مشاهدة جميع 11,039 عقار في بالي

كسافا ليمبونغان بانجلو (Cassava Lembongan Bungalow)

بنغل
ممتاز8.2
حسب 68 التقييمات
كسافا ليمبونغان بانجلو (Cassava Lembongan Bungalow)
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
شرفة/ تراس
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام
عرض المزيد من الصور
7.8 موقع رائع
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 50 صورة/صور
7.8الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • شرفة/ تراس

  • خدمة غرف 24 ساعة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.
خيارات الغرف
بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة (1 Bedroom Bungalow)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 21 متر مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة (Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow)
...
  • 16 متر مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة (Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow)
...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة (Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة (Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار

        المسافات والأساسيات

        المطارات القريبة
        • 31 كيلومتر
        • مطار نجورا راى الدولى (DPS)
        • 91 كيلومتر
        • Lombok International Airport (LOP)
        عيادات ومستشفيات
        • 1.2 كيلومتر
        • Puskesmas Nusa Penida Ii Lembongan

        المزيد حول كسافا ليمبونغان بانجلو

        نبذة عن

        أظهر المزيد

        الميزات

        إظهار أقل

        سياسات النزيل

        أظهر المزيد

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        أظهر المزيد

        ملاحظات

        أظهر المزيد

        أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

        تقييمات أجودا (68)
        تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (273)

        5.9

        تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
        • النظافة 8.7
        • المرافق 7.5
        • الموقع 7.8
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.4
        • الخدمة 8.6
        • القيمة مقابل المال 8.6
        • النظافة 8.9
        • المرافق 6.8
        • الموقع 7.7
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.6
        • الخدمة 8.9
        • القيمة مقابل المال 8.7
        • النظافة 8.8
        • المرافق 7.3
        • الموقع 8.2
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.4
        • الخدمة 8.6
        • القيمة مقابل المال 8.3
        • النظافة 8.0
        • المرافق 8.0
        • الموقع 7.2
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 7.3
        • الخدمة 8.4
        • القيمة مقابل المال 8.4
        • النظافة 9.1
        • المرافق 9.0
        • الموقع 8.2
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.6
        • الخدمة 8.4
        • القيمة مقابل المال 9.3
        • النظافة 7.7
        • المرافق 8.0
        • الموقع 7.7
        • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 8.0
        • الخدمة 7.4
        • القيمة مقابل المال 8.3
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        التصنيف

        لغة التقييم
        • English
        • 简体中文
        • Deutsch
        • Français
        • Nederlands
        • Русский
        • Español
        • 日本語
        • Italiano
        أكثر شاهد أقل

        نوع الغرفة
        • بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        • بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة

        الفرز عبر
        67 تقييم مصدق
        • مسح الكل

        10.0
        Hian من هولندا
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2017
        Nice small and cozy resort on Lembongan”
        Cassava is a nice and cozy resort on Lembongan. It is near all the activities and facilities on the island but still very quiet. The personell is very nice and friendly.
        تاريخ التقييم 01 أغسطس 2017
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
        8.0
        Samantha من الولايات المتحدة
        مجموعة
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
        Worth the money ”
        Beautiful room and facilities! Only complaints would be that the staff asked us when we were checking out at least 5 times even though we reassured them each time we would be gone by the allotted time (which we were). Also, the mosquito netting in the room is not just for looks, use it or you will end up with bites everywhere when you wake up. The shower could have been cleaner but it wasn't bad since we had a nice view of the full moon.
        تاريخ التقييم 21 يونيو 2017
        وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |
        8.8
        Krishna من أندونيسيا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        بنغل سوبيريور من غرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2017
        good value hotel”
        good value hotel. clean room, friendly staff and owner
        تاريخ التقييم 15 أبريل 2017
        وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |
        9.6
        Sara من اسبانيا
        زوجان
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017
        استثنائيّ”
        Amazing place and very good service and staff
        تاريخ التقييم 20 مارس 2017
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
        10.0
        ditta من أندونيسيا
        مسافر منفرد
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
        super”
        the management was great, they gave me pick up service , help me out to rent motorbike, its only 1 minutes walk to tamarind beach, its only 15 minutes walk to mushroom beach , the hotel was great, the room was huge with outdoor bathroom, clean and the gave a welcome drink (its really yummy)
        تاريخ التقييم 28 أغسطس 2016
        وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |
        8.8
        Yvonne من سنغافورة
        زوجان
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
        Nice Staff, Good value”
        The hotel is using wooden type of house and easy to access from jetty or to famous spot. friendly staff.
        تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016
        وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟ |
        5.0
        NGAI من هونج كونج
        مجموعة
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
        Greedy Disappointing staff, Disorganised Service, ”
        Fair location, fair breakfast, fair hygiene
        [!!!! If you are think this article is too long and going to skip it, you will be disappointed after you stay in this hotel] We were a group of 6 people booking 3 rooms. To confirm reservation, I always contact the hotels through email after making a reservation on a agent website like agoda. However, I received no reply from Cassava despite I sent them an email a month in advance. We arrived lembongan at 3pm. To better use our time we had booked a boat for snorkelling from 4pm to 6 pm before the sunset. The most disappointing things happened. They only reserved two rooms for us while we need 3. We asked the staff for refunding so that we can book an extra room in the hotel next to it. But they resist to do so and suggest us to stay in their friends' hotel which is very quite far away. Insisted, they finally agree to refund but it had wasted us an hour of time which is precious as we had to go snorkelling before the sunset. (Finally we board the boat at nearly 5pm!) On that night, we have asked the staff to reserve 3 scooters for us for travelling around the island. They agreed and guaranteed they will have the scooters ready on the next day However, on the following day, they had forgot to reserve the scooters and all the scooters had been rented to other guests. We insisted to get the scooters but the greedy staff keep persuading us to use their Van at a much higher cost. We insisted that they have to found a solution for us because without the scooters we just cannot travel around the island. Finally they somehow found a friend who could rent us the scooters. They had agreed to charge us 80000 per scooters but when we check-out from the hotel, they charged us 100000 for each scooters. We were in a hurry as the van picking us to the pier had arrived and we had to leave immediately, we didn't argue with them. Overall, the hardware of this hotel isn't that bad but the software is far from satisfactory and it was a very disappointing stay.
        تاريخ التقييم 17 سبتمبر 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
        8.0
        Rob من استراليا
        زوجان
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
        Relaxing stay ”
        Quiet location, friendly staff, private bungalows set around lovely pool and garden
        Lovely relaxing stay at the Cassava Lembongan Bungalow. Friendly and helpful staff.
        تاريخ التقييم 04 أغسطس 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
        10.0
        brian من استراليا
        زوجان
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
        A true gem on the island”
        Clean and well maintained accommodation, pool, gardens. Delicious food at the restaurant at good prices with friendly staff. Good location within walking distance to the beaches.
        From the moment we arrived we were made to feel like part of the family rather. The bungalows are well built and maintained in immaculate condition by the staff. Light breakfast was included in the room rate with more substantial fare being available at very reasonable cost. We ate at various places on the island during the week and found the Cassava Restaurant became our favorite place to relax at Dinner with delicious meals available at very reasonable cost. The bungalows and staff are delightful making our stay on Lembongan very special.
        تاريخ التقييم 02 أغسطس 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
        6.0
        linda من استراليا
        زوجان
        بنغل بغرفة نوم واحدة
        مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
        nice bungalows”
        pool, staff, location
        Nice hotel, beautiful pool, the bungalows were nice but they could have been a little cleaner, a fridge in the room would be nice and the breakfast should include eggs. Overall a nice place to stay, the staff were lovely and location was good. Loved Lembongan!
        تاريخ التقييم 01 يونيو 2015
        هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


        1

        اختر برنامج الولاء

        PointsMAX
        اللغة
        برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
        برنامج الولاء B

        في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

        2

        اختر عرض النقاط

        الغرفة الفندقية أ
        معلومات الغرفة
        اكسب
        5,000 نقطة

        اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

        3

        أدخل رقم العضوية

        بلد إصدار جواز السفر
        رقم العضوية البرنامج
        1234

        ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

        ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
        <السابق
        أغسطس 2017
        نثرخجسح
         123456
        78910111213
        14151617181920
        21222324252627
        28293031   
        التالي>
        سبتمبر 2017
        نثرخجسح
            123
        45678910
        11121314151617
        18192021222324
        252627282930