تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)

تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)

106 Grafton Street, Coffs Harbour, كوفس هاربر, استراليا
- عرض الخريطة
 تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)
    المنظر الخارجي تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)
    المنظر الخارجي تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)
    غرفة كوين تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)
    شاهد صورنا الـ30
     تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)

    تشيلسي موتور إن تقييم

    7.9
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 87 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.6
    خدمة ممتازة
    82 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز تشيلسي موتور إن

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • انتقالات مجانية للمطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 11 ساعة/ساعات

    ممتاز
    الموقع
    8.4
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع ممتاز
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Red Sparrow Tea Co300 m
  • Coffs Medical Centre360 m
  • Coffs Central Medical Centre390 m
  • كوفس هاربر410 m
  • Visitors Centre590 m
  • نورث كوست930 m
  • North Coast Regional Botanic Garden1.01 km
  • The Clog Barn1.26 km
  • Bunker Cartoon Gallery1.34 km
  • كلوج بارن1.34 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة0 km
    تصنيف الموقع8.4
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Coffs Harbour (CFS)
    المسافة إلى المطار3.2 كم

    غرف متاحة في تشيلسي موتور إن

    8.5
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    كينغ سبا (King Spa)
    كينغ سبا (King Spa)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم مشتركة (Twin share)
    توأم مشتركة (Twin share)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    قياسي (Standard)
    قياسي (Standard)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة كوين (Queen Room)
    غرفة كوين (Queen Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 60 متر مربع/646...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ديلوكس توأم (Twin Deluxe)
    ديلوكس توأم (Twin Deluxe)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 50 متر مربع/538...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    عائلية بلس  (Family Plus)
    عائلية بلس (Family Plus)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 120 متر مربع/12...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 4 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Family Room
    Family Room
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 12 متر مربع/129...
    • شرفة/ تراس
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة و سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    غرفتان للنوم (2 Bedroom)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 120 متر مربع/12...
    • الإطلالة: حديقة
    • 3 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Basic Family
    Basic Family
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      Basic Twin Beds
      Basic Twin Beds
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        هل لديك سؤال محدد عن تشيلسي موتور إن (Chelsea Motor Inn)؟
        خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

        الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

        سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
        اكتشف تشيلسي موتور إن

        اكتشف تشيلسي موتور إن

        عن الفندق:

        تفاصيل اقل

        الميزات

        تفاصيل اقل

        حول الفندق

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل اقل

        الأماكن قريبة

        المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
        تفاصيل أكثر

        سياسات العقار/الفندق

        تفاصيل اقل

        بعض المعلومات المفيدة

        تفاصيل اقل

        تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في تشيلسي موتور إن

        تقييمات أجودا (87)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (949)
        7.9
        /
        10
        جيد جدًا
        النظافة7.9
        المرافق6.7
        الموقع8.4
        جودة الغرفة8.5
        الخدمة8.6
        الجودة مقابل السعر7.9
        مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
        جميع اللغات
        كافة أنواع المسافرين (87)
        جميع أنواع الغرف

        أرني تقييمات فيها 

        نعرض حاليًا 60 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
        123
        7.6
        جيد جدًا
        Alan من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2019

        Reasonably Priced Budget Accommodation”

        The Chelsea Motor Inn is a budget Motel, so if you keep this in mind it is a satisfactory place to stay. We only stayed overnight as we have done before and it is clean and convenient. If you are looking for 5 star with all the extras, do not stay here. However, if you are looking for a clean place to stay for a short time that is reasonably priced and is in the middle of Coffs (the Services Club is over the road and a couple of pubs 100 meters away) I think this motel is fine. The reception staff have always been very friendly and the cooked breakfast is very good.

        تاريخ التقييم 14 أبريل 2019
        3.6
        Imogen من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        كينغ سبا
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

        Please choose another motel to stay. ”

        We travel about 4 times per year and have done so for over 10 years. This is by far the worst motel ever. They should not be in business. The shower door was broken ( they’ve know about it for a while and have not fixed it; very dangerous ) no hairdryer, no milk, no daily housekeeping or replenishments, beds are awful, no pool ( they cemented over it ) They shoved four of us in a small room with one king bed for $380 for 2 nights because OzTag was on. The houskeepers were friendly and thorough, but owner/manager needs a wake up call.

        تاريخ التقييم 11 فبراير 2019

        thank you very much for your review. we will get onto these issues asap, very sorry you had and unpleasant experience. alto as for the number of people you did book online a king bed room with spa it should have specified that is was one king bed only and only suited to 2 people. booking direct will save you a lot of $ as well.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        9.2
        استثنائيّ
        Roslyn من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        غرفتان للنوم
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

        Perfect for overnight stay. Close to Plantation hotel for dinner. Very easy location.”

        If the hotel could just put a blind across the skylight in the bedroom it would perfect. Was super bright a 6am!

        تاريخ التقييم 31 يناير 2019

        thank you very much for your review :) we look forward to your next visit.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        10.0
        استثنائيّ
        Karen من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

        Spacious room at convenient location”

        Accommodation is spacious and has all the basic amenities required. Air cond, hot shower, fridge, hair dryer as well as onsite parking. It’s also conveniently located from cafes, restaurants and the shopping centre which is just about 5 minutes walk away. Highly recommended.

        تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2019

        thank you very much for your wonderful review :) we look forward to your next visit.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        4.0
        Pamela من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        غرفتان للنوم
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

        Room needs renovation ”

        Carpet was full of stains and visibly needs of replacing.MOULD and MILDEW on ALL cupboards and cabinets.Air condition is useless,can’t even Cool a small room.A very Bad experience all up.

        تاريخ التقييم 30 ديسمبر 2018

        thank you very much for your review we are very sorry u had an unpleasant experience.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        7.6
        جيد جدًا
        Alan من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

        Acceptable budget accommodation”

        Only stayed at this motel one night passing through Coffs but found it to be quite an acceptable place given the budget price. We were in a room at the back so had no road noise at all and we thought the cooked breakfast was very good. Some restaurants 5 - 10 min walk away and the motel is across the road from the RSL and 100 metres from 2 pubs so dinner options are close by. I would stay here again next time I am going through Coffs.

        تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2018
        8.0
        ممتاز
        Gary من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة كوين
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2018

        جيد جدًا”

        very friendly staff and nice clean and comfy accommodation we will stay again if the price keeps about the same weas have stayed in other motels in in Coffs but they have all priced themselves out so wil lcome back here

        تاريخ التقييم 24 أكتوبر 2018

        thank you very much for your wonderful review :) we look forward to your next visit. give us a call next time and we can keep the price the same if not better it direct.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        8.4
        ممتاز
        george من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2018

        Weekend visit Coffs harbour”

        Good wifi negligible traffic noise close to rsl for a good dinner somethings need fixing but price and location trump them 👍

        تاريخ التقييم 17 سبتمبر 2018

        thank you very much for your review :) we look forward to your next visit.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        7.6
        جيد جدًا
        Jonah من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليو, 2018

        1 night”

        Nice room, clean, hot hot shower, but in back away from road noise compromised quality of wifi...All the same was good value

        تاريخ التقييم 21 يوليو 2018

        thank you very much for your review :) we look forward to your next visit.

        28 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        6.0
        Carole من استراليا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018

        Budget Accomodation”

        Noise from traffic. Basic room. No sockets or bedside lamps. Clean. Good a/c. Good shower. Budget accomodation.

        تاريخ التقييم 13 فبراير 2018

        thank you very much for your review,

        04 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        9.6
        استثنائيّ
        Haider
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        غرفة كوين
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018

        Haider”

        Chelsea Motor Inn staff were friendly and the room was clean with clean renovated bathroom. I recommend it to the friends.

        تاريخ التقييم 25 يناير 2018

        thank you very much for your wonderful review, we look forward to your next visit to Coffs Harbour.

        27 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        9.2
        استثنائيّ
        Martin من سلوفاكيا
        زوجان
        قياسي
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018

        Lovely stay”

        We loved the stay at Chelsea Motor Inn, the receptionist was very polite and very helpful. The room was great, very clean & well furnished, wifi was working well. The access to the motor in was very easy just off the main road. There is a guest laundry room you can use for a small fee with a big washer and dryer. Recommended.

        تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2018

        thank you very much for your wonderful review, we look forward to your next visit to Coffs Harbour.

        27 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        8.4
        ممتاز
        CATHERINE من استراليا
        زوجان
        غرفة كوين
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018

        ممتاز”

        This motel is on the main highway but traffic noise is not a problem at all. Easy to find with good parking.

        تاريخ التقييم 14 يناير 2018

        Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Clayton Chelsea Motor Inn.

        16 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        9.2
        استثنائيّ
        Sangita من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        Family Room
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018

        Great staff and service. Close to, restaurants and shopping. Not flash, no pool. Value for money.”

        Very friendly, accommodating staff. Very handy location walking distance to most restaurants, short drive to the beach. Ample parking. Not a flash place but big rooms and great value for money. Just missed having a pool to splash around in the evening.

        تاريخ التقييم 13 يناير 2018

        Hi Sangita, Thank you for taking the time to review us. your feedback helps us to improve our customers experience. we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Clayton, Chelsea Motor Inn.

        16 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        8.4
        ممتاز
        Bharath من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        عائلية بلس
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

        Value for money ”

        We stayed overnight on our return trip to brisbane. Convenient location and the family room was adequate for us. Had all Essentials including toaster, fridge and microwave and important ensuite.

        تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2018

        thank you very much for your wonderful review

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        7.6
        جيد جدًا
        Shamik من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        ديلوكس توأم
        مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

        جيد جدًا”

        Good location, friendly staff, had some issues with crawling insects in the room at night ( had to use insect spray, which was there in the room before we went in), informed staff , must have taken action (I guess) but issue still persisted (bit less). Parking can be an issue during peak holiday period. Overall other than the insect issue we enjoyed our stay.

        تاريخ التقييم 31 ديسمبر 2017

        thank you very much for your review, very sorry about the insects we are trying our best to get on top of the issue but with the weather and been next to restaurant its making it very hard.

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        6.0
        Sonia من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال صغار
        غرفة كوين
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

        فوق المتوسط”

        Noisy and old. Air con was noisy and you could not sleep if it was on.

        تاريخ التقييم 24 ديسمبر 2017

        sorry about the air con u must have been using the old one there all all new split system air-cons in the rooms but we have not had the old ones removed because we need bricklayers there to fill the holes on the same day

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        6.8
        جيد
        raymond من استراليا
        زوجان
        توأم مشتركة
        مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017

        Office wasn't open at 8am as described on office door,other customers waiting too”

        The male staff member ckaimed the motel hadn't been paid by agonda Pressure for payment of cash or card The hot water in the shower constantly running The security latch coming off the door Truly sorry to report,never felt it necessary before

        تاريخ التقييم 23 ديسمبر 2017

        thank you very much for your review

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        3.6
        Bill من استراليا
        عائلة من أطفال كبار
        توأم مشتركة
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

        Not happy Jan”

        Room was tired, although that normally would not worry me, but the linen had a lot to be desired, with hairs in the beds with stains. Towels were threadbare. Most disgusting was the cockroaches running around the room. I would never recommend this motel to anyone. Needs major overhaul.

        تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2017

        thank you very much for your review

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        8.8
        ممتاز
        Henry من استراليا
        مجموعة
        عائلية بلس
        مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017

        Good motel. It’s not extravagant, but you get what you paid for. A solid place to stay.”

        Spacious but old motel. Didn’t run into any problems with the place during our stay. Great for staying overnight before continuing on a road trip. There is bowling and pool nearby for entertainment. Our stay was overall satisfactory, would come again.

        تاريخ التقييم 16 نوفمبر 2017

        thank you very much for your wonderful review

        06 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
        تشيلسي موتور إن
        123
        هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

        العودة إلى نتائج البحث

        العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

        |

        استبعاد

        تشيلسي موتور إن
        |جيد جدًا 7.9
        ×
        سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
        غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

        • موقع ممتاز
        • بيت بوربواز بول - دولفين مارين ماجيك