A great place to relax away from the township but close enough for everything you may need. Fabulous”
              Locals are very friendly and helpful. It was lovely to meet on the beach at dusk awaiting the arrival of the penguins. The cabins are fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. The staff are very welcoming and friendly.
              تاريخ التقييم 25 أكتوبر 2016
              Thanks for your review Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              8.4
              ممتاز
              Barb من استراليا
              عائلة من أطفال صغار
              غرفتان للنوم
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016
              Wanting to see penguins!”
              Unfortunately no penguins due to the weather! But lots of other things to do in Burnie, and the rooms were perfectly clean and spacious. Excellent value
              تاريخ التقييم 23 سبتمبر 2016
              Sorry to here you didn't see penguins. The best months are November through to March Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              8.4
              ممتاز
              Paul من استراليا
              مسافر بغرض العمل
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
              Had the Bass Strait in my face - awesome”
              Must be great in Summer - awesome storm fury in winter. High quality bedding, electric blanket and good hot water. Friendly owners and staff.
              تاريخ التقييم 23 يونيو 2016
              Thanks for your awesome stay Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              5.2
              Michael من استراليا
              زوجان
              جناح من غرفة واحدة
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
              Terrible Experience”
              Although the room was great value for money and great for budget conscious travellers, we had a terrible stay at this hotel. Kept up all night by noisy neighbors, I tried calling reception to make them aware however the number went through to an answering machine with no alternative numbers to try. Staff weren't friendly at all, not even a smile was received. Room was ok but wouldn't stay again.
              تاريخ التقييم 28 مارس 2016
              Thank you for your review. We have taken over the property and now have after hours assistance Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              9.6
              استثنائيّ
              Bharatha من سنغافورة
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
              Relatively peaceful despite being right next to the Bass Highway”
              We spent two nights in a Sea View Unit at Burnie Ocean View Motel. The Sea View Units face the Bass Highway, with the promised views of the Bass Strait. The room had more space than the two of us needed, but we're not complaining. We'll probably stay at Burnie Ocean View Motel again the next time we're in the area. It's a good base from which to visit the towns and sights in Tasmania's north west.
              تاريخ التقييم 27 فبراير 2016
              Thanks for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              8.7
              ممتاز
              Yvonne من استراليا
              زوجان
              كوخ عائلي
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2015
              Great location”
              Staff, cleanliness, value for money
              Great, had stayed previously and was impresses so came back again. Cannot rate food/dining as we did not participate in any eating at the venue.
              تاريخ التقييم 03 ديسمبر 2015
              Thanks for your review You did not participate in any food at the venue as we do not have a restaurant, however, all of our rooms have cooking facilities. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              8.0
              ممتاز
              Charlene من سنغافورة
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2015
              Cool Ocean View Hotel”
              Ocean view, Spacious room and Value for Money
              We had a night put up in the hotel. Our room faces the Ocean and it is simply beautiful during sunrise and sunset. What a beauty. The room is spacious and we have a small area to cook some hot food. The only problem is you need a car otherwise it is about 3km to the town city area. Burnie is a beautiful place, a decent town and do catch a movie there too. If you wanna see the beautiful sun rise from the water, this hotel is a must. Ask for rooms facing the ocean. These rooms face the room but dont worry about comment regarding road noise. It is so minimal you could hardly hear it.
              تاريخ التقييم 10 أغسطس 2015
              Thank you for your positive review. It is 3.5km to the city of Burnie. I do this walk regularly with my 2 young daughters, although I realise that some people may not be as able bodied or motivated to undertake this enjoyable walk whilst they are on holidays. Kind regards Peter and Julie
              21 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              7.0
              جيد جداً
              Leonid من استراليا
              زوجان
              إطلالة علي البحر
              مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
              n/a”
              n/a
              تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2015
              123
              هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

              العودة إلى نتائج البحث

              العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

              |

              استبعاد

              موتيل بورني أوشن فيو
              |جيد جداً 7.5
              ×
              سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
              غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

              • موقع ممتاز