منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
2018

منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)

17 Brisbane Road, مولولابا, صن شاين كوست, استراليا, 4557
- عرض الخريطة
شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا - بانيو منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا - بانيو
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
    ردهة منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
    زوايا من الفندق منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا - خطة أسعار الغرفة منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)
    شاهد صورنا الـ60
    مسبح خارجي منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)

    تقييم النزلاء

    8.3
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 88 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.5
    خدمة ممتازة
    97 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • يبعد 180 متر عن الشاطئ

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • جاكوزي

    استثنائيّ
    الموقع
    9.2
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع استثنائي - يبعد 180 متر عن الشاطئ
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Mooloolaba Post office100 m
  • Maroochy Tourism Information Booths130 m
  • مولولابا190 m
  • اندر ووتر وورلد270 m
  • ذا وارف360 m
  • كروز اويه تورز ريفر370 m
  • هاربور ريفر كانال380 m
  • سكوبا وورلد380 m
  • شركة اوسس سي كاياك390 m
  • ستيف آيروينز430 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    تصنيف الموقع9.2
    أقرب المطاراتSunshine Coast Airport (MCY)
    المسافة إلى المطار9.0 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    بنتهاوس من غرفتين بإطلالة جزئية على المحيط مع حوض استحمام سبا (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
    بنتهاوس من غرفتين بإطلالة جزئية على المحيط مع حوض استحمام سبا (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
    2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    بينتهاوس من غرفتين بإطلالة جزئية على المحيط مع جاكوزي (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
    بينتهاوس من غرفتين بإطلالة جزئية على المحيط مع جاكوزي (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة & سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 66 متر مربع/710...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حمام متصل وجاكوزي (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
    شقة من غرفتين مع حمام متصل وجاكوزي (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 72 متر مربع/775...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين & 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    1 bedroom apartment/CP
    1 bedroom apartment/CP
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • أدوات مطبخ
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    1 bedroom apartment 5 night minimum
    1 bedroom apartment 5 night minimum
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • أدوات مطبخ
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    secret 2 bedroom apartment
    secret 2 bedroom apartment
    ...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • أدوات مطبخ
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع كاربيان (Caribbean Resort)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف منتجع كاربيان

    اكتشف منتجع كاربيان

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    حول الفندق

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل اقل

    الأماكن قريبة

    المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
    تفاصيل أكثر

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    أحدث التقييمات

    تقييمات أجودا (88)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (876)
    8.3
    /
    10
    النظافة8.1
    المرافق7.9
    الموقع9.2
    جودة الغرفة7.6
    الخدمة8.5
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    جميع اللغات
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (88)
    جميع أنواع الغرف
    نعرض حاليًا 51 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    123
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Samantha من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2019
    Location”
    Great Location, easy 5 minute walk to Mooloolaba Beach, beautiful restaurants, children's playground, Coles close by for groceries. Apartment was clean good size rooms, and modern furnishings. Pool was a hit with the kids.
    تاريخ التقييم 17 أبريل 2019
    Thank you Samantha for your review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and clean apartment. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful rest of the Easter holidays! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    18 أبريل 2019 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Jason من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا
    مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2019
    Great location in Mooloolaba”
    Very close to the esplanade and beach. Pool looked great unfortunately we did not have a chance to use it as we had a new born. There is a BBQ area on the rooftop and games area but we didn't get to use these either. Hired a cot off the resort which was handy as we already brought our own pram and car seat. There was only an aircon in the lounge which wasn't the best when it got hot during the day as we had to have the bedroom doors open to allow the cool air to circulate. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment for those that would rather cook their own meals. Car parking was secure. Apartments are not serviced so you will need to clean and empty the bins yourself. There is a $50 fee if you don't clean the room at the end of your stay. We were able to check out late at 5pm for a very reasonable fee which was very handy as we were on the red eye that night from Brisbane.
    تاريخ التقييم 24 مارس 2019
    Dear Jason, We are so delighted to hear about your wonderful stay here at Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba. We hope to welcome you back on your next adventure to the Sunshine Coast! Kind Regards, Hannah
    25 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    6.8
    جيد
    Kathryn من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2019
    Great location ”
    Loved the location and everything was easy to access. Felt our room was a bit dated or not as clean feeling. Was only able to access the floor we were staying on so couldn’t access the bbq on roof. But it was excellent value for the location, loved the beach!!
    تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2019
    Thank you so much Kathryn for reviewing us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location, I am sorry you were not able to access the BBQ, guests must scan their room key first before selecting 'R' to get to the roof, sorry this was not explained properly to you. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to this beautiful part of the world again! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    17 مارس 2019 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Howard من استراليا
    زوجان
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019
    استثنائيّ”
    Excellent. Possibly an Air conditioner in Master bedroom for a more comfortable sleep during humid period.
    تاريخ التقييم 25 فبراير 2019
    Thank you so much Howard for your review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Your comment regarding an A/C in the bedroom has been noted. Hope you have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Hannah
    28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    8.8
    ممتاز
    cheryl من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2019
    Fabulous staff Excellent apartment Nicely equipped Superb position just”
    Just a very nice comfortable resort Cant say anything negative about it Would definately return
    تاريخ التقييم 07 فبراير 2019
    Thank you very much for your review Cheryl, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    08 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Kedea من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
    Room was a tad small, but quaint. ”
    The POOL was amazing and the apartment was very neat - not as spacious as I thought it would have been though!
    تاريخ التقييم 27 ديسمبر 2018
    Dear Kedea, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Caribbean Resort! We are so pleased to hear you found the apartment neat and enjoyed our unique pool. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you have a wonderful New Year. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    28 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Maria من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض سبا - تم تجديدها حديثًا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    A perfect mini break with teenagers ”
    Fantastic location and service. Accomodation clean but wouldn’t recxomend with young children as the lift location has small pockets of low openings that children could fall down if not well behaved. Perfect for couples or older families . I will definitely be returning.
    تاريخ التقييم 19 نوفمبر 2018
    Dear Maria, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and service. We are a bit confused about your comments regarding 'pockets of low openings' in our lifts as we aren't sure what you are refering to? Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    22 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Scott من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
    ممتاز”
    Good pool. Decent sizes rooms. Easy car parking. 2-3 min short walk to everything (beach, food, supermarket). Great place to go with young kids.
    تاريخ التقييم 19 نوفمبر 2018
    Thank you very much for reviewing Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool and central location. As a family friendly resort we are happy to hear your kids had fun here and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    19 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Adrienne من نيوزلندا
    مجموعة
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018
    جيد جدًا”
    Absolutely hated the unit we were given, was so disappointed, would never go back if we have the dungeon rooms we had on the bottom floor. We were told it was in the pool area, so thought oh great that will make up for it being on ground floor, not so, the pool wasn't outside our room at all. Very dark rooms, and the bedroom in the middle that had windows up high that looked into the en-closed courtyard was terrible to sleep in, you might as well had your bed outside in the actual court yard, as it was so loud and every one coming and going and shutting there doors, kept you awake as did the light coming into the room from the flood light courtyard, yes curtains were shut but very useless indeed. I went to have an afternoon rest after a very busy morning only to having a smashing sound coming from right outside my window, yes there was a bin right by my window and contractors spent a very long time throwing old tiles into the bin, over 1/2 hour, got no rest at all!!!
    تاريخ التقييم 09 أكتوبر 2018
    Dear Adrienne, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in a ground floor apartment. We do have top floor apartments available and superior apartments available on Agoda and other booking sites so you can be guaranteed a higher floor apartment. As you booked our standard option, the apartment you were allocated was not on a higher floor. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience, if you ever return to Mooloolaba, please contact us and we will offer you an apartment located on a higher floor. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    10 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Dora من سنغافورة
    مجموعة
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
    استثنائيّ”
    1. apartment is very clean 2. staff were friendly n helpful 3. location is excellent. accessible to the beach front n many eateries within walking distance 4. the pool was a bit disappointing though
    تاريخ التقييم 23 أغسطس 2018
    Dear Dora, Thank you very much for your review of Caribbean Resort. We are so pleased you found the apartment clean and enjoyed our central location. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and are delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful. We would love to welcome you back on your next trip to Mooloolaba! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    26 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Selwyn من استراليا
    زوجان
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
    Nice relaxing spa outside as well as nice view of pool ”
    We were a bit sad at first to have view of pool but the enjoyed it live the rock spa outside. Sad to see the rooftop one gone for whatever reason it was awesome up there nice location easy to walk to wharf then the mouth of river easy to walk to coles the beach too
    تاريخ التقييم 16 يونيو 2018
    Thank you Selwyn for reviewing us on Agoda. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of our central location. Our rooftop area is now renovated with a new BBQ area and kids play area and there is still a heated spa and pool on the ground level. We hope to see you again! the Caribbean Resort Team
    17 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    8.0
    ممتاز
    Jessika من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2018
    جيد جدًا”
    Overall everything was pretty good, not overly clean but was acceptable. The toilet made a loud noise filling up every couple of mins which was annoying and woke our baby a few times. Location was great and nice view of the pool.
    تاريخ التقييم 15 يونيو 2018
    Thank you Jessika for reviewing Caribbean Resort on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and the view of our heated pool. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    17 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Rebecca من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
    Very nice and tidy ... close to esplanade and supermarkets - fantastic pool and spa for families ”
    As above
    تاريخ التقييم 08 أبريل 2018
    Thank you so much Rebecca for your review! We hope to welcome you back to Mooloolaba sometime soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    15 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Shona من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018
    استثنائيّ”
    Great pool, spa & kiddies pool. Good gym. Free undercover secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean, well equipped apartments. Close to everything. Walk to beach, cafes & restaurants. Walk to Coles supermarket. Could not fault anything. We had a great stay!
    تاريخ التقييم 23 مارس 2018
    Dear Shona, Thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are very excited to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Caribbean Resort Team
    16 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    6.0
    Patrick من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
    Basic for the cost”
    This apartment was in a good location, just minutes from the beach. It was a little dull. It needs some brightening up. It was very basic for the money paid.
    تاريخ التقييم 21 يناير 2018
    Thank you Patrick for your review. We do pride ourselves on offering good value for money accommodation. Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    phillip من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
    جيد جدًا”
    Good location but is starting to show its age and could do with a revamp, the rooms were clean and tidy and staff friendly
    تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2017
    Dear Phillip, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that the apartment was clean and the staff were friendly. We do have Superior apartments that have had a renovation if you are looking for something newer next time. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    6.4
    جيد
    Nino من استراليا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
    جيد”
    In need of an update. OK for 1night.
    تاريخ التقييم 19 أغسطس 2017
    Thank you Nino, We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    5.6
    Sharyn من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال كبار
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
    Needs an update for the price”
    Outdated, musty, dirty and expensive for what you get. I could not sit on the tiny sofa as it reeked and I could see it was filthy. The whole place had a strong musty smell. The bed cover had blood on it. Everything felt sticky. The powerpoint in the bathroom was broken. The outdoor spa was way too hot. I would not stay here again.
    تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2017
    Dear Sharyn, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, I truly hope you discussed these issues with our staff while you were here as we would have addressed these topics. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Eka من أندونيسيا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    شقة من غرفتين مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016
    Best Location”
    Close to the best beach at Mooloolaba and very close to restaurant, bar, supermarket and fish market. 5 minutes walk to attractions. The room is very clean and big, love it
    تاريخ التقييم 18 يوليو 2017
    Thank you Eka for your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed Caribbean Resort's central location in the heart of Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Mandy من استراليا
    زوجان
    شقة من غرفة واحدة مع حوض استحمام سبا
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017
    Excellent staff,room cosy and clean and excellent facilities”
    Everything was great they were very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I can say that could be improved was Maybe they could be a little less sparing on towels,2 towels for 4 days and /or the products such as cleaning products as people on holiday generally don't think to bring their own washing powder and 1 satchet for 4 days isn't quite enough. All up though everything was excellent. Thank you 😉
    تاريخ التقييم 05 مارس 2017
    Dear Mandy, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you had pleasant staff interactions and we do appreciate your feedback regarding towels. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
    01 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
    منتجع كاربيان
    123
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    منتجع كاربيان
    |ممتاز 8.3
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع استثنائي
    • شاطئ مولولابا