دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)

دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)

155 YPAO ROAD, تاموننج, جوام, جوام, 96913
- عرض الخريطة
كوين دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)
كوين
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)
    ردهة دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)
    زوايا من الفندق دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)
    كوين دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)
    شاهد صورنا الـ37
    المنظر الخارجي دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)

    دايز إن تامونينج تقييم

    7.3
    جيد جداً
    /10
    ( 668 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    7.8
    خدمة جيدة جدًا
    84 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز دايز إن تامونينج

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    آخر حجز منذ 3 ساعة/ساعات

    جيد جداً
    الموقع
    7.3
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا - يبعد 690 متر عن مركز المدينة
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Guam Sda Clinic710 m
  • Takecare Fhp Health Center770 m
  • مركز تسوق دي إس إف جاليريا790 m
  • Guam Premier Outlets910 m
  • The Womens Clinic950 m
  • Audiological Associates Professional Hearing Center1.25 km
  • K Mart1.41 km
  • Sapphire - Day Tours1.42 km
  • مطار Antonio B. Won Pat الدولي1.69 km
  • مركز تسوق تامونينج1.73 km
  • الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة3.2 Km
    تصنيف الموقع7.3
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Antonio B. Won Pat الدولي (GUM) - جوام
    المسافة إلى المطار1.7 كم

    غرف متاحة في دايز إن تامونينج

    7.7
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    توأم (Twin)
    توأم (Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 36 متر مربع/388...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كينغ (King)
    كينغ (King)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 36 متر مربع/388...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سريرين كوين (Two Queen)
    سريرين كوين (Two Queen)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 36 متر مربع/388...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    كوين (Queen)
    كوين (Queen)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 36 متر مربع/388...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Basic 2 double beds
    Basic 2 double beds
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double)
      عادية مزدوجة (Standard Double)
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        2 Double Beds - Nonsmoking Room - Free Wifi
        2 Double Beds - Nonsmoking Room - Free Wifi
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          قياسية مع سريرين كوين (Standard 2 Queen Beds)
          قياسية مع سريرين كوين (Standard 2 Queen Beds)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
            غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
            ...
              أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
              غرفة قياسية مزدوجة/توأم (Standard Double/Twin)
              غرفة قياسية مزدوجة/توأم (Standard Double/Twin)
              ...
                أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
                هل لديك سؤال محدد عن دايز إن تامونينج (Days Inn Tamuning)؟
                خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

                الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

                سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
                اكتشف دايز إن تامونينج

                اكتشف دايز إن تامونينج

                عن الفندق:

                تفاصيل اقل

                الميزات

                تفاصيل اقل

                حول الفندق

                المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                تفاصيل اقل

                الأماكن قريبة

                المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
                تفاصيل أكثر

                سياسات العقار/الفندق

                تفاصيل اقل

                بعض المعلومات المفيدة

                تفاصيل اقل

                ملاحظات

                تفاصيل اقل

                تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في دايز إن تامونينج

                تقييمات أجودا (668)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (427)
                7.3
                /
                10
                جيد جداً
                النظافة7.3
                المرافق6.6
                الموقع7.3
                جودة الغرفة7.7
                الخدمة7.8
                الجودة مقابل السعر7.8
                مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
                جميع اللغات
                كافة أنواع المسافرين (668)
                جميع أنواع الغرف

                أرني تقييمات فيها 

                نعرض حاليًا 562 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
                12345
                8.0
                ممتاز
                Reinalissa من الفلبين
                عائلة من أطفال كبار
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

                Shelter from the storm”

                We arrived in Guam head on with storm Wutip at 1230 hrs. We decided to rest for the day and paid $50 for early check-in. Check-in time is at 1500 hrs. Request for a room near the lift was facilitated by Crystal. Comfy bed and pillows. Cool a/c dried our wet luggages. Miniref, microwave oven, hair dryer, iron with ironing board and hot shower allowed us to recharge from an early morning trip. Hotel shuttle always on time with reliable and good driver Oki. Friendly hotel staff Yvonne allowed us to use the hotel umbrella when we went out with a drizzle outside. Convenience store just accross the street. We enjoyed our stay and shopped til we dropped from exhaustion. Are we going to stay at Days Inn when we return to Guam? Absolutely!!!

                تاريخ التقييم 02 مارس 2019
                8.4
                ممتاز
                Angela من الفلبين
                مسافر بغرض العمل
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

                ممتاز”

                It was disappointing at first since we were not allowed for an early checkin at 6AM, but they let us slept at the lobby sofa. The receptionist was snob but later on became accommodating afterwards. The room was okay but the bathroom has no bidet and exhaust fan. The free and reliable shuttle service to major areas was definitely a plus and saved us a lot of money anf time than taking a cab or bus. If you are only after shopping, then stay in this hotel. Otherwise, stay somewhere near the beach.

                تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the service you had when you first arrived. I will address this. Unfortunately, we do not have bidets in all our rooms. I am glad our shuttle was able to suit your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience which will help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                10.0
                استثنائيّ
                Joan من الفلبين
                مجموعة
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

                Value for money, with free shuttle services and Very kind drivers (john and oki)”

                Its our 5th time staying here. We usually go to Guam for tax free shopping and we always book our stays here or in wyndham!!! John our shuttle driver is super accomodating and kind! They also share their guam experiences and suggest things to do!! Thanks again for a great stay days inn!!! AC is not that cold, but still ok. :)

                تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Joan, I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our many services we offer. Our staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable of all the activities and things to do on Guam. They will be happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                16 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                10.0
                استثنائيّ
                Sumin من كوريا الجنوبية
                عائلة من أطفال صغار
                سريرين كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

                Clean great”

                Room was clean and convenient. Lots of stroes were near there.

                تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2019
                7.2
                جيد جداً
                Kwong من ماليزيا
                عائلة من أطفال كبار
                سريرين كوين
                مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

                A good place to stay”

                Good location, nice place and comfy beds. Equipped with self-laundry service. Staff are friendly. The queen size beds are a bit small for 2 persons each. We were not provide with drinking water for 2 out of 5 days stay. Despite our requests, we still received only 2 towels and 2 drinking waters though we have 4 staying in a room. We were told that they were either running out of towels or drinking water every time we asked. The daytime younger lady reception is helpful and friendly than the night shift lady.

                تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2019

                Hafa Adai Kwong, Thank you for taking the time share your recent experience at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay was not satisfactory to your needs. I will be sure to share your review with my housekeeping manager and take immediate corrective action on these issues you have endured. Please feel free to contact me directly in the future if you find yourself coming to Guam again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                29 يناير 2019 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.0
                ممتاز
                Wataru من اليابان
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

                جيد جدًا”

                Good price with standard facility. location = 3, because far away from the city center or GPO. But easy to reach from the airport. About 15 USD ride from airport. Can walk to GPO, but not preferable at night. Small shop is located abeam, open 0530-2230.

                تاريخ التقييم 08 ديسمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Wataru, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent experience you had during your stay with us. We aim to provide quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us as it will help is improve our overall services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                9.2
                استثنائيّ
                Mohamed من كندا
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2018

                What a nice place to stay when in Guam Island”

                This place is very nice close to the air port in Guam they do have a shuttle to take you to 4 places in Guam for free one of them is the beach and T-Galaria and the plaza and the last place is Guam premier out let or ( GPO ). the staff are really nice and the rooms are equiped with Microwave oven and a refrigrator so it is nice bring in some food and eat in the room, the place is very clean I strongly recommended.

                تاريخ التقييم 18 مارس 2018

                Hafa Adai Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. At Days Inn Tamuning , we do our best to provide great service and accommodations. Our staff will be happy to know you had a positive experience with your recent stay. All our staff here work hard to ensure only the best hospitality can be found here at Days Inn Tamuning. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                26 أبريل 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.8
                ممتاز
                Rheico من الفلبين
                زوجان
                سريرين كوين
                مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

                Highly Recommended!”

                It was our first time to go to Guam. There were four of us, me and my husband, Noli and our friends, Jess and Zeny. We stayed at Days Inn but ate our breakfast mostly at Wyndham. A free shuttle brings us there as well as take us back to our hotel. Guam in general is laid back when compared to mainland U.S., but I liked its serenity and simplicity. I feel secured being there and roaming around the city without seeing policemen or guards. We’re definitely going back – with my whole family, my children and grandchildren on my 1st grandchild’s 4th birthday come June. I would like to especially cite the name of Solly, a receptionist at the lobby, who was so nice and helpful to us. She was that time pregnant, yet she exuded genuine concern and utmost willingness to help make us feel good and thus, enjoy our stay in Guam. Such a lady! Special mention as well, in Brandon, who like Solly, made our stay cool and comfy. Mrs. Nenita Santos Pandi, Bulacan, Philippines.

                تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Rheico, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam Tamuning. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our free shuttle and our property fitting to your needs during your recent stay with us. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                01 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.4
                ممتاز
                Reinalissa من الفلبين
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

                Guam Weekend Getaway”

                Days Inn Guam is near the airport and is at the center of places of interest in Guam. Staff are courteous and accommodating especially Miss Jennifer Aguirre the manager. I booked a three-night non-refundable room but have to cut my trip short of one day. I requested for early check-in as well as airport transfer which were granted cheerfully. The hotel has free shuttle to and from the beach, GPO (Guam Premium Outlet), The Plaza and K Mart. Hotel drivers: Jack and John were very helpful and cheerful in answering guests queries. Room was spacious, hot shower gets hot fast, bed is comfy but pillows are a bit bulky. There is a ref, microwave oven, water kettle, iron with board and hairdyer in the room. The cafe serves breakfast and lunch only but I did not try their food. A convenience store is just across the street. Elevator a bit old with a funny sound when in use and a bit noisy if you are booked near it. Wi-fi was fast but my room is just above the lobby. Great stay. RECOMMENDED!

                تاريخ التقييم 04 ديسمبر 2017
                8.8
                ممتاز
                yuki من اليابان
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

                Staff is very kind ”

                I have stayed here 2years ago I think. And one of staff remembered me I don't know why, but Im so glad you remember me, Yvorre! And next time I will book Days INN so can you work there. And other staffs were very kind and nice, smiling. I like this place very calm and kind. And room is clean. There were microwave, refrigerator, pot, iron and dryer. And when I use a dryer at bathroom, that was broken. And I was thinking..what should I do..and I found another dryer at closets. I was so glad to find it, I needed it. Thank you . And if you stay here should rent a car if you possible. Very useful. But very close to the shop, walking distance to Dannys.

                تاريخ التقييم 02 نوفمبر 2017
                8.8
                ممتاز
                Joan من الفلبين
                عائلة من أطفال كبار
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017

                Value for money and very helpful staff”

                Our stay was a blast!! Free shuttle services is very convenient!!! Place is old but clean and neat! Aircon is cold as ice!! Stayed at rm 319!! Free complimentary water and ice which is a plus!! Leila in the lobby/ receptation is very kind and helpful!! As well as our driver joe!! I enjoyed guam!! Nice place and its tax free!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍

                تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2017
                8.4
                ممتاز
                Hanna من الفلبين
                عائلة من أطفال كبار
                سريرين كوين
                مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

                Just right for travellers with senior citizens”

                They have a free shuttle to Ypao beach, kmart, GPO and The plaza. Always on time especially when you're driver is John. Also, the front desk attends to all your needs, let it be a scissors in the middle of the night, a weighing scale, water for drinking or clean towels. Jennifer of the front desk is very helpful especially in teaching us directions and on how to get there the cheapest. Food is good there as well. Rooms are okay. Maybe they should just do some changing on their lights, plugs and aircondition cleaning once in a while.

                تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2016
                8.4
                ممتاز
                Harry من الولايات المتحدة
                مسافر بغرض العمل
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016

                Good location with covered parking area”

                I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted

                تاريخ التقييم 24 يونيو 2016
                8.0
                ممتاز
                Rose من الفلبين
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016

                Great value for money”

                I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

                تاريخ التقييم 29 مارس 2016
                8.3
                ممتاز
                Yurim من كوريا الجنوبية
                مسافر بغرض العمل
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2015

                Just right for 3 stars motel”

                staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.

                Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

                تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2015
                5.6
                J من جوام
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2018

                Better choices”

                My reservation was not honored and they were fully booked, the desk clerk was excellent and bumped a guest who hadn’t arrived yet to accommodate me. The sheets were extremely dirty with a black stain in the middle. The sink was clogged and wouldn’t fully drain. The shower had low pressure. The bathroom had water noises coming from it. Better choices in Guam for the money.

                تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai J, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have endured during your recent stay with us. I will look into the issues you have mentioned and take immediate corrective action. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                24 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                6.0
                David من الولايات المتحدة
                مسافر بغرض العمل
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2019

                فوق المتوسط”

                ok

                تاريخ التقييم 01 فبراير 2019

                Hafa Adai David, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. At Days Inn, we aim to provide the best quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                08 فبراير 2019 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.4
                ممتاز
                Angela من الفلبين
                زوجان
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018

                Free shuttle sevice is the best!”

                The hotel compensates its off location with the free shuttle service. Kudos to all the drivers who were always prompt, courteous and reliable!

                تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our shuttle services. I will definitely share your kind words with our drivers who will be pleased to know their work did not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.0
                ممتاز
                Timmy من الفلبين
                عائلة من أطفال كبار
                سريرين كوين
                مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

                Good stay”

                Value for money! They offer free shuttle to most shopping areas. Room is clean but the faucets in the comfort room had lots of rust.

                تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Timmy, Thank your for taking the time to review our property. At Days Inn, we aim to provide quality service to all our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                16 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                8.4
                ممتاز
                JEON من كوريا الجنوبية
                مسافر منفرد
                كوين
                مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2018

                ممتاز”

                i satisfied this hotel this hotel's staff was very kind and it's location was also good little noisy but i had a good experience

                تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2018

                Hafa Adai Jeon, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay with us. I will be sure to share you kind words with our team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

                11 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
                دايز إن تامونينج
                12345
                هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

                العودة إلى نتائج البحث

                العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

                |

                استبعاد

                دايز إن تامونينج
                |جيد جداً 7.3
                ×
                سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
                غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

                • موقع جيد جدًا
                • شاطئ ياباوا بارك